E3 2019 - Bethesda Press Conference Livestream: Doom Eternal, Wolfenstein, Fallout

Written by Jon Sutton on Sun, Jun 9, 2019 11:15 PM
System Requirements Optimum 1080p PC Build Low vs Ultra Screenshots GPU Performance Chart CPU List That Meet System Requirements GPU List That Meet System Requirements

There's an air of mystery surround Bethesda's E3 2019 showcase. They've already confirmed The Elder Scrolls VI and Starfield won't be shown which, er, leaves us in a bit of quandary as to what will be shown. Doom Eternal is nailed on, of course, while we'll surely hear more about upcoming plans for Fallout 76 and The Elder Scrolls Online.

Aside from that, one final look at the two upcoming Wolfenstein games can be expected, although we're sure Bethesda will manage to squeeze in one or two surprises. What have Arkane and Tango Gameworks been cooking up, we wonder? The Evil Within creator Shinji Mikami is on his way to E3, so something could happen there.

Whatever happens though, you can watch it all unfold here.

Bethesda's E3 2019 press conference will be streamed live below from:

Bethesda: Sunday, June 9th at 5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET / June 10th 1:30am BST / 2:30am CET

For news on the other E3 conferences, be sure to check out our E3 2019 Press Conference Schedule and List of Games Being Shown.

Login or Register to join the debate

Rep
154
Offline
admin approved badge
06:58 Jun-10-2019

Gosh that was awful...

1
Rep
97
Offline
admin approved badge
05:48 Jun-10-2019

DOOM Eternal looks badass. Going to heaven and hell and f***g st up lol

2
Rep
23
Offline
02:51 Jun-10-2019

well that was a bad

0
Rep
39
Offline
23:39 Jun-09-2019

just waiting for Nintendo now :p

2
Rep
2
Offline
23:20 Jun-09-2019

Skip :D

2

Can They Run... |

| 60FPS, High, 1080p
Core i7-4770K 4-Core 3.5GHz GeForce GTX 980 4GB 32GB
100% Yes [1 votes]
| 60FPS, High, 1080p
Ryzen 7 5800H 8-Core 3.2GHz GeForce RTX 3060 Mobile 16GB
| 30FPS, Medium, 1080p
Xeon E3-1230 GeForce GTX 1050 Ti Gigabyte G1 Gaming 4GB 16GB
100% Yes [1 votes]
| 30FPS, Low, 1080p
Core i5-3470 3.2GHz GeForce GTX 1050 Ti Gigabyte G1 Gaming 4GB 12GB
100% Yes [1 votes]
| 60FPS, Medium, 720p
Core i3-10100E 4-Core 3.20GHz GeForce GTX 750 Ti Asus OC 2GB Edition 16GB