Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st May 2020

Last reviewed: 15th July 2020

P2P score 4.5
Futureproof High/Ultra 7 Years 0 Months Low/Medium 13 Years 1 Month
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

Our Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop review today is going to help us understand how well the hardware components in this machine can run today’s modern games. Taking a look at some of the most demanding popular titles we will see some expected frame rates for the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop and understand the type of price to performance on offer.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - An excellent CPU for running AAA game requirements, especially during the 2021 gaming year. It will be solid for some time to come as well. Loaded up with plenty of processor cores, this CPU has 8, which is excellent for AAA gaming that wants extra cores for processing.

Graphics Card - With the GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile graphics card this is an excellent gaming GPU for 2021 AAA gaming This GPU has 8GB of VRAM. This is excellent and plenty for modern AAA gaming.

System Memory - Today’s AAA 2021 gaming is easily covered by the 32GB RAM in this machine, making this an excellent gaming laptop choice.

Screen Size - Our review laptop has what we would consider, an excellent laptop panel size for 2021 games. It will help the gamer see in-game menus and be able to see some of the detail offered in game, without having to squint. Having at least a 17.3" panel seems to be the right way to go for gaming at the moment.

Refresh Rate - Look for higher refresh rate hertz for a gaming laptop. Ideally around 120Hz or more refresh rate on a gaming laptop screen. The laptop can only deliver FPS(frames per second) up to the listed refresh rate. So if you have hardware in your laptop that can turn out awesome frame rates on all the latest AAA titles, but a 60hz refresh rate, your laptop will be stuck at a maximum of 60FPS in all games. Ok, after considering those thoughts on refresh rates, we have 60Hz refresh rate in the review laptop here. This isn’t great but would be mostly ok for gaming. That is unless you felt like this laptop could achieve higher FPS than the refresh rate offered here. In this case, and providing your budget allowed, look for a better refresh rate screen.

GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

With this gaming laptop we will be exploring how well it can run modern, demanding and popular games that are out now or will be coming out over the coming months. Currently we will want to understand its gaming performance compared to its overall laptop cost and we can do this by looking at how it could run popular games like, Far Cry 6 or Battlefield 2042. We will be seeing how it deals with these games in ultra graphics settings on its laptop screen resolution of 4K. Lets compare the GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile found in this laptop to today’s top 500 most demanding games. Of those games, this laptops GPU can run 500 at their minimum system requirements and then 493 games when looking at their recommended system specs.

Far Cry 6 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

As you have probably discovered during your research into buying your next gaming laptop, getting an up-to-date value assessment that enables you to compare a laptop’s hardware performance against today’s games is tricky. And especially so, when we factor in all variations of hardware and prices that the Alienware Area-51M R2 comes with. What we have done in this Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop review is give a price to performance rating to help standardise our comparisons.

We review performance and allocate a P2P rating out of 10 that will adjust over time as the prices for hardware adjust. This laptop is currently given a 4.5 for P2P. Today the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop sits at 36th place compared to all the other permutations of the Alienware Area-51M R2 range. Laptops placed nearer to 1st place in the P2P list of the model range will be better value for your money when looking at gaming laptops in this range.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-10700K 8-Core 3.8GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile
RAM 32GB DDR4 3200MHz
Screen 17.3" 3840x2160 (4K)
Available refresh rates: 60Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2349.99 6.9 41%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2499.99 6.7 38%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2579.99 6.2 29%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 6.1 28%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2729.99 6 26%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2649.99 6 25%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2799.99 5.9 24%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3249.99 5.6 18%
i7-10700 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.5 18%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3399.99 5.5 17%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 16%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2879.99 5.4 16%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3029.99 5.3 14%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3649.99 5.2 13%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5.1 10%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 5 9%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 5 9%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 5 8%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3699.99 5 8%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3479.99 5 8%
i9-10900 GTX 1660 Ti 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3329.99 4.9 8%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3769.99 4.9 7%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 7%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3919.99 4.8 6%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3449.99 4.8 6%
i7-10700K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3879.99 4.8 6%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3949.99 4.7 4%
i7-10700 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.7 3%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4169.99 4.6 3%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.6 3%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3849.99 4.6 2%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3929.99 4.6 2%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3629.99 4.5 1%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.5 1%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3779.99 4.5 0%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4.5 0%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.4 1%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4219.99 4.4 1%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3849.99 4.4 1%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $3999.99 4.4 1%
i9-10900K RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4179.99 4.4 2%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4069.99 4.3 3%
i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4399.99 4.3 3%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3969.99 4.3 3%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4469.99 4.3 3%
i9-10900 RTX 2070 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4079.99 4.2 4%
i7-10700 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.2 5%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 $4369.99 4.1 6%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4449.99 4.1 6%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4.1 6%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4149.99 4 8%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4299.99 4 8%
i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4699.99 4 9%
i9-10900 RTX 2080 Super Mobile 64GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $4599.99 3.8 12%

Lets now see how our Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compares to the best P2P laptop, which is currently the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2. Our review laptop has 249% worse rating in price to performance and the best laptop for P2P has a listed price of $999.00. How about we also look at the 2nd ranked laptop for excellent Price/Performance ratings, which is the MSI Bravo 15 R7 4800H RX 5500M 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 and has a recorded cost of $1049.00. We see our Alienware Area-51M R2 laptop scores 205% worse against it for price to performance.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

As a point of benchmark lets see how well our laptop looks when directly compared on processing performance against the top CPU focused laptop currently available. We will choose the ASUS ROG Strix SCAR 17 G733 (2021) R9 5900HX RTX 3080 8GB Max-Q 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 1080p 165Hz laptop for our CPU comparison tests as that laptop currently has the best CPU in it at the cheapest laptop price. Its CPU is the Ryzen 9 5900HX 8-Core 3.3GHz which we will compare to our review laptop’s Core i7-10700K 8-Core 3.8GHz processor. Our performance comparison shows the top end laptop CPU to be 9% better in performance compared to our laptop’s processor.

Today there are 500 games recommended system requirements that are worse than our CPU’s performance capability, this is when we look at the top 500 most demanding games right now. This figure becomes 500 games, when we look at the 500 demanding games for minimum processor system requirements.

When compared to the most popular games around today, against their recommended processor requirements, our laptop CPU performs as follows - Far Cry 6 our laptop CPU is 37% better and then looking at Battlefield 6 our laptop CPU is 38% better and finally compared to Battlefield 2042 it has a performance difference : 38% better.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Wondering how strong this laptop is in the GPU department, then let's have a look at it compared to one of the current best GPU performing laptops available today and this should show us the relative graphics performance of our review model. We choose the Dell Alienware M17 R4 (2021) i9-10980HK RTX 3080 16GB Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 1080p 144Hz laptop as one of the best GPU laptop performers today to compare graphics ability with our laptop. This puts a GeForce RTX 3080 16GB Mobile video card from that laptop, one of the best laptop graphics cards available at the moment, against our review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2080 Super Mobile. This comparison shows that laptop to be 16% better comparably in performance as our review laptop.

A snapshot today of performance for our Graphics Card, we can currently see it beating 493 of the 500 most demanding games available right now. This is considering their recommended system requirements. For a the top 500 Minimum system specs this is 500 games.

Recommended graphics requirements for modern games increase all the time, so we thought we would compare the performance of our laptop graphics card to some popular games of today. First off there is Battlefield 6 and our laptop GPU delivers 27% better performance compared to that game’s requirement. Next we have Battlefield 2042 in which we see our laptop graphics has 27% better performance compared to the game's video card specs. And then there is 4% better performance when we put our laptop gpu against Far Cry 6 recommended specs.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop

A mouse that is well priced at the moment and could accompany the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. Of the mice we price track, it is one of the best valued mice today and currently priced at $12.99. We have seen this mouse lower its price during these past couple of weeks by $29, which is part of the reason we are considering it as a good option for this laptop. Looking over our tracked prices for this mouse, it was at its lowest price on 15th Aug 2020, which had it priced at $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $43.05
*** Razer DeathAdder Elite $56.99

Of our regular price tracked gaming headset the best value headset today is the HyperX Cloud Stinger. With its a current price of $47.99 it should work well with this Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K laptop. Out of interest our lowest price tracked on this headset was on 12th Mar 2020 where we saw it for $25.98.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $47.99
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $49.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $83.75
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.00
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M R2 i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run any game?

How well can the i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K run these popular games?

Battlefield 6

Can this laptop run Battlefield 6?
The laptop can run Battlefield 6 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Control

Can this laptop run Control?
The laptop can run Control minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 107
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 146
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 99
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 108
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Can this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
The laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 98
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phantasy Star Online 2 New Genesis

Can this laptop run Phantasy Star Online 2 New Genesis?
The laptop can run Phantasy Star Online 2 New Genesis minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Resident Evil 8

Can this laptop run Resident Evil 8?
The laptop can run Resident Evil 8 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 89
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 86
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 82
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Days Gone

Can this laptop run Days Gone?
The laptop can run Days Gone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 188
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 161
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 161
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 131
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 108
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 164
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 160
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fallout 4

Can this laptop run Fallout 4?
The laptop can run Fallout 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 149
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto IV

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto IV?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 62
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 176
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Ninja Gaiden: Master Collection

Can this laptop run Ninja Gaiden: Master Collection?
The laptop can run Ninja Gaiden: Master Collection minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Star Citizen

Can this laptop run Star Citizen?
The laptop can run Star Citizen minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 123
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 166
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 3

Can this laptop run Far Cry 3?
The laptop can run Far Cry 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 140
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 118
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mass Effect: Legendary Edition

Can this laptop run Mass Effect: Legendary Edition?
The laptop can run Mass Effect: Legendary Edition minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 89
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rust

Can this laptop run Rust?
The laptop can run Rust minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 117
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Chivalry 2

Can this laptop run Chivalry 2?
The laptop can run Chivalry 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 89
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-10700K RTX 2080 Super Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K can run these upcoming popular games?

Battlefield 2042

Could this laptop run Battlefield 2042?
We think the laptop can run Battlefield 2042 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 73
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Elden Ring

Could this laptop run Elden Ring?
We think the laptop can run Elden Ring minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 131
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dying Light 2

Could this laptop run Dying Light 2?
We think the laptop can run Dying Light 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 82
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

F1 2021

Could this laptop run F1 2021?
We think the laptop can run F1 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 91
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

New World

Could this laptop run New World?
We think the laptop can run New World minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 131
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Kena: Bridge of Spirits

Could this laptop run Kena: Bridge of Spirits?
We think the laptop can run Kena: Bridge of Spirits minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 89
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance

Could this laptop run Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance?
We think the laptop can run Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 91
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended