Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K review, including today's price to performance

Laptop product code: Alienware Area-51M R2

Laptop announced date: 1st May 2020

Last reviewed: 10th August 2021

P2P score 4
Futureproof High/Ultra 5 Years 10 Months Low/Medium 8 Years 11 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

Welcome to our Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K performance to price review. We know its hard trying to find a way of knowing which new laptop makes the most sense. When speccing out a new laptop, as soon as you adjust a component the price jumps up and the performance gain from that component leaves you uncertain if that is worth it. We will be addressing exactly that here today. We will also be looking at how well this Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop can run today’s modern demanding games

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - The Core i9-10900K 10-Core 3.7GHz is an excellent gaming CPU for 2021. With 10 of CPU cores available, this processor doesn’t have to worry too much about gaming processes bottlenecking as few games will be able to use all of these cores completely

Graphics Card - This graphics card, GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile, is excellent for running 2021 AAA titles. The 8GB that this graphics solution has is excellent for all modern gaming.

System Memory - The 32GB of RAM found in this laptop is an excellent quantity to deal with the requirements of 2021 AAA gaming.

Screen Size - This panel, which is 17.3", is excellent for displaying 2021 AAA game details and having some nice space to showcase games on. We are often looking for a gaming laptop to have at least a 17 inch screen, to give the gaming laptop enough viewability for game details. The smaller the screen, the harder it can be to see some details on the game menus and hover over tips, that are so common in games nowadays.

Refresh Rate - If you are focused on a gaming laptop then ideally you want a refresh rate of 120Hz or 144Hz or more. A lot of laptops come with 60Hz and this will stop your games being able to run in more than 60 Frames per second. Even if you hardware is capable of far more frames per second. Now after those thoughts on refresh rates, today’s review laptop has a 60Hz refresh rate, where we would say that is passable as a gaming laptop panel. For gaming we would consider getting a laptop with a higher refresh rate if our budget would stretch to it.

GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

A key choice in any gaming laptop is making sure we identify the right graphics card in the laptop and know what it is capable of in today's gaming landscape. With this laptop we are taking a closer look at how its total laptop value compares to its capability when it comes to running modern demanding games. Also lets take a look at it when running modern popular games like, Far Cry 6 or Forza Horizon 5 in ultra graphics settings on its native screen resolution of 4K. The GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile in this machine is currently capable of running 499 games at minimum system requirements of the 500 most demanding games available today. Where as it is capable of running 472 games of the top 500 most demanding recommended system requirements.

Far Cry 6 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Premium Feature

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

When we factor in all variations of hardware and prices that the Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop comes with, it gets very difficult to understand what value each permutation of this laptop will offer. To help us compare laptops based on their direct gaming value and capabilities, we defined a price to performance rating and allocated it to every laptop we review. Because as you have no doubt discovered during your research, it is very difficult to compare laptops for value against all other laptops. Even within their own model range. As soon as you adjust a single component and the laptop price shifts, what has that done to the gaming value of your laptop and is it still ok value for money? So we use a P2P rating to standardise the way we can look at all laptops. Of course laptops have tonnes of other values that are breathed into them when they are designed and they are not just about price to performance. But this is certainly a good way for us to help see the bigger picture, especially for a gaming laptop.

With a P2P rating currently of 4.6 out of 10 for the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K. This relative value will change as hardware costs and their performance change over time for laptops. As not all laptops and their prices are of course valued equally we can see that this version of the Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop is in 32nd position on the best Price to Performance value rating. Those closer to 1st place are simply better gaming laptop options regarding the gaming performance they deliver for their price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i9-10900K 10-Core 3.7GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile
RAM 32GB DDR4 3200MHz
Screen 17.3 " 3840x2160 (4K)
Available refresh rates: 60Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2349.99 6 39%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2499.99 6 36%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2579.99 6 26%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 6 26%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2729.99 6 24%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2649.99 6 23%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 5 21%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3249.99 5 17%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5 16%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3399.99 5 15%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3099.99 5 14%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2879.99 5 14%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5 12%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3649.99 5 11%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5 8%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 5 7%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 5 7%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 5 7%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3699.99 5 7%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5 7%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 4 6%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3769.99 4 5%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 4 5%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3919.99 4 4%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3449.99 4 4%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3879.99 4 4%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3949.99 4 2%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4 2%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4169.99 4 1%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4 1%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3849.99 4 0%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3929.99 4 0%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 4 1%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4 1%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4 2%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4 2%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4 3%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4219.99 4 3%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3849.99 4 3%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4 3%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4179.99 4 3%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4 4%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4399.99 4 4%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3969.99 4 5%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4469.99 4 5%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4079.99 4 6%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4 7%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4369.99 4 8%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4449.99 4 8%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4 8%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4 10%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4 10%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4699.99 4 11%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4599.99 3 14%

Looking outside of this range lets us compare the Price to Performance rating of the very best laptops we have listed. Today's top laptop model for P2P is the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 and the price we have for it is $999. Our Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop’s price to performance is 244% worse when comparing it with the top laptop, purely on a performance for money basis, and as we know lots of things go into our decision when choosing the right laptop for us. Second on the Price to Performance laptop ranking at the moment is the MSI Bravo 15 R7 4800H RX 5500M 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 which we have a recorded price of $1049. If we compare our laptop to this one then our laptop returns with 200% worse performance/ price rating figure than it.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Now the processing power is one of the primary areas that we will pay for in any PC and so let's see how our Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop is when compared against CPU performance with a top CPU focused laptop thats available today. We will choose the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 laptop for our CPU comparison tests as that laptop currently has the best CPU in it at the cheapest laptop price. Its CPU is the Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz which we will compare to our review laptop’s Core i9-10900K 10-Core 3.7GHz processor. Our performance comparison shows the top end laptop CPU to be 1% better in performance compared to our laptop’s processor.

A quick review of the number of games our laptop processor can run at recommended requirements is 499, taken from the top 500 most demanding games today. For min cpu specs this figure for number of games it can run is 500.

Some of the most popular games today are really the primary benchmark for any laptop’s ability, so we thought we should compare our laptop CPU Core i9-10900K 10-Core 3.7GHz against Far Cry 6. This CPU performance comparison saw our laptop deliver 32% better performance against the game’s recommended CPU system requirements. Then we have God of War 2018 and our laptop was 48% better in processor performance and another popular title today is Forza Horizon 5 which we saw our review laptop get 49% better compared to our laptop cpu.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Wondering how strong this laptop is in the GPU department, then let's have a look at it compared to one of the current best GPU performing laptops available today and this should show us the relative graphics performance of our review model. A good laptop to compare against, that is GPU focused, would be the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K. This showcases one of the laptops for the current cheapest price, while still housing one of the most powerful laptop GPUs. It comes with a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB graphics card slotted inside it, which can deliver 27% better performance when compared to our GPU, GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile from our review laptop.

Our laptop GPU beats 472 games recommended system requirements when looking at today’s top 500 most demanding games. This number changes to 499 games if we compare to the top 500 most demanding games for minimum system requirements.

When compared to the most popular games around today, against their recommended graphics requirements, our laptop graphics card performs as follows - Far Cry 6 our laptop video card is 1% better and then looking at God of War 2018 our laptop GPU is 45% better and finally compared to Forza Horizon 5 it has a performance difference : 12% better.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

A mouse that is well priced at the moment and could accompany the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. Of the mice we price track, it is one of the best valued mice today and currently priced at $12.99. We have seen this mouse lower its price during these past couple of weeks by $32.26, which is part of the reason we are considering it as a good option for this laptop. Reviewing all our records the lowest tracked price we have for this mouse was recorded on 15th Aug 2020, where it was priced at $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** IBats X8 gray 9 Btns $12.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $42.99
*** Razer DeathAdder Elite $49.29

Of our regular price tracked gaming headset the best value headset today is the Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround. With its a current price of $36.99 it should work well with this Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop. For reference, our lowest tracked price for this headset was on 28th Nov 2019 and it was priced at $34.99.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $36.99
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $41.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $86.11
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $87.50
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run any game?

How well can the i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run these popular games?

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 168
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry: Primal

Can this laptop run Far Cry: Primal?
The laptop can run Far Cry: Primal minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 197
H:132
U: 95
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 160
M: 123
H:109
U: 87
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 191
M: 151
H:102
U: 73
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Can this laptop run Far Cry 6?
The laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 133
M: 105
H:71
U: 51
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Can this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
The laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 191
M: 151
H:102
U: 73
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto IV

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto IV?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 180
M: 141
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:155
U: 111
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 168
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

New World

Can this laptop run New World?
The laptop can run New World minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 171
H:115
U: 82
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 191
M: 151
H:102
U: 73
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 191
M: 151
H:102
U: 73
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Elder Scrolls V

Can this laptop run The Elder Scrolls V?
The laptop can run The Elder Scrolls V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fallout 4

Can this laptop run Fallout 4?
The laptop can run Fallout 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 197
H:132
U: 95
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 168
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rust

Can this laptop run Rust?
The laptop can run Rust minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 193
M: 152
H:102
U: 73
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 171
H:115
U: 82
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 22

Can this laptop run FIFA 22?
The laptop can run FIFA 22 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 180
M: 141
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 99
M: 84
H:73
U: 49
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 112
M: 95
H:82
U: 56
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:155
U: 111
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 3

Can this laptop run Far Cry 3?
The laptop can run Far Cry 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 132
M: 104
H:70
U: 50
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Origins

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Origins?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Origins minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:191
U: 137
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis 3

Can this laptop run Crysis 3?
The laptop can run Crysis 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 191
M: 151
H:102
U: 73
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 178
M: 143
H:124
U: 111
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles

Can this laptop run Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles?
The laptop can run Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:191
U: 137
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Back 4 Blood

Can this laptop run Back 4 Blood?
The laptop can run Back 4 Blood minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 171
H:115
U: 82
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Unity

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Unity?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Unity minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 197
H:132
U: 95
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 171
H:115
U: 82
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: WWII

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: WWII?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: WWII minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 191
M: 151
H:102
U: 73
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K can run these upcoming popular games?

God of War 2018

Could this laptop run God of War 2018?
The laptop can run God of War 2018 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 191
M: 151
H:102
U: 73
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 5

Could this laptop run Forza Horizon 5?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 5 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 148
M: 116
H:78
U: 56
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 2042

Could this laptop run Battlefield 2042?
The laptop can run Battlefield 2042 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 96
M: 74
H:65
U: 52
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Age of Empires IV

Could this laptop run Age of Empires IV?
The laptop can run Age of Empires IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 171
H:115
U: 82
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Vanguard

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Vanguard?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Vanguard minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 148
M: 116
H:78
U: 56
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Halo Infinite

Could this laptop run Halo Infinite?
The laptop can run Halo Infinite minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 120
M: 95
H:64
U: 46
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy

Could this laptop run Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy?
The laptop can run Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Farming Simulator 22

Could this laptop run Farming Simulator 22?
The laptop can run Farming Simulator 22 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 191
M: 151
H:102
U: 73
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dying Light 2

Could this laptop run Dying Light 2?
The laptop can run Dying Light 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 136
M: 107
H:72
U: 52
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Monster Hunter Rise

Could this laptop run Monster Hunter Rise?
The laptop can run Monster Hunter Rise minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 165
H:111
U: 80
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Riders Republic

Could this laptop run Riders Republic?
The laptop can run Riders Republic minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 191
M: 151
H:102
U: 73
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended