Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop product code: Blade 15 2020 RZ09-03305E43-R3U1

Laptop announced date: 20th May 2020

Last reviewed: 12th August 2021

P2P score 7
Futureproof High/Ultra 6 Years 10 Months Low/Medium 9 Years 9 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

There are so many variables influencing gaming laptop prices. The hardware they have in them can be adjusted and as soon as we change it it becomes hard to know how one laptop compares to another. This laptop review will take a look at how well the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 can run today’s latest games and what sort of frame rates this Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 might achieve. Then we will look at its release price and summarise how good its price in regards to its gaming performance. From there you can compare this laptop and get a good idea of whether this is a good value choice for your gaming needs today and into the future.

CPU
GPU
RAM
P2P

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - This processor is an excellent 2021 hardware component for running modern AAA games. This CPU comes with 8 cores, which is excellent providing it extra resource to chew through game processing when required.

Graphics Card - With the GeForce RTX 2080 Super Max-Q graphics card this is an excellent gaming GPU for 2021 AAA gaming The 8GB that this graphics solution has is excellent for all modern gaming.

System Memory - This laptop’s 16GB RAM can deal with everything modern games can throw at it and is a good step towards this being an excellent gaming laptop choice.

Screen Size - Our review laptop has a 15.6" panel. We certainly feel this is a good gaming laptop size in 2021 and gives a happy balance between portability and physical gaming viewability. When laptops get much smaller, it makes it harder to see in-game menus and some of the game huds can take up a lot of the screen area, leaving less space for you to see main game playing areas on physically smaller screens. A gaming laptop screen size, in our eyes, would be 17 inches. We would certainly consider the more portable 15inch, but value gaming viewability and user experience over the slightly improved portability with the smaller screen sizes. A bigger laptop means heavier and harder to move around but more screen space to view games with.

Refresh Rate - Gaming laptops might well be capable of getting high frames per second nowadays, but sometimes the laptop comes with a 60Hz refresh rate. This refresh rate is the number of times an image can be displayed by the screen. So if your graphics card and processor can get 100 FPS in most games, it will only ever be displayed by the laptop as 60FPS because of the refresh rate of 60Hz. Look for 120Hz on a good gaming laptop, or 144Hz on an excellent gaming laptop This laptop can be picked up with a refresh rate of 300Hz option. It is an excellent gamers choice for screen refresh rates.

GeForce RTX 2080 Super Max-Q graphics card gaming performance in the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 laptop

While it can be tricky to work out the best price to performance hardware for a gaming laptop, we will be looking at how well this mobile graphics card can run demanding games that are available today or coming out over the coming months.We will consider how well it can perform while gaming at Ultra graphics setting on a 1080p resolution, which is the native resolution for this laptop. We will also look at a few of the more popular games like, Far Cry 6 or New World. Now this comes with the GeForce RTX 2080 Super Max-Q installed as the mobile graphics card, and at the moment it is capable of running 499 games at their minimum graphics system specs and then running 476 recommended specs of today’s top 500 most demanding games.

Far Cry 6 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Premium Feature

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

As you have probably discovered during your research into buying your next gaming laptop, getting an up-to-date value assessment that enables you to compare a laptop’s hardware performance against today’s games is tricky. And especially so, when we factor in all variations of hardware and prices that the Blade 15 2020 comes with. What we have done in this Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 laptop review is give a price to performance rating to help standardise our comparisons.

This laptop gets a 7.2 for P2P. With these hardware components the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 laptop is placed at 4th position within the Blade 15 2020 range, when put into the price to performance order. Those laptops closer to the number 1 position of this list are the better value propositions today.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-10875H 8-Core 2.30GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2080 Super Max-Q
RAM 16GB DDR4 2933MHz
Screen 15.6 " 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 300Hz
Storage 1.0TB M.2
Ports
  • 3x USB 3.2 Gen 2
  • 1x USB-C 3.2 Gen 2
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10750H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $1,399.92 9 53%
i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $1,749.99 8 26%
i7-10750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $1,815.00 8 20%
i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 $2,479.00 7 0%
i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2199.99 7 0%
i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2,399.99 6 9%
i7-10875H RTX 2070 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2599.99 6 10%
i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 4K $2,999.99 5 21%
i7-10875H RTX 5000 32GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 4K $4299.99 3 76%

Now let's look at where this laptop sits compared to all other laptops, including those outside of the Blade 15 2020 range. It currently offers 136% worse rating when comparing its price to performance rating against the best laptop available today for price to performance, which is the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, which currently costs $999. Again only comparing against Price to Performance we can see that the second best model in today’s P2P ranking list is the MSI Bravo 15 R7 4800H RX 5500M 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop, and our laptop is 106% worse when compared against this price to performance rating. The price of the 2nd best laptop is listed as $1049.

How does the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

CPU performance is always going to be something we are interested in, when looking to buy a new laptop. So if we compare this Blade 15 2020 laptop to a CPU focused laptop, we will pick today’s top CPU performing laptop at the cheapest price point, then we can use this as a good measuring point for our laptop in question. We will choose the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 laptop for our CPU comparison tests as that laptop currently has the best CPU in it at the cheapest laptop price. Its CPU is the Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz which we will compare to our review laptop’s Core i7-10875H 8-Core 2.30GHz processor. Our performance comparison shows the top end laptop CPU to be 20% better in performance compared to our laptop’s processor.

A quick review of the number of games our laptop processor can run at recommended requirements is 478, taken from the top 500 most demanding games today. For min cpu specs this figure for number of games it can run is 500.

A game’s listed recommended CPU requirements are a good way to compare the performance of our laptop CPU. Lets see today's popular titles up against our laptop processor. First off let's look at New World which shows our laptop CPU has 47% better performance than it. How about Battlefield 2042, where we see our CPU is 37% better. Then there is 19% better performance when compared against today’s most popular title, Far Cry 6.

How does the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

We may well be looking for a GPU centric laptop, and if that’s the case then let's see how this Blade 15 2020 mobile pc competes with a top GPU performance laptop that is available today. Lets grab a graphics focused laptop for comparison then. We have chosen the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K laptop for its graphical performance. This big hitting GPU laptop comes with a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB video card in it that performs 23% better if we bench it against our laptop’s GeForce RTX 2080 Super Max-Q graphics hardware.

Interestingly we can see 476 games recommended system requirements are lower in performance than our laptop’s GPU performance capability. This is when we look at the top 500 most demanding games around today. For minimum system requirements in this same area the number is 499 games are worse than our GPU performance, again looking at the top 500 most demanding minimum system requirements.

Today’s games are getting more demanding so let's see how our gaming laptop performs against their recommended gpu system requirements. First off we have the New World which currently our GeForce RTX 2080 Super Max-Q is 69% better next let's see how well it runs against Battlefield 2042. We can see it is 8% worse. Ok finally lets see it against Far Cry 6. Here our laptop is 4% better.

The Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

If you are looking for future proof laptops it doesnt take long before people are exploring the 4K panel laptops, but are they really the right choice or should you be focusing on a top end laptop that has the hardware to deliver 1080p gaming. The Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2’s 15.6" physical panel produces a native 1920 pixels wide by 1080 pixels tall. A 4K laptops will likely run with 60Hz screen refresh rate, so should the laptop’s hardware be able to get good frame rates at 4K resolution and due to the refresh rate the laptop would max out at 60 frames per second as its screen would not be capable of delivering any higher. Modern games in Ultra graphics settings are also normally too demanding for a 4K resolution anyway. This particular laptop refresh rate options are 300Hz.

Dropping a game’s resolution down from the laptop’s native 4K resolution to a more sustainable 1080p or maybe 1440p, would certainly deliver extra frames and improve stability. So there is always that option if the experience is unplayable due to low frame rates. But know that this action comes at a price. Dropping from a monitor or laptop panel’s native resolution immediately reduces in-game visual definition across all the game’s graphics. It basically makes the game look blurry. Not an ideal situation if you just bought your new 4K gaming laptop. If the following is the case, where the 1080p gaming laptop could run games you love at a higher 4K resolution then you could always hook up the PC laptop to a desktop monitor. One that was much bigger than the laptop screen size, like a 31inch with 144Hz refresh rate to enjoy 1440p or 4K resolution when gaming at home. Then still have your laptop for mobile gaming as well.

The primary use we can think of is for streaming 4K movie and TV content, assuming you have access to these services. If this is your primary use for the laptop, rather than gaming then it certainly might be worth considering this.

We think don't spend your extra cash on getting a 4K laptop to game on, as it's likely to feel disappointing to buy a super shiny new 4K laptop, then have to lower the resolution while playing your games, delivering a blurry in-game experience, and only getting up to a maximum 60FPS due to the usual 60Hz 4K panel restriction.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

Here is today’s best priced 1440p gaming monitor that could accompany the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2, ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS that is currently priced at $311.99. We like to review tracked prices for our suggested hardware and this 1440p monitor is no different. We spotted its lowest price, recorded on 9th Mar 2021, where it cost $229.99.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

A well priced 4K gaming monitor with 144Hz refresh rate is the Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz. It has a price today of $618 and should be a nice accompaniment to the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 laptop. We price track a number of carefully chosen laptop peripherals and during these past couple of weeks we saw that this 4k monitor has seen a slight price increase, but despite that it is still better quality to value compared to our other favourite monitors. Its recent price increased by $618, so perhaps it can be found a little cheaper elsewhere at the moment The cheapest we have tracked this 4k monitor was for the price of $549.99, on 13th Nov 2020.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

The primary use we can think of is for streaming 4K movie and TV content, assuming you have access to these services. If this is your primary use for the laptop, rather than gaming then it certainly might be worth considering this.

For now in the laptop space, it looks best to stick with 1080p panels. This way your laptop’s physical size remains practical and portable, 17inch laptops are plenty big enough. And at the moment you will still have to lower game resolutions down from 4K, on the bigger hitting AAA titles, that would then get playable, but sub par visuals and you would still hit the 60FPS cap if your hardware could go beyond 60FPS.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 laptop

The gaming mouse with today’s best price to value that would go well with the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 laptop is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. Its current price is $12.99. Price watching this mouse shows that it has had a price drop by $32.26 during the past couple of weeks, which gives us more reason to select it to go with today’s laptop. Another point of interest was that we saw this mouse priced at $11.99, which we tracked on 15th Aug 2020.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** IBats X8 gray 9 Btns $12.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $42.99
*** Razer DeathAdder Elite $49.29

We price track a number of good value gaming headset and the one that currently stands out is the Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround, which is currently available for $36.99. The lowest price recorded by us so far for the headset is $34.99 recorded at 28th Nov 2019.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $36.99
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $41.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $86.11
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $87.50
Can the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 run these popular games?

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 173
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry: Primal

Can this laptop run Far Cry: Primal?
The laptop can run Far Cry: Primal minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:136
U: 97
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Can this laptop run Far Cry 6?
The laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 137
M: 108
H:73
U: 52
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

New World

Can this laptop run New World?
The laptop can run New World minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 176
H:118
U: 85
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 198
M: 156
H:105
U: 75
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Can this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
The laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 198
M: 156
H:105
U: 75
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 185
M: 146
H:98
U: 70
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles

Can this laptop run Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles?
The laptop can run Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 171
H:115
U: 82
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 173
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Back 4 Blood

Can this laptop run Back 4 Blood?
The laptop can run Back 4 Blood minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 176
H:118
U: 85
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto IV

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto IV?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:160
U: 114
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 198
M: 156
H:105
U: 75
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 165
M: 128
H:113
U: 90
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 198
M: 156
H:105
U: 75
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 22

Can this laptop run FIFA 22?
The laptop can run FIFA 22 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rust

Can this laptop run Rust?
The laptop can run Rust minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 199
M: 157
H:106
U: 76
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 173
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fallout 4

Can this laptop run Fallout 4?
The laptop can run Fallout 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:136
U: 97
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 176
H:118
U: 85
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 102
M: 87
H:75
U: 51
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Elder Scrolls V

Can this laptop run The Elder Scrolls V?
The laptop can run The Elder Scrolls V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:160
U: 115
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 198
M: 156
H:105
U: 75
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 185
M: 146
H:98
U: 70
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Diablo 2 Resurrected

Can this laptop run Diablo 2 Resurrected?
The laptop can run Diablo 2 Resurrected minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 198
M: 156
H:105
U: 75
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 115
M: 98
H:85
U: 57
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 176
H:118
U: 85
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 184
M: 148
H:128
U: 115
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis 3

Can this laptop run Crysis 3?
The laptop can run Crysis 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Origins

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Origins?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Origins minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:197
U: 141
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 3

Can this laptop run Far Cry 3?
The laptop can run Far Cry 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 132
M: 104
H:70
U: 50
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Unity

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Unity?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Unity minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:136
U: 97
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Battlefield 2042

Could this laptop run Battlefield 2042?
The laptop can run Battlefield 2042 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 100
M: 77
H:68
U: 55
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 5

Could this laptop run Forza Horizon 5?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 5 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 152
M: 120
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Monster Hunter Rise

Could this laptop run Monster Hunter Rise?
The laptop can run Monster Hunter Rise minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 171
H:115
U: 82
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Age of Empires IV

Could this laptop run Age of Empires IV?
The laptop can run Age of Empires IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 176
H:118
U: 85
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Vanguard

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Vanguard?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Vanguard minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 152
M: 120
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Farming Simulator 22

Could this laptop run Farming Simulator 22?
The laptop can run Farming Simulator 22 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 198
M: 156
H:105
U: 75
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dying Light 2

Could this laptop run Dying Light 2?
The laptop can run Dying Light 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 140
M: 110
H:74
U: 53
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Halo Infinite

Could this laptop run Halo Infinite?
The laptop can run Halo Infinite minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 124
M: 98
H:66
U: 47
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy

Could this laptop run Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy?
The laptop can run Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 198
M: 156
H:105
U: 75
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended