7
8

Never ones to shy away from the limelight, indie publisher Devolver Digital will be back with another tongue-in-cheek E3 press conference during E3 2019 this year.

Devolver Digital has announced its E3 press conference will be playing place on Sunday, June 9th, at 7pm PT / 10pm ET / June 11th at 3am BST / 4am CET. Guess I’ll be catching up on this one the next day then.

Any E3 showcase from Devolver Digital tends to be a surreal slice of madness, and also the place where you can expect to see a heck of a lot of interesting indie titles, as well as a few bigger names.


In terms of what we can expect to see, it could be just about anything from the indie presence. Some of the bigger games we’re expecting to see more of include Croteam’s Serious Sam 4: Planet Badass and The Talos Principle 2.

For a full E3 2019 press conference schedule, head here and keep it bookmarked for the busy week itself. We’ll be updating the article with links to the live conferences as and when they’re made available.