User Review

9.2
8.7

They’ve been dropping like flies this year but Bethesda has stood up tall and announced it will be at E3 2019 in June.

Bethesda has hosted an E3 press conference for the past five years and that doesn’t look as if it’s changing anytime soon.

Fans have been asked to save the date for the event, which takes place on Sunday, June 9th, at 5:30pm PT, 8:30pm ET, and Monday, June 10th, at 1:30am BST, 2:30am CET.

“E3 is coming, and on Sunday, June 9 (5:30PM PT), Team Bethesda returns to Los Angeles for our 5th Annual Bethesda E3 Showcase,” says Bethesda. “It’s going to be a hell of a night. We have got an in-depth look at DOOM Eternal plus much, much more.”

It would perhaps be fair to see Bethesda has got its work cut out this year. A whole bucketload of faith was lost after Fallout 76 atom bombed, and many folks are just itching for a reason to pile on the once-beloved publisher. The attitude could be very different if Rage 2 becomes a smash hit, of course, but we’ll have to wait and see.

Following Sony’s complete no-show at E3 2019, and EA abandoning its live press conference, Bethesda is the one and only of the big five attendees that’s announced its live showcase so far.

What do you hope Bethesda has in-store? Do you think it’s time for a big Starfield or Elder Scrolls VI blowout? Or are you expecting a low-key affair? Let us know below!