Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st May 2020

Last reviewed: 15th July 2020

P2P score 5
Futureproof High/Ultra 3 Years 5 Months Low/Medium 8 Years 3 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

The Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop review we are going to do today will look into how its purchase price stacks up against the performance on offer from the hardware housed inside it. We will also be taking a look at today’s more demanding games to see some Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop gaming frame rates to help you judge if the value to money ratio is a good deal or not.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - The Core i7-10700 8-Core 2.90GHz is an excellent gaming CPU for 2020. AAA games often need extra cores to run smoothly and minimise bottleneck. This laptop processor has 8 cores, which is excellent for modern gaming.

Graphics Card - This laptop has an excellent choice of graphics card for modern AAA games during 2020. The 8GB that this graphics solution has is excellent for all modern gaming.

System Memory - Today’s AAA 2020 gaming is easily covered by the 32GB RAM in this machine, making this an excellent gaming laptop choice.

Screen Size - This laptop’s 17.3" panel size is excellent for 2020 gaming. It helps you see in game detail and feel like you have room to move your mouse about. This amount of physical space is certainly not essential but it will make this a viable laptop for gaming on the move.

Refresh Rate - Look for higher refresh rate hertz for a gaming laptop. Ideally around 120Hz or more refresh rate on a gaming laptop screen. The laptop can only deliver FPS(frames per second) up to the listed refresh rate. So if you have hardware in your laptop that can turn out awesome frame rates on all the latest AAA titles, but a 60hz refresh rate, your laptop will be stuck at a maximum of 60FPS in all games. Ok, after considering those thoughts on refresh rates, we have 60Hz refresh rate in the review laptop here. This isn’t great but would be mostly ok for gaming. That is unless you felt like this laptop could achieve higher FPS than the refresh rate offered here. In this case, and providing your budget allowed, look for a better refresh rate screen.

GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

One of the most important components to a gamer for this laptop is getting it’s graphics card right. We will be taking a look at the sort of price to performance ratio the laptop hardware has and in particular help us know if how well the graphics card can run Cyberpunk 2077 at 4K ultra settings. A first point of reference is seeing how many the mobile gpu, a GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile found in this laptop, can run of today's 500 most demanding games. In particular it would seem that it can currently run 487 at recommended graphics requirements and then 500 games at their min specs.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

When we factor in all variations of hardware and prices that the Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop comes with, it gets very difficult to understand what value each permutation of this laptop will offer. To help us compare laptops based on their direct gaming value and capabilities, we defined a price to performance rating and allocated it to every laptop we review. Because as you have no doubt discovered during your research, it is very difficult to compare laptops for value against all other laptops. Even within their own model range. As soon as you adjust a single component and the laptop price shifts, what has that done to the gaming value of your laptop and is it still ok value for money? So we use a P2P rating to standardise the way we can look at all laptops. Of course laptops have tonnes of other values that are breathed into them when they are designed and they are not just about price to performance. But this is certainly a good way for us to help see the bigger picture, especially for a gaming laptop.

A 5 P2P score rating out of 10 has been allocated today to the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K. This value will adjust automatically as hardware and modern performance requirements from laptops improve over time. With these hardware components the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop is placed at 20th position within the Alienware Area-51M R2 range, when put into the price to performance order. Those laptops closer to the number 1 position of this list are the better value propositions today.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-10700 8-Core 2.90GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile
RAM 32GB DDR4 2933MHz
Screen 17.3" 3840x2160 (4K)
Available refresh rates: 60Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2349.99 6.9 30%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2499.99 6.7 27%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2579.99 6.2 19%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 6.1 18%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2729.99 6 16%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2649.99 6 16%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 5.9 14%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3249.99 5.6 9%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.5 9%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3399.99 5.5 8%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 7%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2879.99 5.4 7%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.3 5%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3649.99 5.2 4%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5.1 2%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 5 1%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 5 1%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 5 0%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3699.99 5 0%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5 0%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 4.9 1%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3769.99 4.9 2%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 2%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3919.99 4.8 2%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3449.99 4.8 2%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3879.99 4.8 2%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3949.99 4.7 4%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.7 5%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4169.99 4.6 6%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.6 6%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3849.99 4.6 7%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3929.99 4.6 7%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 4.5 8%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.5 8%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.5 8%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4.5 8%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.4 9%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4219.99 4.4 9%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3849.99 4.4 9%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.4 9%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4179.99 4.4 10%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.3 11%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4399.99 4.3 11%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3969.99 4.3 12%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4469.99 4.3 12%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4079.99 4.2 13%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.2 14%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4369.99 4.1 15%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4449.99 4.1 15%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.1 15%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4 17%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4 17%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4699.99 4 18%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4599.99 3.8 22%

Looking outside of this range lets us compare the Price to Performance rating of the very best laptops we have listed. Today's top laptop model for P2P is the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 and the price we have for it is $985.33. Our Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop’s price to performance is 227% worse when comparing it with the top laptop, purely on a performance for money basis, and as we know lots of things go into our decision when choosing the right laptop for us. Another one to consider is the 2nd placed Price to Performance laptop, the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2. This one has a price listed as $858.54 and our laptop gets 203% worse against its price to performance rating.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Now the processing power is one of the primary areas that we will pay for in any PC and so let's see how our Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop is when compared against CPU performance with a top CPU focused laptop thats available today. This top tier processor focused laptop is currently the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p. With a Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz CPU in it that performs 19% better compared to our laptop’s Core i7-10700 8-Core 2.90GHz.

