Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K review, including today's price to performance

Laptop product code: Alienware Area-51M R2

Laptop announced date: 1st May 2020

Last reviewed: 10th August 2021

P2P score 40
Futureproof High/Ultra 4 Years 3 Months Low/Medium 7 Years 5 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

The Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop review we are going to do today will look into how its purchase price stacks up against the performance on offer from the hardware housed inside it. We will also be taking a look at today’s more demanding games to see some Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop gaming frame rates to help you judge if the value to money ratio is a good deal or not.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - The Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz is an excellent gaming CPU for 2022. The 10 cores that this processor has is excellent and very capable for today and future AAA gaming.

Graphics Card - The graphics solution we find in this gaming laptop can run most modern AAA titles and is an excellent 2022 laptop gaming choice of GPU. Loaded up with a huge amount of VRAM, this GPU has 8GB, which makes it excellent for AAA gaming.

System Memory - This laptop’s 16GB of RAM is excellent for 2022 gaming.

Screen Size - This laptop’s 17.3" panel size is excellent for 2022 gaming. It helps you see in game detail and feel like you have room to move your mouse about. This amount of physical space is certainly not essential but it will make this a viable laptop for gaming on the move.

Refresh Rate - A gaming laptop wants to have a higher refresh rate to accommodate more frames per second(FPS) in the games it runs. The refresh rate is like a hard cap on the games deliverable FPS. The better the refresh rate the more FPS the laptop can deliver in games, up to the panels refresh rate hertz, and then the sharper the in game play is when the player moves about. So with those thoughts in mind and how the refresh rate impacts gaming, the review laptop has an ok refresh rate available to it. The 60Hz is certainly not great though, and if your hardware can deliver better FPS than the refresh rate, then perhaps shop around for a better refresh rate panel.

GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

Getting a good price to performance gaming laptop is what we are all trying to do when looking for our next mobile machine. The key component in this is usually the graphics card. So we will of course be considering this hardware setup and how well it could run modern popular games like Grand Theft Auto VI, Star Citizen and Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (2022) to help us know if this graphics card and laptop is a good price to performance point. We do this by considering the gaming frame rates achieved at its native 4K resolution while the games would be running at Ultra video settings. Lets compare the GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile found in this laptop to today’s top 500 most demanding games. Of those games, this laptops GPU can run 499 at their minimum system requirements and then 464 games when looking at their recommended system specs.

Grand Theft Auto VI FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Premium Feature

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

As you have probably discovered during your research into buying your next gaming laptop, getting an up-to-date value assessment that enables you to compare a laptop’s hardware performance against today’s games is tricky. And especially so, when we factor in all variations of hardware and prices that the Alienware Area-51M R2 comes with. What we have done in this Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop review is give a price to performance rating to help standardise our comparisons.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K is getting a 4.5 for its P2P score out of 10. This relative value will change as game performance, hardware costs and laptop expectations adjust over time. Today the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop sits at 33rd place compared to all the other permutations of the Alienware Area-51M R2 range. Laptops placed nearer to 1st place in the P2P list of the model range will be better value for your money when looking at gaming laptops in this range.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile
RAM 16GB DDR4 2933MHz
Screen 17.3 " 3840x2160 (4K)
Available refresh rates: 60Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2349.99 60 40%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2499.99 60 37%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2579.99 60 28%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 60 27%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2729.99 60 25%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2649.99 60 24%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 50 23%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3249.99 50 18%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 50 17%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3399.99 50 16%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3099.99 50 15%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2879.99 50 15%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 50 13%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3649.99 50 12%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 50 9%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 50 8%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 50 8%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 50 8%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3699.99 50 8%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 50 8%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 40 7%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3769.99 40 6%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 40 6%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3919.99 40 5%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3449.99 40 5%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3879.99 40 5%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3949.99 40 3%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 40 3%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4169.99 40 2%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 40 2%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3849.99 40 1%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3929.99 40 1%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 40 0%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 40 0%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 40 1%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 40 1%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 40 2%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4219.99 40 2%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3849.99 40 2%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 40 2%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4179.99 40 3%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 40 3%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4399.99 40 3%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3969.99 40 4%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4469.99 40 4%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4079.99 40 5%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 40 6%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4369.99 40 7%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4449.99 40 7%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 40 7%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 40 9%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 40 9%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4699.99 40 10%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4599.99 30 13%

Lets now see how our Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compares to the best P2P laptop, which is currently the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2. Our review laptop has 246% worse rating in price to performance and the best laptop for P2P has a listed price of $999. The 2nd best model for Price to Performance ratings today is the MSI Bravo 15 R7 4800H RX 5500M 16GB RAM 512GB M.2. It’s price is listed as $1049. Comparing our Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop on its P2P shows our review model to have 203% worse Price to Performance score when compared against the 2nd best laptop range for P2P.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

To get a good comparison when considering how well this laptop performs in terms of processing power, we will compare it to today’s most powerful CPU focused laptop. This will at least show us what other sorts of processor-centric laptops exist and give us a relative point of laptop processor cost comparison. This top tier processor focused laptop is currently the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2. With a Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz CPU in it that performs 17% better compared to our laptop’s Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz.

Currently 483 games recommended system requirements of the top 500 most demanding games today are worse in performance than our laptop’s Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz. Or it is 500 games of the top 500 most demanding for minimum cpu specs.

Recommended processor requirements for modern games increase all the time, so we thought we would compare the performance of our laptop CPU to some popular games of today. First off there is Star Citizen and our laptop CPU delivers 7% better performance compared to that game’s requirement. Next we have Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (2022) in which we see our laptop processor has 21% better performance compared to the game's CPU specs. And then there is 21% better performance when we put our laptop cpu against Grand Theft Auto VI recommended specs.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Shall we see if our review laptop holds out favourably against a top GPU performance focused laptop PC that is currently available. Lets grab a graphics focused laptop for comparison then. We have chosen the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K laptop for its graphical performance. This big hitting GPU laptop comes with a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB video card in it that performs 27% better if we bench it against our laptop’s GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile graphics hardware.

A quick review of the number of games our laptop Graphics Card can run at recommended requirements is 464, taken from the top 500 most demanding games today. For min GPU specs this figure for number of games it can run is 499.

Some of the most popular games today are really the primary benchmark for any laptop’s ability, so we thought we should compare our laptop GPU GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile against Grand Theft Auto VI. This video card performance comparison saw our laptop deliver 3% better performance against the game’s recommended GPU system requirements. Then we have Star Citizen and our laptop was 64% better in graphics performance and another popular title today is Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (2022) which we saw our review laptop get 3% better compared to our laptop gpu.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

Incidentally our price track research shows us that a good gaming mouse is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. Its price tag today is $12.99 and is topping our price tracking charts as a best value mouse. Today's best value and good quality mouse has enjoyed a price reduction of $32.26, and provides another reason for us to suggest it to compliment this laptop. Our lowest price tracked for this mouse was marked down at $11.99, which we spotted on 15th Aug 2020.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** IBats X8 gray 9 Btns $12.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $42.99
*** Razer DeathAdder Elite $49.29

A headset that is well priced at the moment and could accompany the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop is the Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround. Of the headsets we price track, it is one of the best valued headsets today and currently priced at $36.99. The lowest price recorded by us so far for the headset is $34.99 recorded at 28th Nov 2019.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $36.99
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $41.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $86.11
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $87.50
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run any game?

How well can the i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run these popular games?

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 168
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Tom Clancys Ghost Recon Wildlands

Can this laptop run Tom Clancys Ghost Recon Wildlands?
The laptop can run Tom Clancys Ghost Recon Wildlands minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 191
M: 151
H:102
U: 73
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Borderlands

Can this laptop run Borderlands?
The laptop can run Borderlands minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: WWII

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: WWII?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: WWII minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 191
M: 151
H:102
U: 73
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 112
M: 95
H:82
U: 56
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Arma II: DayZ Mod

Can this laptop run Arma II: DayZ Mod?
The laptop can run Arma II: DayZ Mod minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Ghosts

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Ghosts?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Ghosts minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 144
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Origins

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Origins?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Origins minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:191
U: 137
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 99
M: 84
H:73
U: 49
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops 3?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:181
U: 129
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Can this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
The laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 191
M: 151
H:102
U: 73
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 180
M: 141
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need for Speed: The Run

Can this laptop run Need for Speed: The Run?
The laptop can run Need for Speed: The Run minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs 2

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs 2?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 197
H:132
U: 95
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 17

Can this laptop run FIFA 17?
The laptop can run FIFA 17 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 191
M: 151
H:102
U: 73
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Wolfenstein: The New Order

Can this laptop run Wolfenstein: The New Order?
The laptop can run Wolfenstein: The New Order minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Rogue

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Rogue?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Rogue minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 3

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 3?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 191
M: 151
H:102
U: 73
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Shogun 2: Total War

Can this laptop run Shogun 2: Total War?
The laptop can run Shogun 2: Total War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World of Tanks

Can this laptop run World of Tanks?
The laptop can run World of Tanks minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 168
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Middle-earth: Shadow of War

Can this laptop run Middle-earth: Shadow of War?
The laptop can run Middle-earth: Shadow of War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 191
M: 151
H:102
U: 73
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dishonored II

Can this laptop run Dishonored II?
The laptop can run Dishonored II minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 191
M: 151
H:102
U: 73
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 160
M: 123
H:109
U: 87
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Portal 2

Can this laptop run Portal 2?
The laptop can run Portal 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Just Survive

Can this laptop run Just Survive?
The laptop can run Just Survive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:155
U: 111
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto IV

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto IV?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:155
U: 111
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Star Wars: The Old Republic

Can this laptop run Star Wars: The Old Republic?
The laptop can run Star Wars: The Old Republic minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Alan Wake

Can this laptop run Alan Wake?
The laptop can run Alan Wake minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 191
M: 151
H:102
U: 73
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Special Edition

Can this laptop run The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Special Edition?
The laptop can run The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Special Edition minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 197
H:132
U: 95
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mass Effect Andromeda

Can this laptop run Mass Effect Andromeda?
The laptop can run Mass Effect Andromeda minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 165
H:111
U: 80
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K can run these upcoming popular games?

Hogwarts Legacy

Could this laptop run Hogwarts Legacy?
The laptop can run Hogwarts Legacy minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 114
M: 89
H:60
U: 43
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended