We've waited well over a year since the console release of Red Dead Redemption 2 but out time is almost here. RDR2 comes to PC tomorrow, November 5th, and it's available to pre-load now so you can play just as soon as the game unlocks.

Talking of unlocks, Red Dead Redemption 2's unlock times are out and we now know exactly what time everyone in the world will be able to get their hands on Red Dead Redemption 2 on PC, the ultimate version of one of the greatest open-world games of all time. Here are the full Red Dead Redemption 2 release timings

When Can I Play Red Dead Redemption 2?

Red Dead Redemption 2 will be unlocking at the same time globally. There is a single unlock time regardless of what country you are in. If you have pre-purchased Red Dead Redemption 2 digitally you can pre-load the game ahead of the unlock time from the Rockstar Games Launcher.

When Does RDR2 Unlock on the Rockstar Games Launcher?

We have received confirmation from Rockstar that Red Dead Redemption 2 will unlock at 5am PT/ 8am ET / 1pm GMT on November 5th globally. This will mean Red Dead Redemption 2 won't unlock until 2am on November 6th in New Zealand, for example.

When Does Red Dead Redemption 2 Unlock on the Epic Games Store?

RDR2 unlocks on the EGS at 5am PT/ 8am ET / 1pm GMT globally on November 5th.

How Big is the Red Dead Redemption 2 Download size?

Red Dead Redemption 2 is a 150GB install (109.47 GB download) on PC for the base version at launch. RDR2 is expected to become larger as Rockstar rolls out further content updates for Red Dead Online, Red Dead Redemption 2's online component.

* First Red Dead Redemption 2 PC benchmarks, GeForce RTX 2080 Ti struggles at 4K

* How long would it take you to download Red Dead Redemption 2

* Does Red Dead Redemption 2 have GeForce RTX real-time ray tracing support?

* Up For Debate - Are you upgrading your GPU for Red Dead Redemption 2?