Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st May 2020

Last reviewed: 15th July 2020

P2P score 4.4
Futureproof High/Ultra 3 Years 5 Months Low/Medium 8 Years 2 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

Gaming laptops are often expensive when compared to similar specced desktops. So today’s Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop review will be focusing on helping us demystify it’s performance capability in relation to its price. We will take a look at some of the latest demanding games to see the types of FPS returns we could expect to see for this mobile gaming price point.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - The Core i9-10900K 10-Core 3.7GHz is an excellent gaming CPU for 2020. Loaded up with plenty of processor cores, this CPU has 10, which is excellent for AAA gaming that wants extra cores for processing.

Graphics Card - The GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile is an excellent gaming GPU for 2020. This GPU has 8GB of VRAM. This is excellent and plenty for modern AAA gaming.

System Memory - A laptop with 64GB of system memory, like this laptop, makes it an excellent amount of RAM for the AAA gaming needs of 2020 and into the future.

Screen Size - This laptop’s 17.3" is an excellent screen size for modern gaming in 2020. While it is not essential to have a big laptop for gaming, having this size of physical screen space, to see your games and the in-game menus, will become quickly apparent.

Refresh Rate - A gaming laptop wants to have a higher refresh rate to accommodate more frames per second(FPS) in the games it runs. The refresh rate is like a hard cap on the games deliverable FPS. The better the refresh rate the more FPS the laptop can deliver in games, up to the panels refresh rate hertz, and then the sharper the in game play is when the player moves about. The top panel refresh rate for this laptop is 60Hz which is ok but not really your first choice, if you want a good gaming laptop. Look for panels that we mark as good or excellent if you think this laptop hardware can get higher than 60FPS on most modern games.

GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

While it can be tricky to work out the best price to performance hardware for a gaming laptop, we will be looking at how well this mobile graphics card can run demanding games that are available today or coming out over the coming months.We will consider how well it can perform while gaming at Ultra graphics setting on a 4K resolution, which is the native resolution for this laptop. We will also look at a few of the more popular games like, Cyberpunk 2077 or Watch Dogs Legion. This laptop has the GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile in it. Of the 500 most demanding games around today this graphics card is capable of running 500 games at minimum system requirements and 487 games at their recommended system requirements.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

During our research for the next best gaming laptop purchase we decided to compare Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K will compare across all permutations of the Alienware Area-51M R2 model range. This will give us a good sense of how well it sits in terms of cost to performance within its own lineup, and will better help us decide if this laptop represents good value to us today.

We score the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K 4.4 out of ten on the P2P score today. Our price to performance rating value will change for all laptops automatically, as new hardware capability is put into modern laptops and the price for hardware adjusts. As not all laptops and their prices are of course valued equally we can see that this version of the Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop is in 41st position on the best Price to Performance value rating. Those closer to 1st place are simply better gaming laptop options regarding the gaming performance they deliver for their price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i9-10900K 10-Core 3.7GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile
RAM 64GB DDR4 2933MHz
Screen 17.3" 3840x2160 (4K)
Available refresh rates: 60Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2349.99 6.9 44%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2499.99 6.7 40%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2579.99 6.2 31%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 6.1 30%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2729.99 6 28%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2649.99 6 27%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 5.9 26%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3249.99 5.6 21%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.5 20%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3399.99 5.5 19%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 18%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2879.99 5.4 18%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.3 16%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3649.99 5.2 15%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5.1 12%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 5 11%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 5 11%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 5 10%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3699.99 5 10%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5 10%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 4.9 9%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3769.99 4.9 9%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 9%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3919.99 4.8 8%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3449.99 4.8 8%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3879.99 4.8 8%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3949.99 4.7 6%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.7 5%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4169.99 4.6 4%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.6 4%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3849.99 4.6 3%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3929.99 4.6 3%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 4.5 3%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.5 3%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.5 2%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4.5 2%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.4 1%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4219.99 4.4 1%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3849.99 4.4 1%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.4 1%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4179.99 4.4 0%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.3 1%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4399.99 4.3 1%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3969.99 4.3 2%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4469.99 4.3 2%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4079.99 4.2 3%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.2 4%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4369.99 4.1 4%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4449.99 4.1 4%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.1 4%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4 6%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4 6%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4699.99 4 7%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4599.99 3.8 10%

Now let's look at where this laptop sits compared to all other laptops, including those outside of the Alienware Area-51M R2 range. It currently offers 260% worse rating when comparing its price to performance rating against the best laptop available today for price to performance, which is the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, which currently costs $986.99. The next best model is Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, which costs $858.54. Our Alienware Area-51M R2 review laptop is 234% worse when comparing Price/Performance against the next top P2P laptop. Again this is purely a value for performance comparison, and many things go into helping us choose the right laptop for us. This is a good indicator but it's certainly then worth looking through the range for other configurations of a laptop you are interested in to find the right price point for you.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Now the processing power is one of the primary areas that we will pay for in any PC and so let's see how our Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop is when compared against CPU performance with a top CPU focused laptop thats available today. For processor focused performance we choose the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p laptop for today’s comparison. This top end CPU laptop comes with a Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz processor in it that performs 1% better if we put it against our review laptop’s Core i9-10900K 10-Core 3.7GHz processor.

Currently 500 games recommended system requirements of the top 500 most demanding games today are worse in performance than our laptop’s Core i9-10900K 10-Core 3.7GHz. Or it is 500 games of the top 500 most demanding for minimum cpu specs.

How about we compare our laptop processor performance against Assassins Creed: Valhalla recommended processor requirement? Our laptop gets 47% better performance. Next let's check the top game of the moment, Cyberpunk 2077, which shows the review laptop’s cpu against that game’s system specs gets 47% better performance. We also see the 47% better performance from our laptop cpu when looking at the game Watch Dogs Legion for it’s processor requirements.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

A good comparison in terms of graphical power for our review model would be to compare it to one of the most powerful GPU focused laptop’s around today. This type of comparison can show us what another laptop, with a top end graphics hardware solution, can deliver and in turn provide us a relative point of laptop Graphics Card cost comparison. We choose the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K laptop as one of the best GPU laptop performers today to compare graphics ability with our laptop. This puts a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB video card from that laptop, one of the best laptop graphics cards available at the moment, against our review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile. This comparison shows that laptop to be 27% better comparably in performance as our review laptop.

The GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile Graphics Card found in this machine can currently run 487 games of the top 500 most demanding games right now. This is basically how many recommended game system requirements our laptop GPU beats in performance today, but we will update this figure as new games come out. This is 500 games when looking at beating minimum system requirements.

Games these days have a range of graphics requirements so let's look at a few popular games of today, and check our laptop GPU against the games recommended requirement. First off, Cyberpunk 2077 and our laptop graphics gets 45% better performance rating. Next we have Watch Dogs Legion where our graphics card gets 45% better performance and finally another popular title at the moment is Assassins Creed: Valhalla, which has a performance difference of : 45% better, when put against our laptop’s GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

Incidentally our price track research shows us that a good gaming mouse is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. Its price tag today is $11.99 and is topping our price tracking charts as a best value mouse. This mouse has also dropped its price by $19 during the past two weeks, which is a solid reason for us to select it with this laptop. Further to our mouse information, this mouse had a lowest price recorded by us of $11.99 dated on 15th Aug 2020.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
* Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons $11.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $16.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $44.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $55.99

We price track a number of good value gaming headset and the one that currently stands out is the HyperX Cloud Stinger, which is currently available for $47.14. For reference, our lowest tracked price for this headset was on 12th Mar 2020 and it was priced at $25.98.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $47.14
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $49.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $69.99
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.99
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run any game?

How well can the i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run these popular games?

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 74
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs Legion minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 75
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 123
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 191
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 30
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mafia: Definitive Edition

Can this laptop run Mafia: Definitive Edition?
The laptop can run Mafia: Definitive Edition minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 71
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Avengers

Can this laptop run Marvel's Avengers?
The laptop can run Marvel's Avengers minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 90
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Ghostrunner

Can this laptop run Ghostrunner?
The laptop can run Ghostrunner minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 115
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phasmophobia

Can this laptop run Phasmophobia?
The laptop can run Phasmophobia minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 115
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Horizon: Zero Dawn

Can this laptop run Horizon: Zero Dawn?
The laptop can run Horizon: Zero Dawn minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 85
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 72
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 135
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 115
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 86
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 118
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands

Can this laptop run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands?
The laptop can run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 71
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 20

Can this laptop run FIFA 20?
The laptop can run FIFA 20 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Death Stranding

Can this laptop run Death Stranding?
The laptop can run Death Stranding minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 101
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 144
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Baldurs Gate 3

Can this laptop run Baldurs Gate 3?
The laptop can run Baldurs Gate 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs 2

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs 2?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 132
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 132
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis Remastered

Can this laptop run Crysis Remastered?
The laptop can run Crysis Remastered minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 80
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need For Speed Heat

Can this laptop run Need For Speed Heat?
The laptop can run Need For Speed Heat minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PC Building Simulator

Can this laptop run PC Building Simulator?
The laptop can run PC Building Simulator minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro: Exodus

Can this laptop run Metro: Exodus?
The laptop can run Metro: Exodus minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 82
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite: Chapter 2

Can this laptop run Fortnite: Chapter 2?
The laptop can run Fortnite: Chapter 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Doom Eternal

Can this laptop run Doom Eternal?
The laptop can run Doom Eternal minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 148
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 158
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rainbow Six: Siege

Can this laptop run Rainbow Six: Siege?
The laptop can run Rainbow Six: Siege minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 176
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i9-10900K RTX 2070 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K can run these upcoming popular games?

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Could this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
We think the laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 73
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
We think the laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 64
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Could this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
We think the laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dirt 5

Could this laptop run Dirt 5?
We think the laptop can run Dirt 5 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 74
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered

Could this laptop run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered?
We think the laptop can run Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended