Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st May 2020

Last reviewed: 15th July 2020

P2P score 4.6
Futureproof High/Ultra 4 Years 5 Months Low/Medium 9 Years 10 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

Our Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop review today is going to help us understand how well the hardware components in this machine can run today’s modern games. Taking a look at some of the most demanding popular titles we will see some expected frame rates for the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop and understand the type of price to performance on offer.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - Modern AAA 2021 gaming with the Core i9-10900K 10-Core 3.7GHz processor is no problem. As it meets game requirements of today it will likely hold its own against future release titles as well, this is an excellent CPU for a gaming laptop. Modern AAA gaming can use multiple cores and this processor comes with 10 of them. This makes it excellent for today’s gaming.

Graphics Card - A GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile graphics card that is housed in this laptop is excellent for modern AAA gaming during 2021. The 8GB that this graphics solution has is excellent for all modern gaming.

System Memory - Our review laptop here has an excellent quantity of RAM for 2021 AAA games. The 16GB of RAM will meet the game requirements of the foreseeable future as well.

Screen Size - An excellent panel size, the 17.3" screen on this laptop has the physical viewability and real estate for 2021 games to be clearly displayed. Sometimes getting smaller laptops can mean squinting and struggling to see menu wording in games or being able to read hover over tags of units.

Refresh Rate - If you want your gaming laptop to push past 60FPS, then make sure your laptop display panel has a higher refresh rate than 60Hz. Not all laptop manufacturers clearly state the screen refresh rate. If it is not clear, assume it is 60Hz. The laptop only turn out FPS (frames per second) as high as its screens refresh rate. 60hz refresh rate gets a max of 60FPS in all games, regardless of the hardware’s power in your laptop. The refresh rate for this laptop is just ok by modern gaming standards, with a 60Hz version panel available. You will want a higher refresh rate laptop screen if the laptop regularly gets a higher game frame per second number than the refresh rate number. So if you are getting 85FPS and your screen refresh rate is 60Hz, the laptop will always cap off at 60FPS, regardless of what the hardware can return.

GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

Gamers looking at laptops will be needing to carefully consider the performance of the machine in relation to modern, often demanding, games. So getting the mobile graphics selected correctly is key to identifying the best price-to-performance laptop for you. We will take a look at the hardware and graphics card in this laptop in relation to how well it can deliver frame rates when running modern demanding or popular games like, Far Cry 6 or Battlefield 6. We will consider the laptop when it runs these games in ultra graphics settings while gaming at its native 4K screen resolution. A good way of considering performance of this mobile graphics card is by seeing how many of today's 500 most demanding games can be run at recommended graphics settings by the GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile found in this laptop. We can also then look at the weaker minimum requirement to see how many this laptop card can run of them, and it is 499 games at their min specs and then 478 games can be run at recommended graphics requirements.

Far Cry 6 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

During your research for your next laptop, you have probably seen that the laptops reviewed are often the top permutation of the range and even then they were reviewed some time back against games that were released around the time of the review. Today we will be working to provide an up to date value assessment on this Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K hardware performance against today’s games and then consider how it compares to all other laptops and how it sits within its own Alienware Area-51M R2 range.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K gaming laptop is currently getting a 4.6 on our P2P rating out of 10. Higher is better and this figure will adjust as new hardware and prices shift over time With these hardware components the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop is placed at 30th position within the Alienware Area-51M R2 range, when put into the price to performance order. Those laptops closer to the number 1 position of this list are the better value propositions today.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i9-10900K 10-Core 3.7GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile
RAM 16GB DDR4 3200MHz
Screen 17.3" 3840x2160 (4K)
Available refresh rates: 60Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2349.99 6.9 38%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2499.99 6.7 34%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2579.99 6.2 25%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 6.1 25%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2729.99 6 23%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2649.99 6 22%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 5.9 20%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3249.99 5.6 16%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.5 15%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3399.99 5.5 14%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 13%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2879.99 5.4 13%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.3 11%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3649.99 5.2 10%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5.1 7%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 5 7%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 5 7%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 5 6%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3699.99 5 6%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5 6%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 4.9 5%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3769.99 4.9 4%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 4%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3919.99 4.8 3%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3449.99 4.8 3%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3879.99 4.8 3%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3949.99 4.7 2%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.7 1%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4169.99 4.6 0%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.6 0%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3849.99 4.6 1%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3929.99 4.6 1%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 4.5 2%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.5 2%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.5 3%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4.5 3%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.4 3%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4219.99 4.4 3%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3849.99 4.4 3%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.4 3%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4179.99 4.4 4%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.3 5%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4399.99 4.3 5%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3969.99 4.3 6%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4469.99 4.3 6%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4079.99 4.2 7%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.2 8%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4369.99 4.1 9%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4449.99 4.1 9%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.1 9%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4 11%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4 11%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4699.99 4 12%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4599.99 3.8 15%

Looking outside of this range lets us compare the Price to Performance rating of the very best laptops we have listed. Today's top laptop model for P2P is the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 and the price we have for it is $999.00. Our Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop’s price to performance is 241% worse when comparing it with the top laptop, purely on a performance for money basis, and as we know lots of things go into our decision when choosing the right laptop for us. The next best model is MSI Bravo 15 R7 4800H RX 5500M 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, which costs $1049.00. Our Alienware Area-51M R2 review laptop is 198% worse when comparing Price/Performance against the next top P2P laptop. Again this is purely a value for performance comparison, and many things go into helping us choose the right laptop for us. This is a good indicator but it's certainly then worth looking through the range for other configurations of a laptop you are interested in to find the right price point for you.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

You might be considering a CPU heavy laptop and wondering how this Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop does in the grand scheme of CPU focused laptops. Let's compare this laptop with a top CPU performance laptop available today and see how its CPU performance stacks up. For processor focused performance we choose the ASUS ROG Strix SCAR 17 G733 (2021) R9 5900HX RTX 3080 8GB Max-Q 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 1080p 165Hz laptop for today’s comparison. This top end CPU laptop comes with a Ryzen 9 5900HX 8-Core 3.3GHz processor in it that performs 8% better if we put it against our review laptop’s Core i9-10900K 10-Core 3.7GHz processor.

