Microsoft's E3 2019 Xbox press conference is arguably the most hyped it's been this decade. A string of pro-consumer moves have led us to a point where we eager to see what Microsoft is cooking up next. Microsoft has been snapping up studios left, right, and centre, and now it could be time to see the fruits of Ninja Theory, Playground Games, and other's labour.

Halo Infinite is surely a given, as is news on Forza, Gears 5, Battletoads, and Ori and the Will of the Wisps. Rumours do point to a potential Fable 4 reveal as well, which really would be quite something.

PC gamers should be in for a treat thanks to the unveiling of PC Game Pass launch details and game line-up. The cherry on top of all this, of course, is the potential for a next-gen hardware reveal. We're not expecting many specifics but Xbox Scarlett will surely make an appearance in some form.

Microsoft's E3 2019 press conference will be streamed live below from:

Microsoft: Sunday, June 9th at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST
 

For news on the other E3 conferences, be sure to check out our E3 2019 Press Conference Schedule and List of Games Being Shown.