Razer Blade 17 Pro 2019 i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop product code: Blade 17 Pro 2019 RZ09-03146E92-R3U1

Laptop announced date: 15th October 2019

Last reviewed: 10th August 2021

P2P score 60
Futureproof High/Ultra 0 Years 0 Months Low/Medium 3 Years 9 Months
Gaming Laptop? Good

Today's gaming laptop review, for the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2019 i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, will be taking a good look at how well its price compares to the hardware we find inside it. We will also have a look at the type of gaming performance it gets when running today’s more demanding games and help you judge if this is a gaming laptop that is worth your cash.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2019 i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Good

Processor - With the Core i7-9750H 6-Core 2.6GHz processor in this laptop its excellent for 2022 gaming, capable of running today’s game processor system requirements. With 6 of CPU cores available, this processor doesn’t have to worry too much about gaming processes bottlenecking as few games will be able to use all of these cores completely

Graphics Card - This laptop graphics solution can certainly run a number of new 2022 releases and is a good 2022 laptop GPU choice for gamers. Dont underestimate the importance of your GPU VRAM in modern gaming. This GPU has 6GB of VRAM which is a good amount, that will help deliver smooth gaming experiences. There are laptop GPU solutions with more VRAM, but there are certainly some with less as well.

System Memory - The 16GB is an excellent amount of system memory for modern gaming in 2022.

Screen Size - This panel, which is 17.3", is excellent for displaying 2022 AAA game details and having some nice space to showcase games on. We are often looking for a gaming laptop to have at least a 17 inch screen, to give the gaming laptop enough viewability for game details. The smaller the screen, the harder it can be to see some details on the game menus and hover over tips, that are so common in games nowadays.

Refresh Rate - Refresh rates can be hard to see, when the laptop reseller doesn't make it clear. Assume 60Hz if this is the case. Ideally for a gaming laptop you want 120Hz. This means the games you run can get up to 120 frames per second, assuming the hardware inside them is powerful enough to deliver that FPS. The refresh rate caps a games deliverable FPS even if the hardware can deliver more FPS than the Hz. We can see this laptop can support high gaming refresh rates, with 144Hz screen panel built in. This is excellent refresh rates for gaming. More than 60Hz would still be suitable for gaming.

GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2019 i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

No two laptops are the same. But one of the primary gaming laptop components is of course the graphics card. Often a slightly weaker mobile solution, when compared to its desktop equivalent. Today we will consider this laptop's hardware, when running modern popular and sometimes demanding games, like Grand Theft Auto VI, Star Citizen and Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (2022) which will help us know if this mobile graphics card and the overall laptop hardware is considered a good price to performance point. We consider it running these titles at its native 1080p resolution, and at Ultra video settings. Lets compare the GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile found in this laptop to today’s top 500 most demanding games. Of those games, this laptops GPU can run 490 at their minimum system requirements and then 273 games when looking at their recommended system specs.

Grand Theft Auto VI FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Premium Feature

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Razer Blade 17 Pro 2019 i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

We really want to see how the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2019 i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 will compare across all permutations of the Blade 17 Pro 2019 model range. This will give us a good sense of how well it sits in terms of cost to performance within its own lineup, and will better help us decide if this laptop represents good value to us today.

We currently give the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2019 i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop a 6 out of 10 for its P2P score. Where the higher the better rating. As mentioned the figure will adjust as new hardware is released and performance expectations shift over time. This laptop’s configuration, when compared to its own Blade 17 Pro 2019 lineup, is currently placed at 2nd once we order it by the price to performance figure. Obviously scoring towards the 1st position is preferable.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-9750H 6-Core 2.6GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile
RAM 16GB DDR4 2933MHz
Screen 17.3 " 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 144Hz
Storage 512GB M.2
Ports
  • 3x USB 3.2 Gen 2
  • 1x USB-C 3.2 Gen 2
  • 1x Thunderbolt 3
  • 1x SD
  • Ethernet 2500

Razer Blade 17 Pro 2019 i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2,230.00 70 19%
i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2,499.97 60 0%
i7-9750H RTX 2070 Max-Q 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $2,629.99 50 4%
i7-9750H RTX 2080 Max-Q 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 4K $2,989.11 50 13%

We will now check against leading Price 2 Performance laptops outside of this model range to see how the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2019 i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 compares. Looking at the best gaming laptop on price to performance, our laptop has 177% worse rating between its price to performance rating and today's best valued laptop, which is the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 that is currently priced at $999. Moving to the 2nd position of the P2P ranking list sits the MSI Bravo 15 R7 4800H RX 5500M 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop, where it has a price of $1049. Our Blade 17 Pro 2019 laptop currently has 142% worse Price to Performance rating against this 2nd best model.

How does the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2019 i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

As a point of benchmark lets see how well our laptop looks when directly compared on processing performance against the top CPU focused laptop currently available. We will choose the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 laptop for our CPU comparison tests as that laptop currently has the best CPU in it at the cheapest laptop price. Its CPU is the Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz which we will compare to our review laptop’s Core i7-9750H 6-Core 2.6GHz processor. Our performance comparison shows the top end laptop CPU to be 43% better in performance compared to our laptop’s processor.

Our laptop’s CPU can currently run 416 of today’s top 500 demanding games meeting their recommended processor requirements. This figure is 497 for the top 500 minimum requirement games that can be run by the Core i7-9750H 6-Core 2.6GHz.

Some of the most popular games today are really the primary benchmark for any laptop’s ability, so we thought we should compare our laptop CPU Core i7-9750H 6-Core 2.6GHz against Grand Theft Auto VI. This CPU performance comparison saw our laptop deliver 3% better performance against the game’s recommended CPU system requirements. Then we have Star Citizen and our laptop was 13% worse in processor performance and another popular title today is Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (2022) which we saw our review laptop get 3% better compared to our laptop cpu.

How does the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2019 i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

One of the most important focuses of a gaming PC is the graphics card and our review laptop is certainly no different. As such we will want to know how well our Blade 17 Pro 2019 laptop performs in the graphical visuals area compared to what is available on the current laptop market. A great way to consider this is by putting it into a comparison against a well priced laptop that has the most powerful laptop GPU around at the moment, and then we can review its performance against that top graphics card laptop. A top tier graphics focused laptop is the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K. Housing a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB GPU that performs 59% better when compared to our review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile.

A snapshot today of performance for our Graphics Card, we can currently see it beating 273 of the 500 most demanding games available right now. This is considering their recommended system requirements. For a the top 500 Minimum system specs this is 490 games.

How about we compare our laptop graphics performance against Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (2022) recommended graphics requirement? Our laptop gets 18% worse performance. Next let's check the top game of the moment, Grand Theft Auto VI, which shows the review laptop’s gpu against that game’s system specs gets 18% worse performance. We also see the 31% better performance from our laptop gpu when looking at the game Star Citizen for it’s graphics requirements.

The Razer Blade 17 Pro 2019 i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

If you are looking for future proof laptops it doesnt take long before people are exploring the 4K panel laptops, but are they really the right choice or should you be focusing on a top end laptop that has the hardware to deliver 1080p gaming. The Razer Blade 17 Pro 2019 i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2’s 17.3" physical panel produces a native 1920 pixels wide by 1080 pixels tall. A 4K panel usually comes with 60Hz screen refresh rate that would be also setting a max FPS on any game played on the laptop, even if it’s laptop hardware could return higher FPS. Factor into the decision process about getting a 4K laptop, that most AAA games would struggle to reach 60 FPS at 4K Ultra graphics settings on today’s regular laptop hardware. A higher refresh rate is better and this Razer Blade 17 Pro 2019 i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 variant is available with 144Hz versions.

So lowering a game’s screen resolution down to 1080p or 1440p during your gaming of modern AAA games will help get more frames per second. But in doing so, by down scaling the game resolution will then make the game look blurry on a native 4K laptop panel. So the purpose of getting a 4K laptop monitor for gaming maybe lost at this point. A 1080p laptop can still have some powerful gaming hardware in it and if it is good enough to run AAA games at larger resolutions like 4K or 1440p then attach it to a desktop monitor while you are at home and stationary. If the desktop monitor is pretty good then it wont have a 60Hz refresh rate limiting its FPS count in game. And is likely to be a whole lot more enjoyable playing on a 24 inch or larger monitor than the more standard 15 or 17inch screen normally found on gaming laptops.

The primary 4K use would most likely be streaming movie and TV content at that resolution, assuming you have access to these services in 4K. At which point perhaps its enough of a selling point for you to consider a 4K laptop..

At the moment our advice would be, stick to the 1080p laptop panels for now. Your laptop remains portable and 4K laptop’s just aren't quite there yet. The 4K needs to be a no brainer but at the moment you will still have to lower resolution in game to get playable but sub par visuals that still can't raise above 60FPS.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

A well priced 1440p gaming monitor with 75Hz, is the ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS, which is currently priced at $311.99 and would work well with our Razer Blade 17 Pro 2019 i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop. The suggested 1440p monitor price tracker recorded on 9th Mar 2021, where it reached the low cost price of $229.99.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz is a good value, high performing desktop display that might work well with this laptop. It's currently priced up at $618 and also has a 144Hz refresh rate. It's interesting that even though this is a well priced 4K monitor today, our price tracking shows it has gone up in price by $618 during recent weeks. Once we spot a monitor we like we start price tracking it. The lowest tracked price we have for this monitor was recorded on 13th Nov 2020, where it was seen at $549.99.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

So why would you get a 4K capable laptop? If you enjoy movies or Netflix at 4K and have access to 4K content via those types of services then perhaps the quality of 4K resolution on a 17inch panel would be a great experience, but we still think you wouldn't miss that 4K.

Save your cash, don't grab a 4K laptop for gaming at the moment. A 1080p is certainly the best top end gaming laptop choice at the moment. There are not many 1440p monitors that we have seen. It could be a disappointing experience if you buy your new 4K laptop, and then for each modern game you pick up be faced with dropping resolution or graphics settings to achieve an ok FPS. Even then we will be seeing a max 60FPS because of the common 60Hz found on the 4K panel.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Razer Blade 17 Pro 2019 i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop

We price track a number of good value gaming mice and the one that currently stands out is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons, which is currently available for $12.99. Price watching this mouse shows that it has had a price drop by $32.26 during the past couple of weeks, which gives us more reason to select it to go with today’s laptop. Our mice price tracker had this mouse marked at its lowest price on 15th Aug 2020, where it cost $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** IBats X8 gray 9 Btns $12.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $42.99
*** Razer DeathAdder Elite $49.29

Of our regular price tracked gaming headset the best value headset today is the Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround. With its a current price of $36.99 it should work well with this Razer Blade 17 Pro 2019 i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop. Out of interest our lowest price tracked on this headset was on 28th Nov 2019 where we saw it for $34.99.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $36.99
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $41.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $86.11
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $87.50
Can the Razer Blade 17 Pro 2019 i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 run these popular games?

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 179
M: 141
H:95
U: 68
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Tom Clancys Ghost Recon Wildlands

Can this laptop run Tom Clancys Ghost Recon Wildlands?
The laptop can run Tom Clancys Ghost Recon Wildlands minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Borderlands

Can this laptop run Borderlands?
The laptop can run Borderlands minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: WWII

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: WWII?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: WWII minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 187
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 89
M: 76
H:66
U: 45
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Arma II: DayZ Mod

Can this laptop run Arma II: DayZ Mod?
The laptop can run Arma II: DayZ Mod minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Ghosts

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Ghosts?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Ghosts minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:161
U: 115
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Origins

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Origins?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Origins minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:153
U: 109
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 79
M: 67
H:58
U: 39
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops 3?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:144
U: 103
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Can this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
The laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 143
M: 112
H:76
U: 54
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need for Speed: The Run

Can this laptop run Need for Speed: The Run?
The laptop can run Need for Speed: The Run minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 187
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs 2

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs 2?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 199
M: 157
H:106
U: 76
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 17

Can this laptop run FIFA 17?
The laptop can run FIFA 17 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 187
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 142
M: 112
H:75
U: 54
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Wolfenstein: The New Order

Can this laptop run Wolfenstein: The New Order?
The laptop can run Wolfenstein: The New Order minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Rogue

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Rogue?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Rogue minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 168
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 3

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 3?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Shogun 2: Total War

Can this laptop run Shogun 2: Total War?
The laptop can run Shogun 2: Total War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World of Tanks

Can this laptop run World of Tanks?
The laptop can run World of Tanks minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:187
U: 134
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Middle-earth: Shadow of War

Can this laptop run Middle-earth: Shadow of War?
The laptop can run Middle-earth: Shadow of War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dishonored II

Can this laptop run Dishonored II?
The laptop can run Dishonored II minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 174
H:117
U: 84
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Portal 2

Can this laptop run Portal 2?
The laptop can run Portal 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Just Survive

Can this laptop run Just Survive?
The laptop can run Just Survive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 187
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 184
H:124
U: 89
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto IV

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto IV?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 184
H:124
U: 89
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Star Wars: The Old Republic

Can this laptop run Star Wars: The Old Republic?
The laptop can run Star Wars: The Old Republic minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Alan Wake

Can this laptop run Alan Wake?
The laptop can run Alan Wake minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 199
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 153
M: 121
H:81
U: 58
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Special Edition

Can this laptop run The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Special Edition?
The laptop can run The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Special Edition minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 199
M: 157
H:106
U: 76
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mass Effect Andromeda

Can this laptop run Mass Effect Andromeda?
The laptop can run Mass Effect Andromeda minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 168
M: 132
H:89
U: 64
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Hogwarts Legacy

Could this laptop run Hogwarts Legacy?
The laptop can not run Hogwarts Legacy minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 75
M: 59
H:40
U: 29
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended