Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 20th May 2020

Last reviewed: 20th July 2020

P2P score 7.8
Futureproof High/Ultra 1 Year 1 Month Low/Medium 5 Years 5 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

Our Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop review today is going to help us understand how well the hardware components in this machine can run today’s modern games. Taking a look at some of the most demanding popular titles we will see some expected frame rates for the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop and understand the type of price to performance on offer.

Razer Blade 15 2020

CPU
GPU
RAM
P2P

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - A Core i7-10750H 6-Core 2.60GHz CPU that is housed in this laptop is excellent for modern AAA gaming during 2020. This laptop CPU has 6 cores. This is excellent for modern AAA gaming as the games start to require more cores for simultaneous activities.

Graphics Card - This laptop’s GeForce RTX 2070 Max-Q is an excellent gaming graphics card for 2020 gaming. This GPU comes with 8GB, which is excellent and plenty powerful to meet the VRAM requirements of modern games.

System Memory - The 16GB of RAM found in this laptop is an excellent quantity to deal with the requirements of 2020 AAA gaming.

Screen Size - This laptops screen dimensions create a good balance between portable and visually suitable, when considering your next gaming laptop. With 17 inch currently being the more preferable for gaming, a lot of people will prefer the smaller form factor on offer with this 15.6" screen. We normally choose a 17 inch laptop for gamer screen size. This larger sort of panel would help show menus in-game and game text more clearly.

Refresh Rate - I personally wouldnt consider getting a gaming laptop with a screen panel that had a refresh rate of 60Hz. The refresh rate number is the number of times an image can be displayed to the screen by the laptop's own screen. So if I had paid more money for a good graphics card and CPU and RAM then even though the hardware might be able to get 150FPS on Ultra settings in the latest games, the laptop screen would only display 60FPS. The more FPS capable of being displayed to screen the smoother and sharper the response of the game you are playing. An ideal minimum refresh rate amount would be around 144Hz for a great gaming laptop, but you can certainly get some with even higher refresh rates than that. Ok so after that refresh rate recap we can see that this laptop can be found with the excellent gaming refresh rate of 144Hz. However, you can always look for others, but try to find something with more than 60Hz.

GeForce RTX 2070 Max-Q graphics card gaming performance in the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

As gamers, one of the biggest choices we make for a new portable machine is to select a laptop with the right mobile graphics card. With this laptop we are specifically considering how the price-to-performance of the graphics card looks and if it has the capability to run modern popular games like today’s most popular titles, Cyberpunk 2077 and Assassins Creed: Valhalla in ultra graphics settings on its native 1080p resolution. With the GeForce RTX 2070 Max-Q inside this laptop, this graphics card solution will be capable of meeting 493 games at their minimum system requirements and 387 games at their recommended system requirements of the top 500 most demanding games around today.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

During your research for your next laptop, you have probably seen that the laptops reviewed are often the top permutation of the range and even then they were reviewed some time back against games that were released around the time of the review. Today we will be working to provide an up to date value assessment on this Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 hardware performance against today’s games and then consider how it compares to all other laptops and how it sits within its own Blade 15 2020 range.

Our price and performance review leads us to allocate all laptops a P2P rating out of 10, which is relative to all laptops for comparison purposes and gets adjusted over time as the prices for hardware adjust and new more capable hardware is created. This laptop is currently given a 7.8 for P2P out of 10. With a number of Blade 15 2020 laptops in the model lineup this particular variant places at the 3rd position for Price to Performance value. Laptops closer to the top place (1st) are value gaming laptop options that deliver the best performance for the laptop price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-10750H 6-Core 2.60GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2070 Max-Q
RAM 16GB DDR4 2933MHz
Screen 15.6" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 144Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 3x USB 3.2 Gen 2
  • 1x USB-C 3.2 Gen 2
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-10750H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $1,576.39 8.8 23%
i7-10750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $1,732.74 8.4 13%
i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $1,987.90 7.8 0%
i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2199.99 7.2 11%
i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 4K $2,299.99 6.9 16%
i7-10875H RTX 2070 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2599.99 6.5 22%
i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 $2,899.99 6 29%
i7-10875H RTX 2080 Super Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 4K $3,299.99 5.1 47%
i7-10875H RTX 5000 32GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 4K $4299.99 3.5 95%

Now let's look at where this laptop sits compared to all other laptops, including those outside of the Blade 15 2020 range. It currently offers 116% worse rating when comparing its price to performance rating against the best laptop available today for price to performance, which is the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, which currently costs $985.33. Lets move down the P2P ranking list to position 2. Here we find the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop, which has a price at $858.54. The Blade 15 2020 laptop in this review is 100% worse when compared solely on price to performance against that 2nd best model.

How does the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

You might be considering a CPU heavy laptop and wondering how this Blade 15 2020 laptop does in the grand scheme of CPU focused laptops. Let's compare this laptop with a top CPU performance laptop available today and see how its CPU performance stacks up. For processor focused performance we choose the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p laptop for today’s comparison. This top end CPU laptop comes with a Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz processor in it that performs 35% better if we put it against our review laptop’s Core i7-10750H 6-Core 2.60GHz processor.

Interestingly we can see 480 games recommended system requirements are lower in performance than our laptop’s CPU performance capability. This is when we look at the top 500 most demanding games around today. For minimum system requirements in this same area the number is 500 games are worse than our cpu performance, again looking at the top 500 most demanding minimum system requirements.

Some of the most popular games today are really the primary benchmark for any laptop’s ability, so we thought we should compare our laptop CPU Core i7-10750H 6-Core 2.60GHz against Cyberpunk 2077. This CPU performance comparison saw our laptop deliver 28% better performance against the game’s recommended CPU system requirements. Then we have Assassins Creed: Valhalla and our laptop was 28% better in processor performance and another popular title today is Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War which we saw our review laptop get 31% better compared to our laptop cpu.

How does the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

One of the most important focuses of a gaming PC is the graphics card and our review laptop is certainly no different. As such we will want to know how well our Blade 15 2020 laptop performs in the graphical visuals area compared to what is available on the current laptop market. A great way to consider this is by putting it into a comparison against a well priced laptop that has the most powerful laptop GPU around at the moment, and then we can review its performance against that top graphics card laptop. Today’s MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K comes with one of the more powerful laptop graphics solutions available for game crunching at the moment, making it a good one to compare against our review laptops GPU. We will use its GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB to compare against our GeForce RTX 2070 Max-Q card. The top end laptop’s GPU currently delivers 53% better performance when benched against our own review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2070 Max-Q.

Interestingly we can see 387 games recommended system requirements are lower in performance than our laptop’s GPU performance capability. This is when we look at the top 500 most demanding games around today. For minimum system requirements in this same area the number is 493 games are worse than our GPU performance, again looking at the top 500 most demanding minimum system requirements.

Games these days have a range of graphics requirements so let's look at a few popular games of today, and check our laptop GPU against the games recommended requirement. First off, Cyberpunk 2077 and our laptop graphics gets 20% better performance rating. Next we have Assassins Creed: Valhalla where our graphics card gets 20% better performance and finally another popular title at the moment is Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, which has a performance difference of : 12% better, when put against our laptop’s GeForce RTX 2070 Max-Q.

The Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

We thought we would explore this question about best screen resolutions for your laptop, as it comes up a lot. This Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop has a 15.6" screen and is 1920 pixels wide by 1080 pixels tall and in other words has a 1080p resolution. Screen refresh rate on a 4K panel laptop will normally be 60Hz and this will cap out any game’s Frames Per Second at 60 even if it’s hardware could deliver more FPS. Along with that upset most AAA games would struggle to reach that 60 FPS at 4K Ultra graphics settings on most laptop hardware today. This review laptop has 144Hz refresh rate versions available.

It would be more likely that we would have to lower the AAA game resolution to 1080p or maybe 1440p and by doing so get back some of the FPS to a playable level. But by doing this the game moves away from its native 4K resolution and starts to look unclear. A 1080p laptop can still have some powerful gaming hardware in it and if it is good enough to run AAA games at larger resolutions like 4K or 1440p then attach it to a desktop monitor while you are at home and stationary. If the desktop monitor is pretty good then it wont have a 60Hz refresh rate limiting its FPS count in game. And is likely to be a whole lot more enjoyable playing on a 24 inch or larger monitor than the more standard 15 or 17inch screen normally found on gaming laptops.

If you stream 4K content, films, services like Netflix then perhaps the quality of 4K resolution on a 17inch panel would be better than the 1080p alternative that the majority of laptops provide.

At the moment our advice would be, stick to the 1080p laptop panels for now. Your laptop remains portable and 4K laptop’s just aren't quite there yet. The 4K needs to be a no brainer but at the moment you will still have to lower resolution in game to get playable but sub par visuals that still can't raise above 60FPS.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

Here is today’s best priced 1440p gaming monitor that could accompany the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS that is currently priced at $294.99. To help provide some further information into this desktop monitor price trends we saw it cost a recorded low of $272.99, which we tracked on 5th Aug 2020.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz is a good value, high performing desktop display that might work well with this laptop. It's currently priced up at $829.99 and also has a 144Hz refresh rate. During these recent weeks we have price tracked this 4k monitor and noticed that it has increased its price by $780, so keep an eye out for deals, as this great value monitor might still be found for cheaper. The cheapest we have tracked this 4k monitor was for the price of $797.05, on 11th Aug 2020.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

The primary use we can think of is for streaming 4K movie and TV content, assuming you have access to these services. If this is your primary use for the laptop, rather than gaming then it certainly might be worth considering this.

We still feel it's not the time to spend extra cash for the 4K gaming laptop due to the limitations laid out above. It would surely feel somewhat disappointing to boot up your new 4K laptop, only to then realise you have to drop down the resolution on modern titles to get them to run smoothly. And then see that anything you play is somewhat less sharp than you have seen on your older PC and capped at a maximum of 60FPS due to the usual 60Hz 4K screen tech.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

A well priced gaming mouse at the moment, that will go nicely with the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. Today it is priced at $11.99. Today's best value and good quality mouse has enjoyed a price reduction of $38, and provides another reason for us to suggest it to compliment this laptop. Looking over our tracked prices for this mouse, it was at its lowest price on 15th Aug 2020, which had it priced at $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
* Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons $11.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $15.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $49.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $58.95

A headset that is well priced at the moment and could accompany the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop is the HyperX Cloud Stinger. Of the headsets we price track, it is one of the best valued headsets today and currently priced at $30.99. Checking our records our lowest tracked price for this headset was on 12th Mar 2020 which had it priced at $25.98.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $30.99
** Logitech G533 Wireless 7.1 $66.00
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $99.99
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.99
Can the Razer Blade 15 2020 i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 run these popular games?

9 Monkeys of Shaolin

Can this laptop run 9 Monkeys of Shaolin?
The laptop can run 9 Monkeys of Shaolin minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 194
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition

Can this laptop run Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition?
The laptop can run Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 85
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Airplane Mode

Can this laptop run Airplane Mode?
The laptop can run Airplane Mode minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 60
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Amnesia: Rebirth

Can this laptop run Amnesia: Rebirth?
The laptop can run Amnesia: Rebirth minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 134
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 128
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ArmA III

Can this laptop run ArmA III?
The laptop can run ArmA III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed 2

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed 2?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed 3

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed 3?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Brotherhood

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Brotherhood?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Brotherhood minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 73
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Origins

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Origins?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Origins minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 87
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Rogue

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Rogue?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Rogue minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Syndicate

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Syndicate?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Syndicate minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 158
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Unity

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Unity?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Unity minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 107
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Baldurs Gate 3

Can this laptop run Baldurs Gate 3?
The laptop can run Baldurs Gate 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 84
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Batman: Arkham Knight

Can this laptop run Batman: Arkham Knight?
The laptop can run Batman: Arkham Knight minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 158
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 153
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 194
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 121
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield: Hardline

Can this laptop run Battlefield: Hardline?
The laptop can run Battlefield: Hardline minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 158
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

BeamNG.drive

Can this laptop run BeamNG.drive?
The laptop can run BeamNG.drive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Bioshock Infinite

Can this laptop run Bioshock Infinite?
The laptop can run Bioshock Infinite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Black Desert Online

Can this laptop run Black Desert Online?
The laptop can run Black Desert Online minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Blue Protocol

Can this laptop run Blue Protocol?
The laptop can run Blue Protocol minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 84
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Borderlands 2

Can this laptop run Borderlands 2?
The laptop can run Borderlands 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Borderlands 3

Can this laptop run Borderlands 3?
The laptop can run Borderlands 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 71
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty 7: Black Ops

Can this laptop run Call of Duty 7: Black Ops?
The laptop can run Call of Duty 7: Black Ops minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 78
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 148
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops 2?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops 3?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 148
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Ghosts

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Ghosts?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Ghosts minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 167
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 78
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: WWII

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: WWII?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: WWII minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 84
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-10750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Could this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
We think the laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 60
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
We think the laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 78
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 84
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 53
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Could this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
We think the laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 84
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Could this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
We think the laptop can run Watch Dogs Legion minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 84
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended