Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st May 2020

Last reviewed: 15th July 2020

P2P score 4.1
Futureproof High/Ultra 4 Years 6 Months Low/Medium 13 Years 1 Month
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

If you are looking for the best priced gaming laptop and was wondering how well the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K can run today’s latest games, then you are in the right place. We will be focusing this review on exploring how the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K performs against the most demanding games around and really getting a better understanding of this laptop’s price to performance today.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - This processor, the Core i9-10900K 10-Core 3.7GHz, is excellent and can meet 2021 AAA title requirements with relative ease. The processor in this laptop has 10 cores, which makes it excellent for modern gamers, minimising the risk of throttling game processes due to a lack of available cores.

Graphics Card - With the GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile graphics card this is an excellent gaming GPU for 2021 AAA gaming Loaded up with a huge amount of VRAM, this GPU has 8GB, which makes it excellent for AAA gaming.

System Memory - A laptop with 16GB of system memory, like this laptop, makes it an excellent amount of RAM for the AAA gaming needs of 2021 and into the future.

Screen Size - The 17.3" panel found in this laptop we would consider an excellent size for modern 2021 AAA games, and the sort of screen size more serious gamers would be looking for.

Refresh Rate - If you are focused on a gaming laptop then ideally you want a refresh rate of 120Hz or 144Hz or more. A lot of laptops come with 60Hz and this will stop your games being able to run in more than 60 Frames per second. Even if you hardware is capable of far more frames per second. You can get this laptop with 60Hz refresh rate which, for gaming, is an ok refresh rate.

GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

A key choice in any gaming laptop is making sure we identify the right graphics card in the laptop and know what it is capable of in today's gaming landscape. With this laptop we are taking a closer look at how its total laptop value compares to its capability when it comes to running modern demanding games. Also lets take a look at it when running modern popular games like, Far Cry 6 or Battlefield 2042 in ultra graphics settings on its native screen resolution of 4K. Lets compare the GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile found in this laptop to today’s top 500 most demanding games. Of those games, this laptops GPU can run 500 at their minimum system requirements and then 493 games when looking at their recommended system specs.

Far Cry 6 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

As you have probably discovered during your research into buying your next gaming laptop, getting an up-to-date value assessment that enables you to compare a laptop’s hardware performance against today’s games is tricky. And especially so, when we factor in all variations of hardware and prices that the Alienware Area-51M R2 comes with. What we have done in this Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop review is give a price to performance rating to help standardise our comparisons.

This laptop gets a 4.1 for P2P. There look to be a number of Alienware Area-51M R2 versions of this laptop and currently this hardware configuration sits at 50th in the Price to Performance order. Obviously scoring towards the 1st position represents the better value laptop from a purely gaming performance and price tag perspective.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i9-10900K 10-Core 3.7GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile
RAM 16GB DDR4 3200MHz
Screen 17.3" 3840x2160 (4K)
Available refresh rates: 60Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2349.99 6.9 50%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2499.99 6.7 46%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2579.99 6.2 37%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 6.1 36%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2729.99 6 34%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2649.99 6 33%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 5.9 31%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3249.99 5.6 26%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.5 25%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3399.99 5.5 24%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 23%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2879.99 5.4 23%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.3 21%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3649.99 5.2 20%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5.1 17%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 5 16%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 5 16%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 5 15%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3699.99 5 15%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5 15%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 4.9 14%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3769.99 4.9 13%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 13%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3919.99 4.8 13%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3449.99 4.8 13%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3879.99 4.8 13%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3949.99 4.7 11%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.7 10%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4169.99 4.6 9%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.6 9%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3849.99 4.6 8%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3929.99 4.6 8%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 4.5 7%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.5 7%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.5 6%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4.5 6%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.4 5%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4219.99 4.4 5%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3849.99 4.4 5%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.4 5%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4179.99 4.4 4%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.3 4%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4399.99 4.3 4%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3969.99 4.3 3%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4469.99 4.3 3%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4079.99 4.2 2%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.2 1%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4369.99 4.1 0%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4449.99 4.1 0%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.1 0%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4 2%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4 2%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4699.99 4 3%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4599.99 3.8 6%

Looking outside of the Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop range we can compare our review laptop to today’s leading Price to Performance laptop, the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, which has a recorded price of $999.00. Our laptop has 271% worse rating when comparing on just price to performance against that best bang-for-your-buck laptop. Second on the Price to Performance laptop ranking at the moment is the MSI Bravo 15 R7 4800H RX 5500M 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 which we have a recorded price of $1049.00. If we compare our laptop to this one then our laptop returns with 224% worse performance/ price rating figure than it.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

If you are wondering if this laptop is relatively well endowed in the CPU department then let's take a look at how it stacks up against the current best priced CPU focused laptop available today, to see its relative performance. We have chosen our comparison CPU focused laptop today as the ASUS ROG Strix SCAR 17 G733 (2021) R9 5900HX RTX 3080 8GB Max-Q 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 1080p 165Hz, which comes armed with the Ryzen 9 5900HX 8-Core 3.3GHz laptop CPU. This top tier CPU is currently delivering 8% better performance when benched against our own review laptop’s Core i9-10900K 10-Core 3.7GHz.

A snapshot today of performance for our processor, we can currently see it beating 500 of the 500 most demanding games available right now. This is considering their recommended system requirements. For a the top 500 Minimum system specs this is 500 games.

Today’s games are getting more demanding so let's see how our gaming laptop performs against their recommended cpu system requirements. First off we have the Battlefield 6 which currently our Core i9-10900K 10-Core 3.7GHz is 38% better next let's see how well it runs against Battlefield 2042. We can see it is 38% better. Ok finally lets see it against Far Cry 6. Here our laptop is 38% better.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Wondering how strong this laptop is in the GPU department, then let's have a look at it compared to one of the current best GPU performing laptops available today and this should show us the relative graphics performance of our review model. Lets grab a graphics focused laptop for comparison then. We have chosen the Dell Alienware M17 R4 (2021) i9-10980HK RTX 3080 16GB Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 144Hz laptop for its graphical performance. This big hitting GPU laptop comes with a GeForce RTX 3080 16GB Mobile video card in it that performs 16% better if we bench it against our laptop’s GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile graphics hardware.

A quick review of the number of games our laptop Graphics Card can run at recommended requirements is 493, taken from the top 500 most demanding games today. For min GPU specs this figure for number of games it can run is 500.

When compared to the most popular games around today, against their recommended graphics requirements, our laptop graphics card performs as follows - Far Cry 6 our laptop video card is 4% better and then looking at Battlefield 6 our laptop GPU is 27% better and finally compared to Battlefield 2042 it has a performance difference : 27% better.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

Of the mice we monitor and price track, today’s top mouse is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons, priced at $12.99. Our suggested mouse has actually lowered its price during these past two weeks, dropping by $29. This was part of the reason we selected it as a good mouse for the price and a great accompanying peripheral for this laptop. Looking over our tracked prices for this mouse, it was at its lowest price on 15th Aug 2020, which had it priced at $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $43.05
*** Razer DeathAdder Elite $56.99

A headset that is well priced at the moment and could accompany the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop is the HyperX Cloud Stinger. Of the headsets we price track, it is one of the best valued headsets today and currently priced at $47.99. Checking our records our lowest tracked price for this headset was on 12th Mar 2020, which had it priced at $25.98.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $47.99
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $49.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $83.75
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.00
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run any game?

How well can the i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run these popular games?

Battlefield 6

Can this laptop run Battlefield 6?
The laptop can run Battlefield 6 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Control

Can this laptop run Control?
The laptop can run Control minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 107
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 146
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 99
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 108
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Can this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
The laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 98
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phantasy Star Online 2 New Genesis

Can this laptop run Phantasy Star Online 2 New Genesis?
The laptop can run Phantasy Star Online 2 New Genesis minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Resident Evil 8

Can this laptop run Resident Evil 8?
The laptop can run Resident Evil 8 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 89
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 86
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 82
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Days Gone

Can this laptop run Days Gone?
The laptop can run Days Gone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 188
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 161
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 161
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 131
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 108
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 164
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 160
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fallout 4

Can this laptop run Fallout 4?
The laptop can run Fallout 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 149
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto IV

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto IV?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 62
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 176
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Ninja Gaiden: Master Collection

Can this laptop run Ninja Gaiden: Master Collection?
The laptop can run Ninja Gaiden: Master Collection minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Star Citizen

Can this laptop run Star Citizen?
The laptop can run Star Citizen minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 123
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 166
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 3

Can this laptop run Far Cry 3?
The laptop can run Far Cry 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 140
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 118
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mass Effect: Legendary Edition

Can this laptop run Mass Effect: Legendary Edition?
The laptop can run Mass Effect: Legendary Edition minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 89
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rust

Can this laptop run Rust?
The laptop can run Rust minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 117
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Chivalry 2

Can this laptop run Chivalry 2?
The laptop can run Chivalry 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 89
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K can run these upcoming popular games?

Battlefield 2042

Could this laptop run Battlefield 2042?
We think the laptop can run Battlefield 2042 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 73
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Elden Ring

Could this laptop run Elden Ring?
We think the laptop can run Elden Ring minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 131
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dying Light 2

Could this laptop run Dying Light 2?
We think the laptop can run Dying Light 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 82
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

F1 2021

Could this laptop run F1 2021?
We think the laptop can run F1 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 91
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

New World

Could this laptop run New World?
We think the laptop can run New World minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 131
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Kena: Bridge of Spirits

Could this laptop run Kena: Bridge of Spirits?
We think the laptop can run Kena: Bridge of Spirits minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 89
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance

Could this laptop run Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance?
We think the laptop can run Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 91
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended