Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st May 2020

Last reviewed: 15th July 2020

P2P score 5.5
Futureproof High/Ultra 0 Years 2 Months Low/Medium 4 Years 3 Months
Gaming Laptop? Good

There are so many variables influencing gaming laptop prices. The hardware they have in them can be adjusted and as soon as we change it it becomes hard to know how one laptop compares to another. This laptop review will take a look at how well the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K can run today’s latest games and what sort of frame rates this Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K might achieve. Then we will look at its release price and summarise how good its price in regards to its gaming performance. From there you can compare this laptop and get a good idea of whether this is a good value choice for your gaming needs today and into the future.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K good as a gaming laptop? Good

Processor - A Core i7-10700 8-Core 2.90GHz CPU that is housed in this laptop is excellent for modern AAA gaming during 2020. The 8 cores that this processor has is excellent and very capable for today and future AAA gaming.

Graphics Card - Today’s AAA 2020 gaming is dealt with well by the GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile. Not perfect but certainly this is a good gamer laptop choice of graphics card. This laptop has 6GB of VRAM available. This graphics solution has a good amount for today’s gaming.

System Memory - The 64GB of RAM found in this laptop is an excellent quantity to deal with the requirements of 2020 AAA gaming.

Screen Size - Our review laptop has what we would consider, an excellent laptop panel size for 2020 games. It will help the gamer see in-game menus and be able to see some of the detail offered in game, without having to squint. Having at least a 17.3" panel seems to be the right way to go for gaming at the moment.

Refresh Rate - If you want your gaming laptop to push past 60FPS, then make sure your laptop display panel has a higher refresh rate than 60Hz. Not all laptop manufacturers clearly state the screen refresh rate. If it is not clear, assume it is 60Hz. The laptop only turn out FPS (frames per second) as high as its screens refresh rate. 60hz refresh rate gets a max of 60FPS in all games, regardless of the hardware’s power in your laptop. The top panel refresh rate for this laptop is 60Hz which is ok but not really your first choice, if you want a good gaming laptop. Look for panels that we mark as good or excellent if you think this laptop hardware can get higher than 60FPS on most modern games.

GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

Getting a good price to performance gaming laptop is what we are all trying to do when looking for our next mobile machine. The key component in this is usually the graphics card. So we will of course be considering this hardware setup and how well it could run modern popular games like Cyberpunk 2077, Watch Dogs Legion and Assassins Creed: Valhalla to help us know if this graphics card and laptop is a good price to performance point. We do this by considering the gaming frame rates achieved at its native 4K resolution while the games would be running at Ultra video settings. Coming loaded with the GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile, this laptop is capable of beating 492 games at their minimum system specs and 352 games at their recommended system specs. This is when looking at today’s top 500 most demanding games.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

We really want to see how the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K will compare across all permutations of the Alienware Area-51M R2 model range. This will give us a good sense of how well it sits in terms of cost to performance within its own lineup, and will better help us decide if this laptop represents good value to us today.

With a P2P rating currently of 5.5 out of 10 for the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K. This relative value will change as hardware costs and their performance change over time for laptops. This version of the Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop is currently positioned at 9th when ordered in the range lineup for Price to Performance value rating. The closer to 1st place the better gaming performance it deliver for its price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-10700 8-Core 2.90GHz
Graphics Card GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile
RAM 64GB DDR4 2933MHz
Screen 17.3" 3840x2160 (4K)
Available refresh rates: 60Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2349.99 6.9 20%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2499.99 6.7 17%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2579.99 6.2 9%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 6.1 9%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2729.99 6 7%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2649.99 6 6%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 5.9 5%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3249.99 5.6 1%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.5 0%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3399.99 5.5 1%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 1%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2879.99 5.4 1%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.3 3%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3649.99 5.2 4%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5.1 7%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 5 8%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 5 8%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 5 9%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3699.99 5 9%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5 9%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 4.9 9%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3769.99 4.9 10%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 10%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3919.99 4.8 11%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3449.99 4.8 11%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3879.99 4.8 11%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3949.99 4.7 13%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.7 14%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4169.99 4.6 15%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.6 15%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3849.99 4.6 16%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3929.99 4.6 16%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 4.5 17%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.5 17%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.5 18%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4.5 18%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.4 19%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4219.99 4.4 19%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3849.99 4.4 19%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.4 19%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4179.99 4.4 20%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.3 21%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4399.99 4.3 21%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3969.99 4.3 22%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4469.99 4.3 22%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4079.99 4.2 23%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.2 24%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4369.99 4.1 25%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4449.99 4.1 25%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.1 25%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4 27%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4 27%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4699.99 4 28%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4599.99 3.8 32%

Lets now see how our Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compares to the best P2P laptop, which is currently the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2. Our review laptop has 201% worse rating in price to performance and the best laptop for P2P has a listed price of $986.99. Another one to consider is the 2nd placed Price to Performance laptop, the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2. This one has a price listed as $858.54 and our laptop gets 179% worse against its price to performance rating.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Now the processing power is one of the primary areas that we will pay for in any PC and so let's see how our Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop is when compared against CPU performance with a top CPU focused laptop thats available today. Selecting todays ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p laptop, we will use its mighty Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz to compare against our Core i7-10700 8-Core 2.90GHz processor from our review laptop. We can see that the top end CPU currently delivers 19% better performance when benched against our own review laptop’s Core i7-10700 8-Core 2.90GHz.

Currently 499 games recommended system requirements of the top 500 most demanding games today are worse in performance than our laptop’s Core i7-10700 8-Core 2.90GHz. Or it is 500 games of the top 500 most demanding for minimum cpu specs.

Today’s games are getting more demanding so let's see how our gaming laptop performs against their recommended cpu system requirements. First off we have the Watch Dogs Legion which currently our Core i7-10700 8-Core 2.90GHz is 37% better next let's see how well it runs against Assassins Creed: Valhalla. We can see it is 37% better. Ok finally lets see it against Cyberpunk 2077. Here our laptop is 37% better.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Graphics power is a primary laptop hardware area for consideration and so let's check our Alienware Area-51M R2 by comparing it against a top GPU focused laptop thats available today. Our comparison GPU focused laptop today that we have selected is a MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K, which comes loaded with the GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB card. This top end GPU is currently delivering 67% better performance when stacked against our own review laptop’s GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile.

Our laptop’s GPU can currently run 352 of today’s top 500 demanding games meeting their recommended Graphics Card requirements. This figure is 492 for the top 500 minimum requirement games that can be run by the GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB Mobile.

Recommended graphics requirements for modern games increase all the time, so we thought we would compare the performance of our laptop graphics card to some popular games of today. First off there is Watch Dogs Legion and our laptop GPU delivers 10% better performance compared to that game’s requirement. Next we have Assassins Creed: Valhalla in which we see our laptop graphics has 10% better performance compared to the game's video card specs. And then there is 10% better performance when we put our laptop gpu against Cyberpunk 2077 recommended specs.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

A well priced gaming mouse at the moment, that will go nicely with the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K, is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. Today it is priced at $11.99. This mouse has also dropped its price by $19 during the past two weeks, which is a solid reason for us to select it with this laptop. Another point of interest was that we saw this mouse priced at $11.99, which we tracked on 15th Aug 2020.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
* Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons $11.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $16.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $44.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $55.99

The gaming headset with today’s best price to value that would go well with the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop is the HyperX Cloud Stinger. Its current price is $47.14. The lowest price recorded by us so far for the headset is $25.98 recorded at 12th Mar 2020.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $47.14
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $49.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $69.99
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.99
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run any game?

How well can the i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run these popular games?

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs Legion minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 83
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 72
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 146
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 32
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mafia: Definitive Edition

Can this laptop run Mafia: Definitive Edition?
The laptop can run Mafia: Definitive Edition minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 54
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Avengers

Can this laptop run Marvel's Avengers?
The laptop can run Marvel's Avengers minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 60
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Ghostrunner

Can this laptop run Ghostrunner?
The laptop can run Ghostrunner minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 88
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 178
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phasmophobia

Can this laptop run Phasmophobia?
The laptop can run Phasmophobia minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 88
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 72
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Horizon: Zero Dawn

Can this laptop run Horizon: Zero Dawn?
The laptop can run Horizon: Zero Dawn minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 69
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 55
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 127
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 88
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 67
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands

Can this laptop run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands?
The laptop can run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 54
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 20

Can this laptop run FIFA 20?
The laptop can run FIFA 20 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Death Stranding

Can this laptop run Death Stranding?
The laptop can run Death Stranding minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 94
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 119
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Baldurs Gate 3

Can this laptop run Baldurs Gate 3?
The laptop can run Baldurs Gate 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs 2

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs 2?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 100
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 101
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis Remastered

Can this laptop run Crysis Remastered?
The laptop can run Crysis Remastered minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 61
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need For Speed Heat

Can this laptop run Need For Speed Heat?
The laptop can run Need For Speed Heat minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PC Building Simulator

Can this laptop run PC Building Simulator?
The laptop can run PC Building Simulator minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro: Exodus

Can this laptop run Metro: Exodus?
The laptop can run Metro: Exodus minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 66
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite: Chapter 2

Can this laptop run Fortnite: Chapter 2?
The laptop can run Fortnite: Chapter 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 178
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Doom Eternal

Can this laptop run Doom Eternal?
The laptop can run Doom Eternal minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 139
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 118
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rainbow Six: Siege

Can this laptop run Rainbow Six: Siege?
The laptop can run Rainbow Six: Siege minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 134
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K can run these upcoming popular games?

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Could this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
We think the laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 55
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
We think the laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 72
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 49
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Could this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
We think the laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 77
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dirt 5

Could this laptop run Dirt 5?
We think the laptop can run Dirt 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 56
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered

Could this laptop run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered?
We think the laptop can run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 178
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended