E3 2019 Press Conference Schedule for Xbox, Nintendo, EA, Ubisoft, PlayStation and Bethesda

Written by Jon Sutton on Fri, Apr 5, 2019 2:04 PM

The next E3 showcase is now right around the corner. E3 itself opens its doors on June 11th, but we've got two days of press conferences and big game announcements before then.

E3 2019 feels like an odd one in that both EA and Sony have said they'll be abstaining from press conferences this year, but there should still be plenty to go around with Microsoft, Bethesda, Ubisoft, Nintendo, and the PC Gaming Show. With Sony's absence, we're also expecting the Xbox and PC Gaming Show events to be bulging at the seams with third-party announcements.

We'll be updating this article with the relevant times as the publishers announce their schedule, and we'll also have links to the live streams themselves. Be sure to bookmark it so you know where to come during the big week itself.

The links to the press conferences below will go live roughly two hours before the live stream start times.

Microsoft: Sunday, June 9th at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST

WATCH HERE

Games expected: Forza Motorsport 8, Gears 5, Halo Infinite, Age of Empires 4, Battletoads, Ori and the Will of the Wisps

Rumoured: Cyberpunk 2077, Unannounced Ninja Theory Project

Bethesda: Sunday, June 9th at 5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET / June 10th 1:30am BST / 2:30am CET

WATCH HERE

Games expected: DOOM Eternal, Wolfenstein Youngblood, Wolfenstein Cyberpilot, The Elder Scrolls Online, Fallout 76

Rumoured: The Elder Scrolls VI, Starfield 

PC Gaming Show: Monday, June 10th at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CET

WATCH HERE

Games expected: Age of Empires 4, AMD Radeon Navi hardware reveal

Ubisoft: Monday, June 10th at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST

WATCH HERE

Games expected: Skull & Bones, Watch Dogs 3, Just Dance 2020, The Settlers, The Division 2

Rumoured: Beyond Good & Evil 2, Splinter Cell

AMD: Monday, June 10th at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST

WATCH HERE

Expected: AMD Radeon RX Navi 7nm graphics card reveal

Square Enix: Monday, June 10th at 6pm PT / 9pm ET / June 11th 2am BST / 3am CET

WATCH HERE

Games expected: Babylon Fall, Avengers Project, Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers

Games rumoured: Final Fantasy XVI, Final Fantasy VII Remake,

Nintendo: Tuesday, June 11th at 9am PT / 12 noon ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CET

Games expected: Animal Crossing, Luigi's Mansion 3, Fire Emblem Three Houses

Rumoured: Star Fox Grand Prix, Metroid Prime Trilogy

EA: Electronic Arts will not be hosting a live press conference at E3 2019. However, over the weekend EA will provide its game announcements through live gameplay demos and influencers.

Games expected: Anthem, Battlefield V, FIFA 20, Madden 20, Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order

Rumoured: Skate 4, The Sims 5

Sony: Sony has confirmed it will not be in attendance at E3 2019.

Login or Register to join the debate

Rep
7
Offline
10:52 Jun-05-2019

Only interested in The Elder Scrolls VI and AMD navi announcements

1
Rep
383
Offline
senior admin badge
10:56 Jun-05-2019

Well, you'll get one out of two

0
Rep
191
Offline
junior admin badge
16:26 Jun-03-2019

Why does this page show up when you click on the Nvidia Super article?

2
Rep
383
Offline
senior admin badge
16:36 Jun-03-2019

Whoops

0
Rep
191
Offline
junior admin badge
18:37 Jun-03-2019

Guess you've earned your Bugfix Badge for today.



How are you doing?

0
Rep
383
Offline
senior admin badge
09:06 Jun-04-2019

Hah yeah not bad, just putting the final touches on this Bug Spotter badge

0
Rep
191
Offline
junior admin badge
11:54 Jun-04-2019

Btw, are you on Discord?
I haven't seen you there.

0
Rep
383
Offline
senior admin badge
11:55 Jun-04-2019

Yeah (Joff)

0
Rep
191
Offline
junior admin badge
18:46 Jun-05-2019

Which one, there are 2.


@Joff#4881


or


@Joff#6858

2
Rep
383
Offline
senior admin badge
09:18 Jun-06-2019

#4881, the OG

0
Rep
80
Offline
admin approved badge
13:23 Jun-03-2019

comparing this E3 with the last years one and this looks very weak,
interested only in Bethesda and Square Enix now,
shouldnt Ubisoft reveal that new AC Viking game

0
Rep
23
Offline
14:14 Apr-23-2019

AOEIV ;-;

1
Rep
22
Offline
junior admin badge
19:11 Apr-21-2019

I am curious abt Square Enix press conference. Expecting a reveal of a gameplay footage from FF 7 remake, and FFXVI announcement.

1
Rep
383
Offline
senior admin badge
14:18 Apr-23-2019

Do you think they'll actually do one this year?

0
Rep
383
Offline
senior admin badge
16:08 Apr-23-2019

Scrap that, they've just announced it! Updating now...

1
Rep
22
Offline
junior admin badge
20:24 Apr-23-2019

:D

0
Rep
9
Offline
18:54 Apr-21-2019

like half of the games are dragged every E3...

0
Rep
19
Offline
17:55 Apr-21-2019

Im interested in aoe4, the sims 5 and skulls & bones
Man im extremely excited for the first 2, "if the sims 4 made enough success and met our sale target, we would be looking into a sequel" i hope these devs' words are correct, these past 3 years havent been exciting for me for games releases

0
Rep
7
Offline
15:51 Apr-21-2019

Ori and the Will of the Wisps is the only must buy for me currently, need to look at game-play/demo of other few to see what's up.

0
Rep
6
Offline
14:43 Apr-21-2019

This is probably the most unanticipated E3 for me lol.

4

Can They Run... |

| 30FPS, Medium, 1080p
Ryzen 5 3500U 4-Core 2.1 GHz Radeon RX 540X 2GB Mobile 8GB
| 30FPS, Low, 1080p
Core i5-4670 3.4GHz GeForce GTX 1050 Ti EVGA Gaming 4GB 8GB
| 60FPS, High, 1440p
Ryzen 7 3700X 8-Core 3.6GHz GeForce RTX 2080 EVGA XC Ultra Gaming 8GB 32GB
| 60FPS, Medium, 1080p
Ryzen 7 4800H 8-Core 2.9GHz GeForce GTX 1650 Ti 4GB 8GB
| High,
Ryzen 7 2700 8-Core 3.2GHz Radeon RX 5600 XT Gigabyte Gaming OC 6GB 16GB
100% Yes [2 votes]
| 60FPS, Medium, 1440p
Ryzen 5 3600 6-Core 3.6GHz GeForce GTX 1070 Palit Super JetStream 16GB
50% Yes [2 votes]
| 60FPS, Ultra, 1080p
Core i7-11700K 8-Core 3.6GHz GeForce GTX 1060 Asus ROG Strix Gaming OC 6GB Edition 32GB
75% Yes [4 votes]
| 60FPS, Low, 1080p
Core i7-4770 4-Core 3.4GHz GeForce GTX 1060 Inno3D Compact 6GB 8GB
100% Yes [1 votes]
| 60FPS, High, 1080p
Core i5-9300H 4-Core 2.4GHz GeForce GTX 1650 8GB