Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-10300H GTX 1650 Ti Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop product code: Nitro 5 2020 AN515-55-54Q0

Laptop announced date: 27th April 2020

Last reviewed: 10th August 2021

P2P score 8
Futureproof High/Ultra 0 Years 0 Months Low/Medium 0 Years 0 Months
Gaming Laptop? Not for gaming

Today's review of the gaming Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-10300H GTX 1650 Ti Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop explores the performance to value relationship of its hardware components. We will be comparing some of the most demanding games to see some expected frame rates for the Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-10300H GTX 1650 Ti Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop and understand the type of price to performance on offer.

CPU
GPU
RAM
P2P

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-10300H GTX 1650 Ti Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Not for gaming

Processor - Our laptop’s Core i5-10300H 4-Core 2.50GHz processor is just about OK as a gamers processor. However, in a year or so this bit of hardware will start to show its age and performance when up against modern game requirements. The 4 cores found in this laptop’s processor is a good quantity for modern games. Helping minimise the chance of bottlenecked processes.

Graphics Card - Our laptop’s GeForce GTX 1650 Ti Mobile is not a gamers graphics solution. And while with some tweaks some games in 2021 might run, this is certainly not a gamers laptop option. The GPU in this laptop comes with 4GB of VRAM. This is an OK amount of VRAM but even some of today’s newer games will struggle to run. If you are after a gaming machine then perhaps look around for another laptop with more VRAM.

System Memory - A good amount of RAM for gamers, this laptop has 8GB and is capable of running plenty of new release titles during the 2021 gaming year.

Screen Size - The screen on this laptop is certainly a good option for game releases in 2021, but there is room for better, should your budget allow. But sometimes larger than this 15.6" is too big and this is definitely a good, portable option for some gamers. Look to the 17 inch laptops for a better physical screen size, so you can enjoy the games more clearly. That is our normal ideal gaming laptop screen size.

Refresh Rate - If you are focused on a gaming laptop then ideally you want a refresh rate of 120Hz or 144Hz or more. A lot of laptops come with 60Hz and this will stop your games being able to run in more than 60 Frames per second. Even if you hardware is capable of far more frames per second. So with those thoughts in mind and how the refresh rate impacts gaming, the review laptop has an ok refresh rate available to it. The 60Hz is certainly not great though, and if your hardware can deliver better FPS than the refresh rate, then perhaps shop around for a better refresh rate panel.

GeForce GTX 1650 Ti Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-10300H GTX 1650 Ti Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

Gamers looking at laptops will be needing to carefully consider the performance of the machine in relation to modern, often demanding, games. So getting the mobile graphics selected correctly is key to identifying the best price-to-performance laptop for you. We will take a look at the hardware and graphics card in this laptop in relation to how well it can deliver frame rates when running modern demanding or popular games like, Far Cry 6 or New World. We will consider the laptop when it runs these games in ultra graphics settings while gaming at its native 1080p screen resolution. With the GeForce GTX 1650 Ti Mobile inside this laptop, this graphics card solution will be capable of meeting 312 games at their minimum system requirements and 0 games at their recommended system requirements of the top 500 most demanding games around today.

Far Cry 6 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Premium Feature

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-10300H GTX 1650 Ti Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

If we want to look at the gaming value offered by the Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-10300H GTX 1650 Ti Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compared tto other gaming laptops, we focus on the performance ability of the hardware and then the relative price of the laptop. Of course a laptop is often more than just its core tech components, like CPU and GPU, but for this exercise we want a standardised way of looking across laptops to see what value they have to today’s laptop gamer. So we consider $899.99 of each laptop and its core hardware capability in running modern games.

We review performance and allocate a P2P rating out of 10 that will adjust over time as the prices for hardware adjust. This laptop is currently given a 8.9 for P2P. This laptop’s configuration, when compared to its own Nitro 5 2020 lineup, is currently placed at 6th once we order it by the price to performance figure. Obviously scoring towards the 1st position is preferable.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i5-10300H 4-Core 2.50GHz
Graphics Card GeForce GTX 1650 Ti Mobile
RAM 8GB DDR4 2666MHz
Screen 15.6 " 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 60Hz
Storage 256GB M.2
Ports
  • 1x USB 2.0
  • 2x USB 3.1
  • 1x USB-C
  • Ethernet 2500

Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-10300H GTX 1650 Ti Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $991.89 10 39%
R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 $799.99 10 31%
i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $1,249.00 10 24%
R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $1,192.00 9 21%
i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 $764.00 9 8%
i5-10300H GTX 1650 Ti Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 $899.99 8 0%

Now let's look at where this laptop sits compared to all other laptops, including those outside of the Nitro 5 2020 range. It currently offers 71% worse rating when comparing its price to performance rating against the best laptop available today for price to performance, which is the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, which currently costs $999. Second on the Price to Performance laptop ranking at the moment is the MSI Bravo 15 R7 4800H RX 5500M 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 which we have a recorded price of $1049. If we compare our laptop to this one then our laptop returns with 49% worse performance/ price rating figure than it.

How does the Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-10300H GTX 1650 Ti Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Now we will see if our laptop compares favourably against the top CPU performance focused mobile PC that is currently available. For processor focused performance we choose the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 laptop for today’s comparison. This top end CPU laptop comes with a Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz processor in it that performs 120% better if we put it against our review laptop’s Core i5-10300H 4-Core 2.50GHz processor.

A snapshot today of performance for our processor, we can currently see it beating 0 of the 500 most demanding games available right now. This is considering their recommended system requirements. For a the top 500 Minimum system specs this is 432 games.

Recommended processor requirements for modern games increase all the time, so we thought we would compare the performance of our laptop CPU to some popular games of today. First off there is New World and our laptop CPU delivers 4% better performance compared to that game’s requirement. Next we have Battlefield 2042 in which we see our laptop processor has 16% worse performance compared to the game's CPU specs. And then there is 48% worse performance when we put our laptop cpu against Far Cry 6 recommended specs.

How does the Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-10300H GTX 1650 Ti Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

One of the most important focuses of a gaming PC is the graphics card and our review laptop is certainly no different. As such we will want to know how well our Nitro 5 2020 laptop performs in the graphical visuals area compared to what is available on the current laptop market. A great way to consider this is by putting it into a comparison against a well priced laptop that has the most powerful laptop GPU around at the moment, and then we can review its performance against that top graphics card laptop. We choose the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 Super 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K laptop as one of the best GPU laptop performers today to compare graphics ability with our laptop. This puts a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB video card from that laptop, one of the best laptop graphics cards available at the moment, against our review laptop’s GeForce GTX 1650 Ti Mobile. This comparison shows that laptop to be 118% better comparably in performance as our review laptop.

A quick review of the number of games our laptop Graphics Card can run at recommended requirements is 0, taken from the top 500 most demanding games today. For min GPU specs this figure for number of games it can run is 312.

How about we compare our laptop graphics performance against Battlefield 2042 recommended graphics requirement? Our laptop gets 48% worse performance. Next let's check the top game of the moment, Far Cry 6, which shows the review laptop’s gpu against that game’s system specs gets 41% worse performance. We also see the 5% worse performance from our laptop gpu when looking at the game New World for it’s graphics requirements.

The Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-10300H GTX 1650 Ti Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

A common thing to explore is, what is the best gaming laptop screen resolution at the moment, as our review laptop is a 1080p. This laptop also has a 15.6" physical screen size (that's measured from a top corner to the bottom corner on the other side of the screen) and is 1920 pixels wide by 1080 pixels tall resolution. 4K laptops would likely come with a 60 FPS cap on games, set by the laptop screen’s 60Hz refresh rate. So regardless of what the hardware is capable of in the 4K laptop they couldn't push their FPS beyond that screen refresh rate. Now AAA games today when played at Ultra graphics settings and a 4K resolution likely don't have hardware capable of 60 FPS anyway. The Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-10300H GTX 1650 Ti Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop’s monitor can be picked up with 60Hz refresh rate versions.

To get back some of those missing FPS on a AAA game we lower the game’s displayed screen resolution and get some stability in the game’s performance. This is usually a last resort for gamers though and not the sort of action taken by someone who has just shelled out for a new 4K laptop. Lowering down from a native 4K resolution, perhaps to 1080p or 1440p ups the game’s FPS but veering from the native 4K resolution leaves a game looking blurry. Definition of graphics drops and surely this puts forward the need to question someone’s choice for a 4K gaming laptop. But if the laptop does have the hardware to run today's AAA titles at 4K resolution, a normal sized portable PC comes with a 15 or 17 inch panel. This might not be physically big enough to make the most of the splendors of your game. It would of course look great still, but perhaps a dedicated monitor for your desk, one that isnt 60Hz restricted would accommodate that gaming scenario.

However, you could be after watching 4K streaming content on your laptop, while on the move. Then perhaps the 17inch laptop screen and 4K resolution is going to net a more enjoyable experience than a 1080p alternative.

As you can probably gather from the information above, its probably not worth the extra cash for a 4K laptop if gaming is your Laptop purpose. 1080p is likely plenty and has enough alternative gaming options for when you want better resolution. It feels like you might not get what you were after if you picked up a shiny new 4K laptop, then was needing to lower game resolution, while getting blurry in-game experience and achieving a max 60FPS when you could push the hardware into better frame rates.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

A well priced 1440p gaming monitor today is the ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS. With its 75Hz refresh rate and a current price of $311.99 it should go nicely with this Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-10300H GTX 1650 Ti Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop. The suggested 1440p monitor price tracker recorded on 9th Mar 2021, where it reached the low cost price of $229.99.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz

The 4K Asus Predator XB273K 27 inch 4K GSYNC IPS 1ms 144Hz display is our current suggestion if you wanted to grab a desktop monitor. With a $618 price at the moment it also has a 144Hz refresh rate. We price track a number of carefully chosen laptop peripherals and during these past couple of weeks we saw that this 4k monitor has seen a slight price increase, but despite that it is still better quality to value compared to our other favourite monitors. Its recent price increased by $618, so perhaps it can be found a little cheaper elsewhere at the moment Our 4k monitor price tracker recorded and marked its lowest price on 13th Nov 2020, it reached the lower price of $549.99.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

Maybe you are hoping to enjoy your 4K streamed movies and TV shows while on the move. And if you have access to this 4K content and it's your prime use for your new laptop then perhaps it's worth considering a 4K panel, rather than this 1080p.

Perhaps in the future the 4K gaming laptop would make sense but for now certainly move forward on the 1080p laptop over the 4K options. This way your new laptop remains, well mobile and built for purpose. Picking up a 4K laptop for gaming should be a great choice but at the moment you would sadly be turning down the display quality by dropping resolution or game settings to get the game to deliver more FPS, and even then the 4K panel will likely be capped at 60FPS due to the hertz refresh rate it often comes with.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-10300H GTX 1650 Ti Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

The gaming mouse with today’s best price to value that would go well with the Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-10300H GTX 1650 Ti Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons. Its current price is $12.99. Our suggested mouse has actually lowered its price during these past two weeks, dropping by $32.26. This was part of the reason we selected it as a good mouse for the price and a great accompanying peripheral for this laptop. To give some extra insight into this mouse, we had it price tracked on 15th Aug 2020, where it was at its lowest price of $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** IBats X8 gray 9 Btns $12.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $42.99
*** Razer DeathAdder Elite $49.29

A good value gaming headset available at the moment, one that should go well with the Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-10300H GTX 1650 Ti Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 is, Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround with a price of $36.99. For reference, the lowest price recorded by us so far for the headset is $34.99 on 28th Nov 2019.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $36.99
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $41.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $86.11
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $87.50
Can the Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-10300H GTX 1650 Ti Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i5-10300H GTX 1650 Ti Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 run these popular games?

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:137
U: 98
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry: Primal

Can this laptop run Far Cry: Primal?
The laptop can run Far Cry: Primal minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 145
M: 114
H:77
U: 55
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Can this laptop run Far Cry 6?
The laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 40
M: 31
H:21
U: 15
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:191
U: 137
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cyberpunk 2077

Can this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
The laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 108
M: 85
H:57
U: 41
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 108
M: 85
H:57
U: 41
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

New World

Can this laptop run New World?
The laptop can run New World minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 125
M: 99
H:67
U: 48
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles

Can this laptop run Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles?
The laptop can run Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 121
M: 96
H:64
U: 46
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 96
M: 76
H:51
U: 37
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 4

Can this laptop run Battlefield 4?
The laptop can run Battlefield 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:137
U: 98
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 90
M: 70
H:62
U: 49
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto IV

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto IV?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto IV minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 1

Can this laptop run Battlefield 1?
The laptop can run Battlefield 1 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 108
M: 85
H:57
U: 41
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 169
M: 133
H:90
U: 64
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 22

Can this laptop run FIFA 22?
The laptop can run FIFA 22 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:162
U: 118
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 108
M: 85
H:57
U: 41
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 3

Can this laptop run Battlefield 3?
The laptop can run Battlefield 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:191
U: 137
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rust

Can this laptop run Rust?
The laptop can run Rust minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 110
M: 86
H:58
U: 42
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 125
M: 99
H:67
U: 48
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Back 4 Blood

Can this laptop run Back 4 Blood?
The laptop can not run Back 4 Blood minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 125
M: 99
H:67
U: 48
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:137
U: 98
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fallout 4

Can this laptop run Fallout 4?
The laptop can run Fallout 4 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 145
M: 114
H:77
U: 55
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

DOTA 2

Can this laptop run DOTA 2?
The laptop can run DOTA 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 56
M: 48
H:41
U: 28
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Elder Scrolls V

Can this laptop run The Elder Scrolls V?
The laptop can run The Elder Scrolls V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 96
M: 76
H:51
U: 37
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 169
M: 133
H:90
U: 64
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:172
U: 123
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Origins

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Origins?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Origins minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 165
H:111
U: 80
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Crysis 3

Can this laptop run Crysis 3?
The laptop can run Crysis 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 200
M: 200
H:200
U: 200
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 108
M: 85
H:57
U: 41
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Diablo 2 Resurrected

Can this laptop run Diablo 2 Resurrected?
The laptop can run Diablo 2 Resurrected minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 108
M: 85
H:57
U: 41
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 65
M: 55
H:48
U: 32
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 125
M: 99
H:67
U: 48
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 103
M: 83
H:72
U: 64
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 3

Can this laptop run Far Cry 3?
The laptop can run Far Cry 3 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 132
M: 104
H:70
U: 50
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Unity

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Unity?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Unity minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 145
M: 114
H:77
U: 55
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i5-10300H GTX 1650 Ti Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Forza Horizon 5

Could this laptop run Forza Horizon 5?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 61
M: 48
H:32
U: 23
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield 2042

Could this laptop run Battlefield 2042?
The laptop can not run Battlefield 2042 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 8
M: 6
H:5
U: 4
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Age of Empires IV

Could this laptop run Age of Empires IV?
The laptop can run Age of Empires IV minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 125
M: 99
H:67
U: 48
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Vanguard

Could this laptop run Call of Duty: Vanguard?
The laptop can not run Call of Duty: Vanguard minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 61
M: 48
H:32
U: 23
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Monster Hunter Rise

Could this laptop run Monster Hunter Rise?
The laptop can run Monster Hunter Rise minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 121
M: 96
H:64
U: 46
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Dying Light 2

Could this laptop run Dying Light 2?
The laptop can not run Dying Light 2 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 44
M: 34
H:23
U: 17
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Farming Simulator 22

Could this laptop run Farming Simulator 22?
The laptop can run Farming Simulator 22 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 108
M: 85
H:57
U: 41
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Halo Infinite

Could this laptop run Halo Infinite?
The laptop can run Halo Infinite minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 16
M: 12
H:8
U: 6
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy

Could this laptop run Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy?
The laptop can not run Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: 69
M: 54
H:36
U: 26
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended