E3 2019 - Square Enix Press Conference Live: Marvel's Avengers, FFVII Remake and More

Written by Jon Sutton on Mon, Jun 10, 2019 11:32 PM
System Requirements Optimum 1080p PC Build Low vs Ultra Screenshots GPU Performance Chart CPU List That Meet System Requirements GPU List That Meet System Requirements

 

A battered and bruised giant, Square Enix is a publisher ripe to come back punching during its live E3 2019 press conference today. Final Fantasy VII Remake is an obvious highlight to look out for, although Square Enix already spilled the beans on a global release date earlier today.

The other biggie is Marvel's Avengers. Player its cards right and this could be an absolute behemoth for Squenix, Crystal Dynamics, and Eidos Montreal. There's basically no bigger entertainment property in the world today than Marvel so this could be the AAA blockbuster to end all blockbusters.

Other games to look out for this evening include Babylon's Fall, Dying Light 2, Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers and, who knows, maybe there could even be time to squeeze in a little something on a new Nier Automata.

Square Enix's E3 2019 press conference will be streamed live below from:

Square Enix: Monday, June 10th at 6pm PT / 9pm ET / June 11th 2am BST / 3am CET

For news on the other E3 conferences, be sure to check out our E3 2019 Press Conference Schedule and List of Games Being Shown.

Login or Register to join the debate

Rep
13
Offline
03:10 Jun-11-2019

Where the hell is my legend of dragoon 2!!! :(

0

Can They Run... |

| 60FPS, High, 1080p
Core i7-4770K 4-Core 3.5GHz GeForce GTX 980 4GB 32GB
100% Yes [1 votes]