Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st May 2020

Last reviewed: 15th July 2020

P2P score 4
Futureproof High/Ultra 4 Years 6 Months Low/Medium 13 Years 1 Month
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

Its not easy trying to find out how well today’s laptops compare against other mobile gaming solutions. This review will take a look at the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K and compare it against today's current demanding games. We will also be working out how its release price relates to the performance of the laptop, to give us a guide on how well the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K hardware compares to other laptops available today.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - This laptop has an excellent processor in it for meeting modern AAA CPU requirements during 2021 gaming. Modern AAA gaming can use multiple cores and this processor comes with 10 of them. This makes it excellent for today’s gaming.

Graphics Card - This laptop graphics solution can chew through modern AAA titles and is an excellent laptop gaming choice of GPU. Modern AAA gaming can lean on GPU VRAM and this graphics solution comes with 8GB. This makes it excellent for gaming.

System Memory - Our review laptop here has an excellent quantity of RAM for 2021 AAA games. The 16GB of RAM will meet the game requirements of the foreseeable future as well.

Screen Size - This panel, which is 17.3", is excellent for displaying 2021 AAA game details and having some nice space to showcase games on. We are often looking for a gaming laptop to have at least a 17 inch screen, to give the gaming laptop enough viewability for game details. The smaller the screen, the harder it can be to see some details on the game menus and hover over tips, that are so common in games nowadays.

Refresh Rate - Gaming laptops might well be capable of getting high frames per second nowadays, but sometimes the laptop comes with a 60Hz refresh rate. This refresh rate is the number of times an image can be displayed by the screen. So if your graphics card and processor can get 100 FPS in most games, it will only ever be displayed by the laptop as 60FPS because of the refresh rate of 60Hz. Look for 120Hz on a good gaming laptop, or 144Hz on an excellent gaming laptop The top panel refresh rate for this laptop is 60Hz which is ok but not really your first choice, if you want a good gaming laptop. Look for panels that we mark as good or excellent if you think this laptop hardware can get higher than 60FPS on most modern games.

GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

Gamers looking at laptops will be needing to carefully consider the performance of the machine in relation to modern, often demanding, games. So getting the mobile graphics selected correctly is key to identifying the best price-to-performance laptop for you. We will take a look at the hardware and graphics card in this laptop in relation to how well it can deliver frame rates when running modern demanding or popular games like, Far Cry 6 or Battlefield 6. We will consider the laptop when it runs these games in ultra graphics settings while gaming at its native 4K screen resolution. The GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile in this machine is currently capable of running 500 games at minimum system requirements of the 500 most demanding games available today. Where as it is capable of running 493 games of the top 500 most demanding recommended system requirements.

Far Cry 6 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

As you have probably discovered during your research into buying your next gaming laptop, getting an up-to-date value assessment that enables you to compare a laptop’s hardware performance against today’s games is tricky. And especially so, when we factor in all variations of hardware and prices that the Alienware Area-51M R2 comes with. What we have done in this Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop review is give a price to performance rating to help standardise our comparisons.

A 4 P2P score rating out of 10 has been allocated today to the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K. This value will adjust automatically as hardware and modern performance requirements from laptops improve over time. As not all laptops and their prices are of course valued equally we can see that this version of the Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop is in 51st position on the best Price to Performance value rating. Those closer to 1st place are simply better gaming laptop options regarding the gaming performance they deliver for their price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile
RAM 16GB DDR4 2933MHz
Screen 17.3" 3840x2160 (4K)
Available refresh rates: 60Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2349.99 6.9 53%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2499.99 6.7 49%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2579.99 6.2 39%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 6.1 38%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2729.99 6 36%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2649.99 6 35%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 5.9 34%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3249.99 5.6 28%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.5 27%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3399.99 5.5 26%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 25%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2879.99 5.4 25%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.3 24%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3649.99 5.2 22%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5.1 19%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 5 18%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 5 18%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 5 17%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3699.99 5 17%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5 17%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 4.9 16%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3769.99 4.9 15%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 15%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3919.99 4.8 15%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3449.99 4.8 15%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3879.99 4.8 15%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3949.99 4.7 13%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.7 12%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4169.99 4.6 11%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.6 11%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3849.99 4.6 10%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3929.99 4.6 10%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 4.5 9%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.5 9%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.5 8%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4.5 8%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.4 7%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4219.99 4.4 7%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3849.99 4.4 7%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.4 7%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4179.99 4.4 6%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.3 5%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4399.99 4.3 5%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3969.99 4.3 5%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4469.99 4.3 5%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4079.99 4.2 4%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.2 3%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4369.99 4.1 2%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4449.99 4.1 2%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.1 2%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4 0%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4 0%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4699.99 4 1%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4599.99 3.8 4%

It's good to see how this Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop compares to models outside of its own model range as well. If we look at the very best P2P laptop, the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, our laptop has 278% worse performance difference when comparing its price to performance rating. That top laptop currently has a listed price of $999.00. The next best model is MSI Bravo 15 R7 4800H RX 5500M 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, which costs $1049.00. Our Alienware Area-51M R2 review laptop is 230% worse when comparing Price/Performance against the next top P2P laptop. Again this is purely a value for performance comparison, and many things go into helping us choose the right laptop for us. This is a good indicator but it's certainly then worth looking through the range for other configurations of a laptop you are interested in to find the right price point for you.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

One of the key components in a laptop is of course its CPU. So let's see if our Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop compares favourably when placed against the laptop that has one of the most powerful CPU’s around today. This comparison will at least help us know how this laptop performs against the top end CPU laptop and we can then see the amount of money we might have to pay to get that sort of laptop. We will choose the ASUS ROG Strix SCAR 17 G733 (2021) R9 5900HX RTX 3080 8GB Max-Q 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 1080p 165Hz laptop for our CPU comparison tests as that laptop currently has the best CPU in it at the cheapest laptop price. Its CPU is the Ryzen 9 5900HX 8-Core 3.3GHz which we will compare to our review laptop’s Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz processor. Our performance comparison shows the top end laptop CPU to be 25% better in performance compared to our laptop’s processor.

The Core i9-10900 10-Core 2.80GHz processor found in this machine can currently run 491 games of the top 500 most demanding games right now. This is basically how many recommended game system requirements our laptop cpu beats in performance today, but we will update this figure as new games come out. This is 500 games when looking at beating minimum system requirements.

How about we compare our laptop processor performance against Battlefield 2042 recommended processor requirement? Our laptop gets 28% better performance. Next let's check the top game of the moment, Far Cry 6, which shows the review laptop’s cpu against that game’s system specs gets 27% better performance. We also see the 28% better performance from our laptop cpu when looking at the game Battlefield 6 for it’s processor requirements.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Graphics power is a primary laptop hardware area for consideration and so let's check our Alienware Area-51M R2 by comparing it against a top GPU focused laptop thats available today. Today’s Dell Alienware M17 R4 (2021) i9-10980HK RTX 3080 16GB Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 144Hz comes with one of the more powerful laptop graphics solutions available for game crunching at the moment, making it a good one to compare against our review laptops GPU. We will use its GeForce RTX 3080 16GB Mobile to compare against our GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile card. The top end laptop’s GPU currently delivers 16% better performance when benched against our own review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile.

Interestingly we can see 493 games recommended system requirements are lower in performance than our laptop’s GPU performance capability. This is when we look at the top 500 most demanding games around today. For minimum system requirements in this same area the number is 500 games are worse than our GPU performance, again looking at the top 500 most demanding minimum system requirements.

A game’s listed recommended GPU requirements are a good way to compare the performance of our laptop graphics card. Lets see today's popular titles up against our laptop graphics. First off let's look at Battlefield 6 which shows our laptop video card has 27% better performance than it. How about Battlefield 2042, where we see our GPU is 27% better. Then there is 4% better performance when compared against today’s most popular title, Far Cry 6.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

Of the mice we monitor and price track, today’s top mouse is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons, priced at $12.99. Today's best value and good quality mouse has enjoyed a price reduction of $29, and provides another reason for us to suggest it to compliment this laptop. Looking over our tracked prices for this mouse, it was at its lowest price on 15th Aug 2020, which had it priced at $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $43.05
*** Razer DeathAdder Elite $56.99

The gaming headset with today’s best price to value that would go well with the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop is the HyperX Cloud Stinger. Its current price is $47.99. Checking our records our lowest tracked price for this headset was on 12th Mar 2020 which had it priced at $25.98.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $47.99
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $49.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $83.75
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.00
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run any game?

How well can the i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run these popular games?

Battlefield 6

Can this laptop run Battlefield 6?
The laptop can run Battlefield 6 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Control

Can this laptop run Control?
The laptop can run Control minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 107
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 146
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 99
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 108
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Can this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
The laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 98
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phantasy Star Online 2 New Genesis

Can this laptop run Phantasy Star Online 2 New Genesis?
The laptop can run Phantasy Star Online 2 New Genesis minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Resident Evil 8

Can this laptop run Resident Evil 8?
The laptop can run Resident Evil 8 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 89
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 86
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 82
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Days Gone

Can this laptop run Days Gone?
The laptop can run Days Gone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 188
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 161
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 161
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 131
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 108
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 164
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 160
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fallout 4

Can this laptop run Fallout 4?
The laptop can run Fallout 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 149
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto IV

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto IV?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 62
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 176
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Ninja Gaiden: Master Collection

Can this laptop run Ninja Gaiden: Master Collection?
The laptop can run Ninja Gaiden: Master Collection minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Star Citizen

Can this laptop run Star Citizen?
The laptop can run Star Citizen minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 123
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 166
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 3

Can this laptop run Far Cry 3?
The laptop can run Far Cry 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 140
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 118
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mass Effect: Legendary Edition

Can this laptop run Mass Effect: Legendary Edition?
The laptop can run Mass Effect: Legendary Edition minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 89
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rust

Can this laptop run Rust?
The laptop can run Rust minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 117
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Chivalry 2

Can this laptop run Chivalry 2?
The laptop can run Chivalry 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 89
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K can run these upcoming popular games?

Battlefield 2042

Could this laptop run Battlefield 2042?
We think the laptop can run Battlefield 2042 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 73
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Elden Ring

Could this laptop run Elden Ring?
We think the laptop can run Elden Ring minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 131
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dying Light 2

Could this laptop run Dying Light 2?
We think the laptop can run Dying Light 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 82
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

F1 2021

Could this laptop run F1 2021?
We think the laptop can run F1 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 91
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

New World

Could this laptop run New World?
We think the laptop can run New World minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 131
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Kena: Bridge of Spirits

Could this laptop run Kena: Bridge of Spirits?
We think the laptop can run Kena: Bridge of Spirits minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 89
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance

Could this laptop run Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance?
We think the laptop can run Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 91
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended