E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule for PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, EA, Ubisoft and Bethesda

Written by Jon Sutton on Sat, Apr 14, 2018 1:18 PM

Here we go again. E3 2018 is right around the corner. Festivities kick off for gaming's biggest event of the year from Saturday, June 9th, while the Los Angeles Convention Center will open its doors to the public from June 12th. Expect dozens of explosive game announcements from all the major players, including EA, Ubisoft, Bethesda, Sony, Microsoft and Nintendo, along with a whole heap of other surprises from the smaller publishers.

After a slightly tepid E3 2017, all eyes are the conferences to see what AAA games we'll be playing throughout holiday 2018 and beyond.

We'll be updating this article with the relevant times as the publishers announce their schedule, and we'll also have links to the live streams themselves. Be sure to bookmark it so you know where to come during the big week itself.

The links to the press conferences below will go live roughly two hours before the livestream start times.

EA: Saturday, June 9th at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST

WATCH HERE

Games expected: Anthem, Battlefield V, FIFA 19, Madden 19, NHL 19 

Rumoured: Skate 4, The Sims 5, Respawn's unannounced Star Wars game

 

Microsoft: Sunday, June 10th at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST

WATCH HERE

Games expected: Forza Horizon 4, Halo 6, Crackdown 3, Age of Empires 4, Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Rumoured: Gears of War RPG, Fable 4, Perfect Dark 2, Cyberpunk 2077

 

Bethesda: Sunday, June 10th at 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET / 2:30am BST

WATCH HERE

Games expected: DOOM 2, Prey Expansion

Rumoured: The Elder Scrolls VI, Starfield

 

Square Enix: Monday, June 11th at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST

WATCH HERE

Games expected: Kingdom Hearts 3, Marvel Avengers, Life is Strange 2, Dragon Quest XI, Left Alive, Shadow of the Tomb Raider

Rumoured: Final Fantasy VII Remake, Project Prelude Rune, Nier Automata 2

 

Ubisoft: Monday, June 11th at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST

WATCH HERE

Games expected: The Division 2, Splinter Cell, Skull & Bones, AC: Origins Expansion, The Crew 2, Starlink, Just Dance 2019, Mario + Rabbids Donkey Kong Expansion

Rumoured: Watch Dogs 3, Beyond Good & Evil 2

 

PC Gaming Show: Monday, June 11th at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST

WATCH HERE

Games expected: Spelunky 2, Total War: Three Kingdoms

 

Sony: Monday, June 11th at 6pm PT / 9pm ET / June 12th 2am BST

WATCH HERE

Games expected: Days Gone, The Last of Us 2, Dreams, Red Dead Redemption 2, Spider-Man, Kingdom Hearts 3, Death Stranding, Ghost of Tsushima

Rumoured: Shenmue 3, Final Fantasy VII Remake

 

Nintendo: Tuesday, June 12th at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST

Games expected: Smash Bros Switch, Bayonetta 3, Fire Emblem, Yoshi

Rumoured: Pokemon Switch, Animal Crossing, Metroid Prime 4

Login or Register to join the debate

Rep
3
Offline
16:02 Jun-09-2018

Devolver is also suppposed to be having a stream as reported by Gematsu? https://gematsu.com/2018/06/e3-2018-press-conference-and-streaming-schedule

0
Rep
6
Offline
00:40 Jun-13-2018

I did not like Devolver's showcase, I actually found it terrible

0
Rep
1
Offline
06:59 Jun-09-2018

Better start saving now...

0
Rep
4
Offline
17:55 Jun-08-2018

for Central Europe (CET): 7pm BST = 8pm CET

1
Rep
6
Offline
16:50 Jun-08-2018

Ummm, it's actually "FIFA 19, Madden 19, NHL 19". You got the years wrong

1
Rep
4
Offline
17:56 Jun-08-2018

yes years, but build is heavily on 18 xD

0
Rep
6
Offline
12:12 Jun-12-2018

I know, but the title has "19" in it, not "18"...we've already had FIFA 18 (for example)

0
Rep
9
Offline
18:26 Apr-17-2018

is it me or each year fewer and fewer companies are competing at E3?

1
Rep
28
Offline
20:05 Apr-14-2018

Please bring us a new Sony handheld to take the Switch head on.

0
Rep
58
Offline
16:31 Jun-10-2018

don't think they are interested in doing that since how bad the vita did

0

Can They Run... |

| 30FPS, Low, 720p
Athlon II X2 245 GeForce GTS 250 4GB
| 60FPS, Ultra, 1080p
Core i9-10900X 10-Core 3.7GHz GeForce RTX 2070 Super Gigabyte Gaming OC 3X 8GB 32GB
100% Yes [1 votes]
| 30FPS, Medium, 1080p
Ryzen 5 3500U 4-Core 2.1 GHz Radeon RX 540X 2GB Mobile 8GB
100% Yes [2 votes]
| 30FPS, Low, 1080p
Core i5-4670 3.4GHz GeForce GTX 1050 Ti EVGA Gaming 4GB 8GB
100% Yes [2 votes]
| 60FPS, High, 1440p
Ryzen 7 3700X 8-Core 3.6GHz GeForce RTX 2080 EVGA XC Ultra Gaming 8GB 32GB
100% Yes [4 votes]
| 60FPS, Medium, 1080p
Ryzen 7 4800H 8-Core 2.9GHz GeForce GTX 1650 Ti 4GB 8GB