News + Features
Bayonetta is out on Steam today at 16:00PM BST, bringing SEGA and PlatinumGames critically acclaimed action game to PC with 4K support and additional advanced graphics options. It should mean Bayonetta will look better than ever, complete with a higher frame rate.
The buzz is really heating up about GTA V and we are promised the second GTA V trailer today at 16:00 GMT (GD Time).
The EA press conference prior to the Gamescom in Germany tomorrow can be watched live today at 4pm Central European Time/ 10 am Eastern Standard Time / 7 am Pacific Standard Time.

Title

Body