Currently 499 games recommended system requirements of the top 500 most demanding games today are worse in performance than our laptop’s Core i7-10700 8-Core 2.90GHz. Or it is 500 games of the top 500 most demanding for minimum cpu specs.

Recommended processor requirements for modern games increase all the time, so we thought we would compare the performance of our laptop CPU to some popular games of today. First off there is Assassins Creed: Valhalla and our laptop CPU delivers 37% better performance compared to that game’s requirement. Next we have Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War in which we see our laptop processor has 39% better performance compared to the game's CPU specs. And then there is 37% better performance when we put our laptop cpu against Cyberpunk 2077 recommended specs.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

A good comparison in terms of graphical power for our review model would be to compare it to one of the most powerful GPU focused laptop’s around today. This type of comparison can show us what another laptop, with a top end graphics hardware solution, can deliver and in turn provide us a relative point of laptop Graphics Card cost comparison. We have the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K as one of today’s best graphics crunching laptop. It comes with a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB video card in it, which currently has 27% better performance compared to our laptop’s GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile.

Our laptop’s GPU can currently run 487 of today’s top 500 demanding games meeting their recommended Graphics Card requirements. This figure is 500 for the top 500 minimum requirement games that can be run by the GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile.

How about we compare our laptop graphics performance against Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War recommended graphics requirement? Our laptop gets 36% better performance. Next let's check the top game of the moment, Cyberpunk 2077, which shows the review laptop’s gpu against that game’s system specs gets 45% better performance. We also see the 45% better performance from our laptop gpu when looking at the game Assassins Creed: Valhalla for it’s graphics requirements.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

We price track a number of good value gaming mice and the one that currently stands out is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons, which is currently available for $11.99. Another interesting point about this mouse is that as we price track it we can see it has dropped in price by $38 during these past two weeks. To give some extra insight into this mouse, we had it price tracked on 15th Aug 2020, where it was at its lowest price of $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
* Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons $11.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $15.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $49.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $58.95

The gaming headset with today’s best price to value that would go well with the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop is the HyperX Cloud Stinger. Its current price is $30.99. Checking our records our lowest tracked price for this headset was on 12th Mar 2020, which had it priced at $25.98.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $30.99
** Logitech G533 Wireless 7.1 $66.00
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $99.99
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.99
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run any game?

How well can the i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run these popular games?

9 Monkeys of Shaolin

Can this laptop run 9 Monkeys of Shaolin?
The laptop can run 9 Monkeys of Shaolin minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition

Can this laptop run Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition?
The laptop can run Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Airplane Mode

Can this laptop run Airplane Mode?
The laptop can run Airplane Mode minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 72
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Amnesia: Rebirth

Can this laptop run Amnesia: Rebirth?
The laptop can run Amnesia: Rebirth minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 162
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 115
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 155
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ArmA III

Can this laptop run ArmA III?
The laptop can run ArmA III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed 2

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed 2?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed 3

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed 3?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Brotherhood

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Brotherhood?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Brotherhood minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 86
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Origins

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Origins?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Origins minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Rogue

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Rogue?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Rogue minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Syndicate

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Syndicate?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Syndicate minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 191
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Unity

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Unity?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Unity minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 138
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Baldurs Gate 3

Can this laptop run Baldurs Gate 3?
The laptop can run Baldurs Gate 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Batman: Arkham Knight

Can this laptop run Batman: Arkham Knight?
The laptop can run Batman: Arkham Knight minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 191
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 158
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield: Hardline

Can this laptop run Battlefield: Hardline?
The laptop can run Battlefield: Hardline minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 191
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

BeamNG.drive

Can this laptop run BeamNG.drive?
The laptop can run BeamNG.drive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 115
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Bioshock Infinite

Can this laptop run Bioshock Infinite?
The laptop can run Bioshock Infinite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Black Desert Online

Can this laptop run Black Desert Online?
The laptop can run Black Desert Online minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 115
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Blue Protocol

Can this laptop run Blue Protocol?
The laptop can run Blue Protocol minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Borderlands 2

Can this laptop run Borderlands 2?
The laptop can run Borderlands 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Borderlands 3

Can this laptop run Borderlands 3?
The laptop can run Borderlands 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 96
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty 7: Black Ops

Can this laptop run Call of Duty 7: Black Ops?
The laptop can run Call of Duty 7: Black Ops minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 181
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops 2?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops 3?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 181
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Ghosts

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Ghosts?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Ghosts minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: WWII

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: WWII?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: WWII minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K can run these upcoming popular games?

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Could this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
We think the laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 73
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
We think the laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 64
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Could this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
We think the laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Could this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
We think the laptop can run Watch Dogs Legion minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended