Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K review, including today's price to performance

Laptop product code: Alienware Area-51M R2

Laptop announced date: 1st May 2020

Last reviewed: 10th August 2021

P2P score 30
Futureproof High/Ultra 0 Years 1 Month Low/Medium 15 Years 2 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

If you are looking to buy a new gaming laptop and want to know how well the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K compares to other laptops on offer then you have come to the right place. Today we are going to explore the type of performance return we can expect from this mobile gaming solution by comparing it to today’s demanding games

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - This laptop has an excellent processor in it for meeting modern AAA CPU requirements during 2022 gaming. This laptop CPU has 10 cores. This is excellent for modern AAA gaming as the games start to require more cores for simultaneous activities.

Graphics Card - An excellent graphics card for running AAA titles during the 2022 gaming year. With 8GB of VRAM available to the GPU, this graphics solution doesn’t have to worry about a shortage, when it comes to modern AAA gaming, making it an excellent choice..

System Memory - A laptop with 64GB of system memory, like this laptop, makes it an excellent amount of RAM for the AAA gaming needs of 2022 and into the future.

Screen Size - The review laptop here has a 17.3" physical screen, which we find a lot of modern gaming laptops sport nowadays. This panel size is an excellent size for 2022 gaming, that will help a gamer make out the details and menus in a game. Obviously the native resolution of the screen size will also make a difference to the on-screen definition, but the physical panel real estate offered here will be appreciated again and again for today’s gaming.

Refresh Rate - A gaming laptop wants to have a higher refresh rate to accommodate more frames per second(FPS) in the games it runs. The refresh rate is like a hard cap on the games deliverable FPS. The better the refresh rate the more FPS the laptop can deliver in games, up to the panels refresh rate hertz, and then the sharper the in game play is when the player moves about. So with those thoughts in mind and how the refresh rate impacts gaming, the review laptop has an ok refresh rate available to it. The 60Hz is certainly not great though, and if your hardware can deliver better FPS than the refresh rate, then perhaps shop around for a better refresh rate panel.

GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

While it can be tricky to work out the best price to performance hardware for a gaming laptop, we will be looking at how well this mobile graphics card can run demanding games that are available today or coming out over the coming months.We will consider how well it can perform while gaming at Ultra graphics setting on a 4K resolution, which is the native resolution for this laptop. We will also look at a few of the more popular games like, Grand Theft Auto VI or Star Citizen. With the GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile inside this laptop, this graphics card solution will be capable of meeting 500 games at their minimum system requirements and 490 games at their recommended system requirements of the top 500 most demanding games around today.

Grand Theft Auto VI FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Premium Feature

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

Have you been looking for the best gaming laptop for your buck? Well you have probably encountered what we have, which is that, only certain laptops are normally reviewed and even then the review is often using games that are now getting out of date. So we decided to factor in all permutations of the Alienware Area-51M R2 model range and compare them against the price adjustments those hardware variations incur when you change a GPU, for example. And so we have created this Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop price to performance review with a P2P rating to help standardise our comparisons.

We score the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K 3.8 out of ten on the P2P score today. Our price to performance rating value will change for all laptops automatically, as new hardware capability is put into modern laptops and the price for hardware adjusts. This version of the Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop is currently positioned at 54th when ordered in the range lineup for Price to Performance value rating. The closer to 1st place the better gaming performance it deliver for its price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile
RAM 64GB DDR4 2933MHz
Screen 17.3 " 3840x2160 (4K)
Available refresh rates: 60Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2349.99 60 58%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2499.99 60 55%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2579.99 60 44%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 60 43%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2729.99 60 42%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2649.99 60 41%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 50 39%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3249.99 50 33%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 50 32%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3399.99 50 31%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3099.99 50 30%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2879.99 50 30%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 50 28%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3649.99 50 26%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 50 24%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 50 23%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 50 23%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 50 22%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3699.99 50 22%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 50 22%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 40 21%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3769.99 40 20%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 40 20%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3919.99 40 19%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3449.99 40 19%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3879.99 40 19%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3949.99 40 17%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 40 16%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4169.99 40 15%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 40 15%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3849.99 40 14%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3929.99 40 14%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 40 13%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 40 13%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 40 12%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 40 12%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 40 11%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4219.99 40 11%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3849.99 40 11%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 40 11%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4179.99 40 10%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 40 9%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4399.99 40 9%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3969.99 40 8%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4469.99 40 8%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4079.99 40 8%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 40 7%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4369.99 40 6%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4449.99 40 6%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 40 6%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 40 4%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 40 4%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4699.99 40 3%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4599.99 30 0%

It's good to see how this Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop compares to models outside of its own model range as well. If we look at the very best P2P laptop, the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, our laptop has 292% worse performance difference when comparing its price to performance rating. That top laptop currently has a listed price of $999. Right, now let's look at one more of the top placed Price to Performance models today. Comparing our Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop against the MSI Bravo 15 R7 4800H RX 5500M 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 shows us that our laptop gets 242% worse rating against it for price to performance. The other laptop does currently have a listed price of $1049 to consider.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

To get a good comparison when considering how well this laptop performs in terms of processing power, we will compare it to today’s most powerful CPU focused laptop. This will at least show us what other sorts of processor-centric laptops exist and give us a relative point of laptop processor cost comparison. We will choose the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 laptop for our CPU comparison tests as that laptop currently has the best CPU in it at the cheapest laptop price. Its CPU is the Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz which we will compare to our review laptop’s Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz processor. Our performance comparison shows the top end laptop CPU to be 17% better in performance compared to our laptop’s processor.

Today’s performance comparison for all games shows our laptop CPU can currently meet or beat 484 game’s recommended system requirements when we put the 500 most demanding games into a list. With a list of 500 Minimum system specs put in a similar most demanding order this changes to it being able to run 500 games.

A game’s listed recommended CPU requirements are a good way to compare the performance of our laptop CPU. Lets see today's popular titles up against our laptop processor. First off let's look at Star Citizen which shows our laptop CPU has 7% better performance than it. How about Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (2022), where we see our CPU is 21% better. Then there is 21% better performance when compared against today’s most popular title, Grand Theft Auto VI.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Graphics power is a primary laptop hardware area for consideration and so let's check our Alienware Area-51M R2 by comparing it against a top GPU focused laptop thats available today. Lets grab a graphics focused laptop for comparison then. We have chosen the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K laptop for its graphical performance. This big hitting GPU laptop comes with a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB video card in it that performs 11% better if we bench it against our laptop’s GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile graphics hardware.

The GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile Graphics Card found in this machine can currently run 490 games of the top 500 most demanding games right now. This is basically how many recommended game system requirements our laptop GPU beats in performance today, but we will update this figure as new games come out. This is 500 games when looking at beating minimum system requirements.

Some of the most popular games today are really the primary benchmark for any laptop’s ability, so we thought we should compare our laptop GPU GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile against Grand Theft Auto VI. This video card performance comparison saw our laptop deliver 17% better performance against the game’s recommended GPU system requirements. Then we have Star Citizen and our laptop was 87% better in graphics performance and another popular title today is Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (2022) which we saw our review laptop get 17% better compared to our laptop gpu.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

Of our regular price tracked gaming mice the best value mouse today is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. With its a current price of $12.99 it should work well with this Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop. We have seen this mouse lower its price during these past couple of weeks by $32.26, which is part of the reason we are considering it as a good option for this laptop. Reviewing all our records the lowest tracked price we have for this mouse was recorded on 15th Aug 2020, where it was priced at $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** IBats X8 gray 9 Btns $12.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $42.99
*** Razer DeathAdder Elite $49.29

Incidentally our price track research shows us that a good gaming headset is the Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround. Its price tag today is $36.99 and is topping our price tracking charts as a best value headset. For reference, the lowest price recorded by us so far for the headset is $34.99 on 28th Nov 2019.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $36.99
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $41.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $86.11
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $87.50
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run any game?

How well can the i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run these popular games?

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 191
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 127
M: 108
H:94
U: 64
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: WWII

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: WWII?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: WWII minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 172
H:116
U: 83
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 17

Can this laptop run FIFA 17?
The laptop can run FIFA 17 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops 3?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 147
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Can this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
The laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 172
H:116
U: 83
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 172
H:116
U: 83
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:176
U: 126
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Origins

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Origins?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Origins minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 156
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro: Exodus

Can this laptop run Metro: Exodus?
The laptop can run Metro: Exodus minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 164
H:109
U: 55
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Tom Clancys Ghost Recon Wildlands

Can this laptop run Tom Clancys Ghost Recon Wildlands?
The laptop can run Tom Clancys Ghost Recon Wildlands minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 172
H:116
U: 83
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 3

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 3?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 172
H:116
U: 83
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto IV

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto IV?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 182
M: 140
H:124
U: 99
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 160
H:108
U: 77
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 172
H:116
U: 83
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rust

Can this laptop run Rust?
The laptop can run Rust minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 174
H:117
U: 84
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Ghosts

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Ghosts?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Ghosts minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 164
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Arma II: DayZ Mod

Can this laptop run Arma II: DayZ Mod?
The laptop can run Arma II: DayZ Mod minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:176
U: 126
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 112
M: 96
H:83
U: 56
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Alan Wake

Can this laptop run Alan Wake?
The laptop can run Alan Wake minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Just Survive

Can this laptop run Just Survive?
The laptop can run Just Survive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 172
H:116
U: 83
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rise of the Tomb Raider

Can this laptop run Rise of the Tomb Raider?
The laptop can run Rise of the Tomb Raider minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 194
H:131
U: 94
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Shogun 2: Total War

Can this laptop run Shogun 2: Total War?
The laptop can run Shogun 2: Total War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Elden Ring

Can this laptop run Elden Ring?
The laptop can run Elden Ring minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 168
M: 132
H:89
U: 64
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need For Speed: Rivals

Can this laptop run Need For Speed: Rivals?
The laptop can run Need For Speed: Rivals minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 191
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fallout 4

Can this laptop run Fallout 4?
The laptop can run Fallout 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:149
U: 107
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 194
H:131
U: 94
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Resident Evil 7

Can this laptop run Resident Evil 7?
The laptop can run Resident Evil 7 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:198
U: 142
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mass Effect Andromeda

Can this laptop run Mass Effect Andromeda?
The laptop can run Mass Effect Andromeda minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 188
H:127
U: 91
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 191
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K can run these upcoming popular games?

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (2022)

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (2022)?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (2022) minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 154
M: 122
H:82
U: 59
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Hogwarts Legacy

Could this laptop run Hogwarts Legacy?
The laptop can run Hogwarts Legacy minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 154
M: 122
H:82
U: 59
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Resident Evil 4 Remake

Could this laptop run Resident Evil 4 Remake?
The laptop can run Resident Evil 4 Remake minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 172
H:116
U: 83
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended