User Review

8.45
7.8

Durrr durr, da da durrrr dur, da da durrrr, durr, dum de dum duuun. That sounds about right, doesn’t it? Now picture the rest as scrolling yellow text:

It’s Star Wars time in the world of videogames. Finally. A long time ago, in a galaxy far, far, away, we used to get Star Wars games all the time. And then Electronic Arts got its mitts on the Star Wars license and we’ve been starved of our midichlorians while the movies enjoy their greatest box office successes ever. It makes no sense, but that’s pretty much EA in a nutshell.

All that changes this evening though, as EA prepares to take the wraps off of Respawn’s Star Wars: Jedi - Fallen Order, an all-new third-person action-adventure set between Episodes III and IV. Respawn has got an immaculate track record thanks for Titanfall and Apex Legends, so all eyes are going to be on what they’re cooking up here.

The Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order live revealed takes place during Star Wars Celebration today, Saturday, April 13th. Fallen Order is due to launch in Holiday 2019.

The reveal will be live streamed via the Twitch channel below at 11:30am PT / 1:30pm CT / 2:30pm ET / 7:30pm BST / 8:30pm CET.

 Watch live video from EAStarWars on www.twitch.tv