The Division 2
Have your say

User Review

7.48
7.1

Ubisoft has detailed the start times and content of its upcoming beta test for The Division 2.

The Division 2’s private beta test kicks off on February 7th at 1am PT / 4am ET / 9am GMT / 10am CET and runs for exactly four days through until the morning of February 11th.

Players will have access to an array of activities that’ll eventually be found in the main game, including a couple of main missions, five open-world side missions, control points and activities, a single Dark Zone East, complete with PvP Skirmish mode, and also an end-game mission wherein players will get to test out level 30 characters and try out some of The Division 2’s hardest content.

If you want to give the endgame content a shot then this will unlock on February 8th, granting players access to level 30 characters with top-tier specialisations. There’ll also be special crossbow, grenade launcher and rifle weapons to use that will otherwise be locked until after completing Division 2’s campaign.

Access to The Division 2's private beta is limited although you can still register for a chance here. Just in case you missed it, Ubisoft also recently announced The Division 2 won't be available through Steam. Instead, it's coming exclusively to Uplay and the Epic Games Store.

Tom Clancy's The Division 2 is out on March 15th for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.