A snapshot today of performance for our processor, we can currently see it beating 500 of the 500 most demanding games available right now. This is considering their recommended system requirements. For a the top 500 Minimum system specs this is 500 games.

Some of the most popular games today are really the primary benchmark for any laptop’s ability, so we thought we should compare our laptop CPU Core i9-10900K 10-Core 3.7GHz against Far Cry 6. This CPU performance comparison saw our laptop deliver 38% better performance against the game’s recommended CPU system requirements. Then we have Battlefield 6 and our laptop was 38% better in processor performance and another popular title today is Battlefield 2042 which we saw our review laptop get 38% better compared to our laptop cpu.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

A good comparison in terms of graphical power for our review model would be to compare it to one of the most powerful GPU focused laptop’s around today. This type of comparison can show us what another laptop, with a top end graphics hardware solution, can deliver and in turn provide us a relative point of laptop Graphics Card cost comparison. Our comparison GPU focused laptop today that we have selected is a Dell Alienware M17 R4 (2021) i9-10980HK RTX 3080 16GB Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 144Hz, which comes loaded with the GeForce RTX 3080 16GB Mobile card. This top end GPU is currently delivering 31% better performance when stacked against our own review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2070 Super Mobile.

Our laptop GPU beats 478 games recommended system requirements when looking at today’s top 500 most demanding games. This number changes to 499 games if we compare to the top 500 most demanding games for minimum system requirements.

How about we compare our laptop graphics performance against Battlefield 2042 recommended graphics requirement? Our laptop gets 12% better performance. Next let's check the top game of the moment, Far Cry 6, which shows the review laptop’s gpu against that game’s system specs gets 9% worse performance. We also see the 12% better performance from our laptop gpu when looking at the game Battlefield 6 for it’s graphics requirements.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

A mouse that is well priced at the moment and could accompany the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. Of the mice we price track, it is one of the best valued mice today and currently priced at $12.99. This mouse has also dropped its price by $29 during the past two weeks, which is a solid reason for us to select it with this laptop. Reviewing all our records the lowest tracked price we have for this mouse was recorded on 15th Aug 2020, where it was priced at $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $43.05
*** Razer DeathAdder Elite $56.99

You could pick up a headset to go with the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K. In our spotlight at the moment is the HyperX Cloud Stinger, which today is $47.99. For reference, the lowest price recorded by us so far for the headset is $25.98 on 12th Mar 2020.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $47.99
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $49.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $83.75
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.00
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run any game?

How well can the i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run these popular games?

Battlefield 6

Can this laptop run Battlefield 6?
The laptop can run Battlefield 6 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 84
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Control

Can this laptop run Control?
The laptop can run Control minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 80
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 123
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 74
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Can this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
The laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 79
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phantasy Star Online 2 New Genesis

Can this laptop run Phantasy Star Online 2 New Genesis?
The laptop can run Phantasy Star Online 2 New Genesis minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Resident Evil 8

Can this laptop run Resident Evil 8?
The laptop can run Resident Evil 8 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 78
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 78
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 72
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Days Gone

Can this laptop run Days Gone?
The laptop can run Days Gone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 158
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 118
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 115
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 132
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 135
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fallout 4

Can this laptop run Fallout 4?
The laptop can run Fallout 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 132
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto IV

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto IV?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 30
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 155
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Ninja Gaiden: Master Collection

Can this laptop run Ninja Gaiden: Master Collection?
The laptop can run Ninja Gaiden: Master Collection minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Star Citizen

Can this laptop run Star Citizen?
The laptop can run Star Citizen minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 109
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 144
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 3

Can this laptop run Far Cry 3?
The laptop can run Far Cry 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 140
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 86
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mass Effect: Legendary Edition

Can this laptop run Mass Effect: Legendary Edition?
The laptop can run Mass Effect: Legendary Edition minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 78
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 191
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rust

Can this laptop run Rust?
The laptop can run Rust minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Chivalry 2

Can this laptop run Chivalry 2?
The laptop can run Chivalry 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 78
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K can run these upcoming popular games?

Battlefield 2042

Could this laptop run Battlefield 2042?
We think the laptop can run Battlefield 2042 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 84
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 64
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Elden Ring

Could this laptop run Elden Ring?
We think the laptop can run Elden Ring minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 115
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dying Light 2

Could this laptop run Dying Light 2?
We think the laptop can run Dying Light 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 72
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

F1 2021

Could this laptop run F1 2021?
We think the laptop can run F1 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 80
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

New World

Could this laptop run New World?
We think the laptop can run New World minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 115
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Kena: Bridge of Spirits

Could this laptop run Kena: Bridge of Spirits?
We think the laptop can run Kena: Bridge of Spirits minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 78
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance

Could this laptop run Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance?
We think the laptop can run Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 80
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended