Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop product code: Blade 15 2020 RZ09-03286E22-R3U1

Laptop announced date: 20th May 2020

Last reviewed: 12th August 2021

P2P score 8
Futureproof High/Ultra 1 Year 0 Months Low/Medium 5 Years 1 Month
Gaming Laptop? Good

Our Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop review today is going to help us understand how well the hardware components in this machine can run today’s modern games. Taking a look at some of the most demanding popular titles we will see some expected frame rates for the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop and understand the type of price to performance on offer.

CPU
GPU
RAM
P2P

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Good

Processor - This processor, the Core i7-10750H 6-Core 2.60GHz, is excellent and can meet 2021 AAA title requirements with relative ease. Modern AAA gaming can use multiple cores and this processor comes with 6 of them. This makes it excellent for today’s gaming.

Graphics Card - The GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile is certainly a good gaming graphics card for a 2021 laptop. Dont underestimate the importance of your GPU VRAM in modern gaming. This GPU has 6GB of VRAM which is a good amount, that will help deliver smooth gaming experiences. There are laptop GPU solutions with more VRAM, but there are certainly some with less as well.

System Memory - A laptop with 16GB of system memory, like this laptop, makes it an excellent amount of RAM for the AAA gaming needs of 2021 and into the future.

Screen Size - Our review laptop has a 15.6" panel. We certainly feel this is a good gaming laptop size in 2021 and gives a happy balance between portability and physical gaming viewability. When laptops get much smaller, it makes it harder to see in-game menus and some of the game huds can take up a lot of the screen area, leaving less space for you to see main game playing areas on physically smaller screens. Our gaming laptop screen size of choice would be a 17 inch. But that's because we focus on gaming over portability and the bigger you go, the less portable your laptop becomes. In our minds, whether you are carrying a smaller 1.5 or larger 3.5Kg laptop with you, it's always going to be a lump and we would rather see the games better when we arrive. But that choice is not going to be for everyone.

Refresh Rate - Refresh rates can be hard to see, when the laptop reseller doesn't make it clear. Assume 60Hz if this is the case. Ideally for a gaming laptop you want 120Hz. This means the games you run can get up to 120 frames per second, assuming the hardware inside them is powerful enough to deliver that FPS. The refresh rate caps a games deliverable FPS even if the hardware can deliver more FPS than the Hz. With that in mind, we see that this laptop comes with an excellent 144Hz refresh rate for gaming. Of course, anything over 60Hz is good for gaming focused laptops.

GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

The big one in any gaming PC is making sure the graphics card is up to the task of modern gaming. And this is of course the same for choosing the right gaming laptop as well. Therefore we will be considering this laptop’s hardware in relation to its overall price and how well it could run modern demanding or popular games like Far Cry 6, God of War 2018 and Forza Horizon 5. This is done in relation to its native 1080p resolution at Ultra video settings to give us something to compare against other laptops. We find a GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile mobile graphics card in this laptop, which is currently capable of playing 491 games, if you consider their minimum graphics system requirements as the playable level to beat. However, today the GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile is also capable of running 295 games at their recommended specs, this is when compared to the top 500 most demanding games.

Far Cry 6 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Premium Feature

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

During our research for the next best gaming laptop purchase we decided to compare Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 will compare across all permutations of the Blade 15 2020 model range. This will give us a good sense of how well it sits in terms of cost to performance within its own lineup, and will better help us decide if this laptop represents good value to us today.

We score the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 8.2 out of ten on the P2P score today. Our price to performance rating value will change for all laptops automatically, as new hardware capability is put into modern laptops and the price for hardware adjusts. With a number of Blade 15 2020 laptops in the model lineup this particular variant places at the 3rd position for Price to Performance value. Laptops closer to the top place (1st) are value gaming laptop options that deliver the best performance for the laptop price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-10750H 6-Core 2.60GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile
RAM 16GB DDR4 2933MHz
Screen 15.6 " 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 144Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 3x USB 3.2 Gen 2
  • 1x USB-C 3.2 Gen 2
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10750H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $1,399.92 9 27%
i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $1,749.99 8 5%
i7-10750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $1,815.00 8 0%
i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 $2,479.00 7 20%
i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2199.99 7 20%
i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2,399.99 6 31%
i7-10875H RTX 2070 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2599.99 6 32%
i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 4K $2,999.99 5 45%
i7-10875H RTX 5000 32GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 4K $4299.99 3 111%

It's good to see how this Blade 15 2020 laptop compares to models outside of its own model range as well. If we look at the very best P2P laptop, the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, our laptop has 97% worse performance difference when comparing its price to performance rating. That top laptop currently has a listed price of $999. Lets move down the P2P ranking list to position 2. Here we find the MSI Bravo 15 R7 4800H RX 5500M 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop, which has a price at $1049. The Blade 15 2020 laptop in this review is 72% worse when compared solely on price to performance against that 2nd best model.

How does the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Now we will see if our laptop compares favourably against the top CPU performance focused mobile PC that is currently available. Using the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 laptop for the best CPU laptop performer comparison tests with our laptop. This puts the top end Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz processor from that laptop against our review laptop’s Core i7-10750H 6-Core 2.60GHz, and this comparison shows that laptop to be 35% better in performance compared to our review laptop.

Our laptop CPU beats 451 games recommended system requirements when looking at today’s top 500 most demanding games. This number changes to 499 games if we compare to the top 500 most demanding games for minimum system requirements.

When compared to the recommended processor requirements of the most popular games today, like Far Cry 6 our laptop CPU is 9% better in performance. Compared to God of War 2018 our laptop processor is 31% better.

How does the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Wondering how strong this laptop is in the GPU department, then let's have a look at it compared to one of the current best GPU performing laptops available today and this should show us the relative graphics performance of our review model. Lets grab a graphics focused laptop for comparison then. We have chosen the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K laptop for its graphical performance. This big hitting GPU laptop comes with a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB video card in it that performs 59% better if we bench it against our laptop’s GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile graphics hardware.

Our laptop GPU beats 295 games recommended system requirements when looking at today’s top 500 most demanding games. This number changes to 491 games if we compare to the top 500 most demanding games for minimum system requirements.

Some of the most popular games today are really the primary benchmark for any laptop’s ability, so we thought we should compare our laptop GPU GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile against Far Cry 6. This video card performance comparison saw our laptop deliver 19% worse performance against the game’s recommended GPU system requirements. Then we have God of War 2018 and our laptop was 16% better in graphics performance and another popular title today is Forza Horizon 5 which we saw our review laptop get 11% worse compared to our laptop gpu.

The Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

This laptop has a 15.6" physical screen size with a native resolution of 1920x1080. So should you instead be thinking of picking up a 4K monitor rather than this Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2’s 1080p panel? The refresh rate of a 4K laptop panel is often 60Hz. This figure sets a 60 frames per second cap that locks a game to no matter the capability of the hardware in the 4K laptop. However, today’s AAA games, when running at Ultra graphics settings and 4K resolution, usually require hardware that we don't see in laptops or desktops to even reach that 60FPS cap. With higher the better refresh rates for your laptop monitor, this particular Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop is available in 144Hz variety.

Dropping a game’s resolution down from the laptop’s native 4K resolution to a more sustainable 1080p or maybe 1440p, would certainly deliver extra frames and improve stability. So there is always that option if the experience is unplayable due to low frame rates. But know that this action comes at a price. Dropping from a monitor or laptop panel’s native resolution immediately reduces in-game visual definition across all the game’s graphics. It basically makes the game look blurry. Not an ideal situation if you just bought your new 4K gaming laptop. But if the laptop does have the hardware to run today's AAA titles at 4K resolution, a normal sized portable PC comes with a 15 or 17 inch panel. This might not be physically big enough to make the most of the splendors of your game. It would of course look great still, but perhaps a dedicated monitor for your desk, one that isnt 60Hz restricted would accommodate that gaming scenario.

4K streaming could be a viable reason to consider 4K over 1080p laptop panels.

We think don't spend your extra cash on getting a 4K laptop to game on, as it's likely to feel disappointing to buy a super shiny new 4K laptop, then have to lower the resolution while playing your games, delivering a blurry in-game experience, and only getting up to a maximum 60FPS due to the usual 60Hz 4K panel restriction.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

Today’s best priced 1440p gaming monitor, to work nicely with our Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, would be the ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS, which is priced at $311.99 and has a refresh rate of 75Hz. For extra price trend information on this desktop 1440p monitor, it reached its lowest tracked price on 9th Mar 2021, where it would cost $229.99.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

If you wanted to pick up a 4K desktop monitor to go alongside this laptop then the Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz looks well priced right now. At $618 it also has a 144Hz refresh rate. Providing some more insight, this 4K Monitor has increased its price by $618 during these past two weeks. So keep your eyes out as it could be cheaper than we have recorded here today. Our 4k monitor price tracker recorded and marked its lowest price on 13th Nov 2020, it reached the lower price of $549.99.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

The primary use we can think of is for streaming 4K movie and TV content, assuming you have access to these services. If this is your primary use for the laptop, rather than gaming then it certainly might be worth considering this.

We think don't spend your extra cash on getting a 4K laptop to game on, as it's likely to feel disappointing to buy a super shiny new 4K laptop, then have to lower the resolution while playing your games, delivering a blurry in-game experience, and only getting up to a maximum 60FPS due to the usual 60Hz 4K panel restriction.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

A great priced gaming mouse today, that could accompany the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 is the, Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons that is currently priced at $12.99. Price watching this mouse shows that it has had a price drop by $32.26 during the past couple of weeks, which gives us more reason to select it to go with today’s laptop. Another point of reference for this mouse, is that our lowest recorded price for this mouse was on 15th Aug 2020 where it was costing $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** IBats X8 gray 9 Btns $12.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $42.99
*** Razer DeathAdder Elite $49.29

A headset that is well priced at the moment and could accompany the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop is the Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround. Of the headsets we price track, it is one of the best valued headsets today and currently priced at $36.99. For reference, the lowest price recorded by us so far for the headset is $34.99 on 28th Nov 2019.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $36.99
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $41.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $86.11
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $87.50
Can the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i7-10750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 run these popular games?

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 179
M: 141
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry: Primal

Can this laptop run Far Cry: Primal?
The laptop can run Far Cry: Primal minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 199
M: 157
H:106
U: 76
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 174
H:117
U: 84
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 187
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 142
M: 112
H:75
U: 54
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Can this laptop run Far Cry 6?
The laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 100
M: 79
H:53
U: 38
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Can this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
The laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto IV

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto IV?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 143
M: 112
H:76
U: 54
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 184
H:124
U: 89
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:187
U: 134
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

New World

Can this laptop run New World?
The laptop can run New World minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 173
M: 136
H:92
U: 66
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 187
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Elder Scrolls V

Can this laptop run The Elder Scrolls V?
The laptop can run The Elder Scrolls V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fallout 4

Can this laptop run Fallout 4?
The laptop can run Fallout 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 199
M: 157
H:106
U: 76
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:187
U: 134
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rust

Can this laptop run Rust?
The laptop can run Rust minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 154
M: 122
H:82
U: 59
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 172
H:116
U: 83
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 22

Can this laptop run FIFA 22?
The laptop can run FIFA 22 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 162
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 143
M: 112
H:76
U: 54
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 79
M: 67
H:58
U: 39
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 89
M: 76
H:66
U: 45
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 184
H:124
U: 89
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 168
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 3

Can this laptop run Far Cry 3?
The laptop can run Far Cry 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 132
M: 104
H:70
U: 50
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Origins

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Origins?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Origins minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:153
U: 109
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis 3

Can this laptop run Crysis 3?
The laptop can run Crysis 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 142
M: 114
H:99
U: 89
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles

Can this laptop run Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles?
The laptop can run Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:153
U: 109
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Back 4 Blood

Can this laptop run Back 4 Blood?
The laptop can run Back 4 Blood minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 173
M: 136
H:92
U: 66
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Unity

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Unity?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Unity minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 199
M: 157
H:106
U: 76
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 173
M: 136
H:92
U: 66
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: WWII

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: WWII?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: WWII minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-10750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

God of War 2018

Could this laptop run God of War 2018?
The laptop can run God of War 2018 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 5

Could this laptop run Forza Horizon 5?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 116
M: 92
H:62
U: 44
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 2042

Could this laptop run Battlefield 2042?
The laptop can run Battlefield 2042 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 65
M: 50
H:44
U: 35
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Age of Empires IV

Could this laptop run Age of Empires IV?
The laptop can run Age of Empires IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 173
M: 136
H:92
U: 66
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Vanguard

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Vanguard?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Vanguard minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 116
M: 92
H:62
U: 44
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Halo Infinite

Could this laptop run Halo Infinite?
The laptop can run Halo Infinite minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 83
M: 66
H:44
U: 32
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy

Could this laptop run Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy?
The laptop can run Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 121
M: 96
H:64
U: 46
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Farming Simulator 22

Could this laptop run Farming Simulator 22?
The laptop can run Farming Simulator 22 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dying Light 2

Could this laptop run Dying Light 2?
The laptop can run Dying Light 2 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 104
M: 82
H:55
U: 40
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Monster Hunter Rise

Could this laptop run Monster Hunter Rise?
The laptop can run Monster Hunter Rise minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 168
M: 132
H:89
U: 64
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Riders Republic

Could this laptop run Riders Republic?
The laptop can run Riders Republic minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended