Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st May 2020

Last reviewed: 15th July 2020

P2P score 4.2
Futureproof High/Ultra 5 Years 3 Months Low/Medium 10 Years 5 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

Today's gaming laptop review, for the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K, will be taking a good look at how well its price compares to the hardware we find inside it. We will also have a look at the type of gaming performance it gets when running today’s more demanding games and help you judge if this is a gaming laptop that is worth your cash.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - The processor we find in this laptop can meet modern AAA game requirements with ease, making it an excellent 2020 laptop gaming choice for CPU. AAA games often need extra cores to run smoothly and minimise bottleneck. This laptop processor has 8 cores, which is excellent for modern gaming.

Graphics Card - The graphics solution we find in this gaming laptop can run most modern AAA titles and is an excellent 2020 laptop gaming choice of GPU. The graphics solution in the laptop also has 8GB of VRAM. This is an excellent gamers amount of VRAM and plenty for today’s big games.

System Memory - The 64GB RAM found in this machine is considered an excellent 2020 amount for modern AAA titles and a solid gaming machine.

Screen Size - A laptop with a 17.3" screen size, like we find on this laptop, puts it into the excellent category for mobile laptops and top end 2020 gaming. Of course it always needs the hardware to backup this up.

Refresh Rate - I personally wouldnt consider getting a gaming laptop with a screen panel that had a refresh rate of 60Hz. The refresh rate number is the number of times an image can be displayed to the screen by the laptop's own screen. So if I had paid more money for a good graphics card and CPU and RAM then even though the hardware might be able to get 150FPS on Ultra settings in the latest games, the laptop screen would only display 60FPS. The more FPS capable of being displayed to screen the smoother and sharper the response of the game you are playing. An ideal minimum refresh rate amount would be around 144Hz for a great gaming laptop, but you can certainly get some with even higher refresh rates than that. As far as refresh rates go, this laptop can be picked up with a 60Hz screen. When looking into modern gaming laptops this would be ok, but you would consider higher panel rates if you want to enjoy top frames per second..

GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

As gamers, one of the biggest choices we make for a new portable machine is to select a laptop with the right mobile graphics card. With this laptop we are specifically considering how the price-to-performance of the graphics card looks and if it has the capability to run modern popular games like today’s most popular titles, Cyberpunk 2077 and Watch Dogs Legion in ultra graphics settings on its native 4K resolution. Now this comes with the GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile installed as the mobile graphics card, and at the moment it is capable of running 500 games at their minimum graphics system specs and then running 496 recommended specs of today’s top 500 most demanding games.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

During your research for your next laptop, you have probably seen that the laptops reviewed are often the top permutation of the range and even then they were reviewed some time back against games that were released around the time of the review. Today we will be working to provide an up to date value assessment on this Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K hardware performance against today’s games and then consider how it compares to all other laptops and how it sits within its own Alienware Area-51M R2 range.

Our price and performance review leads us to allocate all laptops a P2P rating out of 10, which is relative to all laptops for comparison purposes and gets adjusted over time as the prices for hardware adjust and new more capable hardware is created. This laptop is currently given a 4.2 for P2P out of 10. Today the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop sits at 47th place compared to all the other permutations of the Alienware Area-51M R2 range. Laptops placed nearer to 1st place in the P2P list of the model range will be better value for your money when looking at gaming laptops in this range.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-10700 8-Core 2.90GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile
RAM 64GB DDR4 2933MHz
Screen 17.3" 3840x2160 (4K)
Available refresh rates: 60Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2349.99 6.9 49%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2499.99 6.7 45%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2579.99 6.2 35%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 6.1 35%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2729.99 6 33%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2649.99 6 32%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 5.9 30%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3249.99 5.6 25%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.5 24%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3399.99 5.5 23%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 22%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2879.99 5.4 22%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.3 20%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3649.99 5.2 19%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5.1 16%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 5 15%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 5 15%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 5 14%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3699.99 5 14%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5 14%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 4.9 13%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3769.99 4.9 12%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 12%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3919.99 4.8 12%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3449.99 4.8 12%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3879.99 4.8 12%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3949.99 4.7 10%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.7 9%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4169.99 4.6 8%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.6 8%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3849.99 4.6 7%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3929.99 4.6 7%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 4.5 6%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.5 6%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.5 5%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4.5 5%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.4 4%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4219.99 4.4 4%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3849.99 4.4 4%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.4 4%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4179.99 4.4 4%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.3 3%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4399.99 4.3 3%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3969.99 4.3 2%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4469.99 4.3 2%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4079.99 4.2 1%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.2 0%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4369.99 4.1 1%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4449.99 4.1 1%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.1 1%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4 3%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4 3%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4699.99 4 4%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4599.99 3.8 7%

The best performing laptop for Price to Performance is currently the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop. So if we compare this Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop to that laptop we can see that it performs 272% worse on Price to Performance rating. Out of interest, the top P2P laptop currently has a recorded price of $986.99. The 2nd best model for Price to Performance ratings today is the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2. It’s price is listed as $858.54. Comparing our Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop on its P2P shows our review model to have 246% worse Price to Performance score when compared against the 2nd best laptop range for P2P.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

CPU performance is always going to be something we are interested in, when looking to buy a new laptop. So if we compare this Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop to a CPU focused laptop, we will pick today’s top CPU performing laptop at the cheapest price point, then we can use this as a good measuring point for our laptop in question. Selecting todays ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p laptop, we will use its mighty Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz to compare against our Core i7-10700 8-Core 2.90GHz processor from our review laptop. We can see that the top end CPU currently delivers 19% better performance when benched against our own review laptop’s Core i7-10700 8-Core 2.90GHz.

Today’s performance comparison for all games shows our laptop CPU can currently meet or beat 499 game’s recommended system requirements when we put the 500 most demanding games into a list. With a list of 500 Minimum system specs put in a similar most demanding order this changes to it being able to run 500 games.

Games these days have a range of processor requirements so let's look at a few popular games of today, and check our laptop CPU against the games recommended requirement. First off, Cyberpunk 2077 and our laptop processor gets 37% better performance rating. Next we have Watch Dogs Legion where our CPU gets 37% better performance and finally another popular title at the moment is Assassins Creed: Valhalla, which has a performance difference of : 37% better, when put against our laptop’s Core i7-10700 8-Core 2.90GHz.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

A good comparison in terms of graphical power for our review model would be to compare it to one of the most powerful GPU focused laptop’s around today. This type of comparison can show us what another laptop, with a top end graphics hardware solution, can deliver and in turn provide us a relative point of laptop Graphics Card cost comparison. A top tier graphics focused laptop is the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K. Housing a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB GPU that performs 11% better when compared to our review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile.

A quick review of the number of games our laptop Graphics Card can run at recommended requirements is 496, taken from the top 500 most demanding games today. For min GPU specs this figure for number of games it can run is 500.

Recommended graphics requirements for modern games increase all the time, so we thought we would compare the performance of our laptop graphics card to some popular games of today. First off there is Watch Dogs Legion and our laptop GPU delivers 65% better performance compared to that game’s requirement. Next we have Assassins Creed: Valhalla in which we see our laptop graphics has 65% better performance compared to the game's video card specs. And then there is 65% better performance when we put our laptop gpu against Cyberpunk 2077 recommended specs.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

A well priced gaming mouse at the moment, that will go nicely with the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K, is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. Today it is priced at $11.99. This mouse has also dropped its price by $19 during the past two weeks, which is a solid reason for us to select it with this laptop. Reviewing all our records the lowest tracked price we have for this mouse was recorded on 15th Aug 2020, where it was priced at $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
* Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons $11.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $16.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $44.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $55.99

A good value gaming headset available at the moment, one that should go well with the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K is, HyperX Cloud Stinger with a price of $47.14. Checking our records our lowest tracked price for this headset was on 12th Mar 2020, which had it priced at $25.98.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $47.14
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $49.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $69.99
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.99
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run any game?

How well can the i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run these popular games?

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 97
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs Legion minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 78
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 108
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 39
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mafia: Definitive Edition

Can this laptop run Mafia: Definitive Edition?
The laptop can run Mafia: Definitive Edition minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Avengers

Can this laptop run Marvel's Avengers?
The laptop can run Marvel's Avengers minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Ghostrunner

Can this laptop run Ghostrunner?
The laptop can run Ghostrunner minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 131
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phasmophobia

Can this laptop run Phasmophobia?
The laptop can run Phasmophobia minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 131
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 108
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Horizon: Zero Dawn

Can this laptop run Horizon: Zero Dawn?
The laptop can run Horizon: Zero Dawn minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 93
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 82
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 154
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 131
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 89
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 137
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands

Can this laptop run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands?
The laptop can run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 20

Can this laptop run FIFA 20?
The laptop can run FIFA 20 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Death Stranding

Can this laptop run Death Stranding?
The laptop can run Death Stranding minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 147
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 169
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Baldurs Gate 3

Can this laptop run Baldurs Gate 3?
The laptop can run Baldurs Gate 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs 2

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs 2?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 149
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 172
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis Remastered

Can this laptop run Crysis Remastered?
The laptop can run Crysis Remastered minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 91
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need For Speed Heat

Can this laptop run Need For Speed Heat?
The laptop can run Need For Speed Heat minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PC Building Simulator

Can this laptop run PC Building Simulator?
The laptop can run PC Building Simulator minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro: Exodus

Can this laptop run Metro: Exodus?
The laptop can run Metro: Exodus minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 125
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite: Chapter 2

Can this laptop run Fortnite: Chapter 2?
The laptop can run Fortnite: Chapter 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Doom Eternal

Can this laptop run Doom Eternal?
The laptop can run Doom Eternal minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 164
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rainbow Six: Siege

Can this laptop run Rainbow Six: Siege?
The laptop can run Rainbow Six: Siege minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K can run these upcoming popular games?

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Could this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
We think the laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 83
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
We think the laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 108
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 73
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Could this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
We think the laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dirt 5

Could this laptop run Dirt 5?
We think the laptop can run Dirt 5 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 84
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered

Could this laptop run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered?
We think the laptop can run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended