We’ve got a huge week coming up for tech fans as we roll into CES 2019 (Consumer Electronics Show). Nestled in among all the dung-powered hoovers self-driving washing machines lurks some big live events from the major hardware manufacturers.

Nvidia is, of course, present, and founder and CEO Jensen Huang will be hosting the Nvidia CES 2019 live stream today, and you can watch it all unfold right here.

The Nvidia CES 2019 livestream takes place at:

  • 8pm PT
  • 11pm ET
  • 4am GMT (January 7th)
  • 5am CET (January 7th)

In terms of what to expect from Nvidia, a reveal of the GeForce RTX 2060 range of graphics cards seems assured. While there have been leaks aplenty we’re still keen to hear about pricing and variants ahead of the expected January 15th launch.

We’re also hopeful we’ll hear about potential laptop Max-Q designs for the GeForce RTX 20 series, as well as an update to Nvidia’s Shield line-up.

Aside from that, you can expect to see all sorts of updates from Team Green in regards to AI advancements, new workstation GPUs, ray-tracing improvements, and in-car usage.
Watch live video from NVIDIA on www.twitch.tv